We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bedeque is served by Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada)


Cheap flights to Bedeque recently found by travellers

Bedeque is served by Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada)

    YXU
    London
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Wed, 4 Apr - Thu, 5 Apr
    US$211
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Wed, 10 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$233
    YTO
    Toronto
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Mon, 25 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$261
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Mon, 25 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$270
    YYT
    St. John's
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Wed, 28 Mar - Fri, 13 Apr
    US$316
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Sun, 21 Jan - Thu, 1 Feb
    US$345
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    WestJet

    Wed, 31 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$376
    YEA
    Edmonton
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Tue, 29 May - Wed, 30 May
    US$380
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Wed, 10 Jan - Sat, 13 Jan
    US$404
    YQR
    Regina
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    WestJet

    Fri, 19 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$408
Flight stats for Bedeque - did you know?
  • Bedeque is 46 km from Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada).
  • Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Charlottetown Airport.
    • Charlottetown Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 100 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Charlottetown Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bedeque