We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kitimat is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Kitimat recently found by travellers

Kitimat is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    YLW
    Kelowna
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Tue, 20 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$132
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$134
    YQQ
    Comox
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Thu, 13 Jul - Fri, 28 Jul
    US$170
    YXT
    Terrace
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Tue, 20 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$183
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 21 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$186
    YYC
    Calgary
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Sun, 30 Jul - Thu, 3 Aug
    US$192
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 31 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$197
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 16 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$203
    YXS
    Prince George
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Central Mountain Air

    Tue, 15 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$211
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Sun, 11 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$219
Flight stats for Kitimat - did you know?
  • Kitimat is 660 km from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 105 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,144 domestic flights and 2,457 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kitimat