We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Georgetown, Canada

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Georgetown, Canada  recently found by travellers
Montreal
YMQ
Toronto
YTO
US$128
Air Transat
Wed, 17 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
US$128
North Bay
YYB
Toronto
YTO
US$143
Air Canada
Wed, 10 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
US$143
Winnipeg
YWG
Toronto
YTO
US$154
WestJet
Tue, 16 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
US$154
Sault Ste. Marie
YAM
Toronto
YTO
US$159
Porter Airlines
Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
US$159
Ottawa
YOW
Toronto
YTO
US$160
WestJet
Thu, 18 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$160
Timmins
YTS
Toronto
YTO
US$165
Porter Airlines
Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
US$165
Halifax
YHZ
Toronto
YTO
US$187
WestJet
Wed, 18 Apr - Sat, 21 Apr
US$187
Moncton
YQM
Toronto
YTO
US$208
Porter Airlines
Wed, 4 Apr - Tue, 24 Apr
US$208
New Brunswick
YSJ
Toronto
YTO
US$208
Porter Airlines
Wed, 4 Apr - Tue, 24 Apr
US$208
Edmonton
YEG
Toronto
YTO
US$209
WestJet
Sat, 10 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
US$209
Hotels with free wifi in Georgetown
Stone Edge Estate Bed & Breakfast
Stone Edge Estate Bed & Breakfast
147 Reviews
Georgetown, Canada
from
Best Western Halton Hills
Best Western Halton Hills
136 Reviews
Georgetown, Canada
from
Home2 Suites by Hilton Milton Ontario
Home2 Suites by Hilton Milton Ontario
297 Reviews
Milton, Canada
from
Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale
Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale
790 Reviews
Mississauga, Canada
from
Flight stats for Georgetown - did you know?
  • Georgetown is 22 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 169 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,815 domestic flights and 5,680 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Georgetown is 51 km from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada).
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada)
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Georgetown is 42 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 426 domestic flights and 197 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.
  • Georgetown is 53 km from Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada).
  • Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Hamilton Airport.
    • Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 75 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hamilton Airport.
Show More