We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Coaticook is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)


Cheap flights to Coaticook recently found by travellers

Coaticook is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)

    YTO
    Toronto
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Transat

    Thu, 11 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$164
    BOS
    Boston
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 5 May - Sun, 7 May
    US$194
    YQM
    Moncton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Sat, 29 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$237
    ORL
    Orlando
    YMQ
    Montreal
    American Airlines

    Mon, 3 Apr - Thu, 6 Apr
    US$237
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 4 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$246
    YFC
    Fredericton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Thu, 20 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$251
    YQG
    Windsor
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 2 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$254
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$257
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$274
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Thu, 6 Jul - Fri, 7 Jul
    US$299
Several popular airlines fly into Montreal Airports, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Coaticook - did you know?
  • Coaticook is 156 km from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,380 domestic flights and 3,864 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Coaticook