We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sutton is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)


Cheap flights to Sutton recently found by travellers

Sutton is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)

    YTO
    Toronto
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Transat

    Mon, 18 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$131
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Thu, 7 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$139
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Wed, 13 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$210
    NYC
    New York City
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 11 Aug - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$229
    YFC
    Fredericton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Mon, 18 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$246
    YQM
    Moncton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Sun, 17 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$247
    YQG
    Windsor
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 6 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$247
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 11 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$249
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 28 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$266
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Tue, 22 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$284
Flight stats for Sutton - did you know?
  • Sutton is 97 km from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,380 domestic flights and 3,864 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sutton