We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu is served by 4 Montreal area airports


Cheap flights to Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu recently found by travellers

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu is served by 4 Montreal area airports

    YTO
    Toronto
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Transat

    Thu, 19 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$138
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Wed, 26 Jul - Wed, 26 Jul
    US$143
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 17 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$189
    YXU
    London
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Sat, 16 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$221
    BOS
    Boston
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 22 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$227
    YFC
    Fredericton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Tue, 29 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$250
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Thu, 7 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$295
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$319
    YYT
    St. John's
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 31 Aug - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$323
    YZV
    Sept Iles
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Thu, 31 Aug - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$324
Flight stats for Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu - did you know?
  • Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu is 72 km from Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport.
    • Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 13 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport.
  • Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu is 219 km from Quebec Airport (Quebec, Canada).
  • Quebec Airport (Quebec, Canada)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Quebec Airport.
    • Quebec Airport offers nonstop flights to 16 cities.
    • Every week, at least 570 domestic flights and 96 international flights depart from Quebec Airport.
  • Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu is 42 km from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 74 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 91 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,951 domestic flights and 2,285 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
  • Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu is 34 km from St. Hubert Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • St. Hubert Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • St. Hubert Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 28 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from St. Hubert Airport.

Shop for hotels in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu