We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Twillingate is served by St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)


Cheap flights to Twillingate recently found by travellers

Twillingate is served by St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)

    YHZ
    Halifax
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 15 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$239
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Fri, 13 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$283
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Sat, 23 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$293
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Tue, 19 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$304
    YQY
    Sydney
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Fri, 15 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$329
    YXU
    London
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$347
    YTO
    Toronto
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$386
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Wed, 25 Oct - Thu, 2 Nov
    US$436
    YQM
    Moncton
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Wed, 20 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$451
    YFC
    Fredericton
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Fri, 15 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
    US$460
Flight stats for Twillingate - did you know?
  • Twillingate is 270 km from St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada).
  • St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of St. John's Airport.
    • St. John's Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 389 domestic flights and 87 international flights depart from St. John's Airport.

Shop for hotels in Twillingate