We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Sutton is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)


Cheap flights to Sutton recently found by travellers

Sutton is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)

    YTO
    Toronto
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Transat

    Tue, 9 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$166
    NYC
    New York City
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Fri, 14 Apr - Sun, 16 Apr
    US$219
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Sun, 30 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$226
    YFC
    Fredericton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Wed, 10 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$255
    TPA
    Tampa
    YMQ
    Montreal
    American Airlines

    Thu, 23 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    US$265
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Wed, 31 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$274
    YXU
    London
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Fri, 7 Jul - Sun, 9 Jul
    US$281
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Thu, 25 May - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$324
    YYC
    Calgary
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Tue, 30 May - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$340
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$349
Several popular airlines fly into Montreal Airports, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Sutton - did you know?
  • Sutton is 97 km from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,380 domestic flights and 3,864 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sutton