We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Souris is served by Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada)


Cheap flights to Souris recently found by travellers

Souris is served by Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada)

    YTO
    Toronto
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Thu, 13 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$281
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Thu, 22 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$303
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$310
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Sat, 17 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$318
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Sun, 25 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul
    US$346
    YXU
    London
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Sun, 11 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$365
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Fri, 4 Aug - Fri, 11 Aug
    US$397
    YTS
    Timmins
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Tue, 19 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$412
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Wed, 16 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$414
    NYC
    New York City
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Fri, 11 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$430
Flight stats for Souris - did you know?
  • Souris is 67 km from Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada).
  • Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Charlottetown Airport.
    • Charlottetown Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 98 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Charlottetown Airport.

Shop for hotels in Souris