We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Clarenville is served by St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)


Cheap flights to Clarenville recently found by travellers

Clarenville is served by St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)

    YHZ
    Halifax
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 2 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$244
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Wed, 26 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul
    US$277
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 12 Jul - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$306
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Sat, 23 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$316
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Sat, 23 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$346
    YXU
    London
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Wed, 12 Jul - Wed, 19 Jul
    US$352
    YTO
    Toronto
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Wed, 13 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$355
    YQY
    Sydney
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Wed, 19 Jul - Wed, 2 Aug
    US$360
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Tue, 11 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$433
    YFC
    Fredericton
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Tue, 11 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$451
Flight stats for Clarenville - did you know?
  • Clarenville is 108 km from St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada).
  • St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of St. John's Airport.
    • St. John's Airport offers nonstop flights to 21 cities.
    • Every week, at least 392 domestic flights and 77 international flights depart from St. John's Airport.

Shop for hotels in Clarenville