We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

North Battleford is served by Regina Airport (Regina, Canada)


Cheap flights to North Battleford recently found by travellers

North Battleford is served by Regina Airport (Regina, Canada)

    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YQR
    Regina
    Air Canada

    Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$179
    YYC
    Calgary
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$197
    YEA
    Edmonton
    YQR
    Regina
    Air Canada

    Tue, 30 Jan - Thu, 1 Feb
    US$205
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Mon, 25 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$226
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Mon, 25 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$228
    YXX
    Abbotsford
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Thu, 11 Jan - Sat, 13 Jan
    US$239
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YQR
    Regina
    Air Canada

    Sun, 24 Dec - Tue, 9 Jan
    US$248
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    YQR
    Regina
    Air Canada

    Fri, 19 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$255
    YQQ
    Comox
    YQR
    Regina
    Air Canada

    Sat, 17 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb
    US$259
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YQR
    Regina
    Air Canada

    Fri, 2 Feb - Sat, 3 Feb
    US$269
Flight stats for North Battleford - did you know?
  • North Battleford is 362 km from Regina Airport (Regina, Canada).
  • Regina Airport (Regina, Canada)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Regina Airport.
    • Regina Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 343 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Regina Airport.

Shop for hotels in North Battleford