We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Houston is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Houston recently found by travellers

Houston is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    YEA
    Edmonton
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Fri, 17 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$139
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Sun, 1 Oct - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$148
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Thu, 12 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$150
    YPW
    Powell River
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Fri, 6 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$172
    YYC
    Calgary
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Transat

    Wed, 18 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$202
    YXT
    Terrace
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Mon, 29 Jan - Wed, 14 Feb
    US$207
    YXS
    Prince George
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Sat, 4 Nov - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$212
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    YVR
    Vancouver
    United Airlines

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$214
    YQR
    Regina
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Thu, 23 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$224
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Thu, 2 Nov - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$232
Flight stats for Houston - did you know?
  • Houston is 627 km from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 93 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,658 domestic flights and 2,323 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Houston