We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pubnico is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)


Cheap flights to Pubnico recently found by travellers

Pubnico is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)

    YQY
    Sydney
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Sun, 24 Dec - Tue, 9 Jan
    US$163
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$185
    YTO
    Toronto
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Wed, 21 Feb - Wed, 7 Mar
    US$191
    YYT
    St. John's
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Mon, 25 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$204
    YQX
    Gander
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$211
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Tue, 23 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
    US$219
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Thu, 11 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$219
    NYC
    New York City
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Tue, 23 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$220
    TPA
    Tampa
    YHZ
    Halifax
    United Airlines

    Wed, 17 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$234
    BOS
    Boston
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 31 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$243
Flight stats for Pubnico - did you know?
  • Pubnico is 222 km from Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada).
  • Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of Halifax Intl Airport.
    • Halifax Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 33 cities.
    • Every week, at least 920 domestic flights and 202 international flights depart from Halifax Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pubnico