We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Halfmoon Bay is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Halfmoon Bay recently found by travellers

Halfmoon Bay is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    YEA
    Edmonton
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Fri, 17 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$139
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Sun, 1 Oct - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$148
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$154
    YPW
    Powell River
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Fri, 6 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$172
    YXS
    Prince George
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Sat, 4 Nov - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$212
    YYC
    Calgary
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 27 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$219
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Thu, 2 Nov - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$232
    PHX
    Phoenix
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 12 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$234
    YCD
    Nanaimo
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Tue, 7 Nov - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$248
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 27 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$249
Flight stats for Halfmoon Bay - did you know?
  • Halfmoon Bay is 63 km from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 93 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,658 domestic flights and 2,323 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Halfmoon Bay