We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sutton is served by 4 Montreal area airports


Cheap flights to Sutton recently found by travellers

Sutton is served by 4 Montreal area airports

    YTO
    Toronto
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Transat

    Tue, 23 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$118
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Sat, 3 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$137
    BOS
    Boston
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Fri, 26 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$182
    NYC
    New York City
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 2 Feb - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$204
    YQM
    Moncton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Thu, 8 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$208
    YXU
    London
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Mon, 4 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$210
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
    US$216
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Wed, 7 Mar - Sun, 11 Mar
    US$254
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Mon, 11 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$273
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Tue, 13 Feb - Wed, 21 Feb
    US$289
Flight stats for Sutton - did you know?
  • Sutton is 127 km from Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport.
    • Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport.
  • Sutton is 210 km from Quebec Airport (Quebec, Canada).
  • Quebec Airport (Quebec, Canada)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Quebec Airport.
    • Quebec Airport offers nonstop flights to 16 cities.
    • Every week, at least 629 domestic flights and 107 international flights depart from Quebec Airport.
  • Sutton is 97 km from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 74 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 102 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,077 domestic flights and 2,305 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
  • Sutton is 88 km from St. Hubert Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • St. Hubert Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • St. Hubert Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 32 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from St. Hubert Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sutton