We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Fogo Island is served by St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)


Cheap flights to Fogo Island recently found by travellers

Fogo Island is served by St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)

    YHZ
    Halifax
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$205
    YQY
    Sydney
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Tue, 9 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$220
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Tue, 16 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$245
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$266
    NYC
    New York City
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Sat, 21 Apr - Sun, 22 Apr
    US$279
    YTO
    Toronto
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$294
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$323
    YXU
    London
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Wed, 7 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
    US$324
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Tue, 3 Apr - Sat, 14 Apr
    US$333
    YYZ
    Toronto
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Sat, 10 Mar - Sat, 17 Mar
    US$355
Flight stats for Fogo Island - did you know?
  • Fogo Island is 258 km from St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada).
  • St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of St. John's Airport.
    • St. John's Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 178 domestic flights and 13 international flights depart from St. John's Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fogo Island