We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Watrous is served by Regina Airport (Regina, Canada)


Cheap flights to Watrous recently found by travellers

Watrous is served by Regina Airport (Regina, Canada)

    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Mon, 19 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$202
    YYC
    Calgary
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Fri, 16 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$207
    YQF
    Red Deer
    YQR
    Regina
    Air Canada

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$208
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Sun, 11 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$229
    YXX
    Abbotsford
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Tue, 20 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$237
    YQU
    Grande Prairie
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Fri, 23 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$250
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Thu, 3 Aug - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$255
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$260
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Fri, 7 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$287
    YCD
    Nanaimo
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$295
Flight stats for Watrous - did you know?
  • Watrous is 149 km from Regina Airport (Regina, Canada).
  • Regina Airport (Regina, Canada)
    • Right now, 21 airlines operate out of Regina Airport.
    • Regina Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 392 domestic flights and 140 international flights depart from Regina Airport.

Shop for hotels in Watrous