We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Portugal Cove is served by St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)


Cheap flights to Portugal Cove recently found by travellers

Portugal Cove is served by St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)

    YHZ
    Halifax
    YYT
    St. John's

    Wed, 21 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$223
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Fri, 16 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$244
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 13 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$278
    YTO
    Toronto
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 20 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$282
    YQY
    Sydney
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Wed, 21 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$339
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 7 Jul - Fri, 14 Jul
    US$396
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Wed, 7 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$402
    YYB
    North Bay
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 20 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$416
    YXU
    London
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Tue, 25 Jul - Thu, 3 Aug
    US$422
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Tue, 11 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$425
Flight stats for Portugal Cove - did you know?
  • Portugal Cove is 8 km from St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada).
  • St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of St. John's Airport.
    • St. John's Airport offers nonstop flights to 21 cities.
    • Every week, at least 392 domestic flights and 77 international flights depart from St. John's Airport.

Shop for hotels in Portugal Cove