We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Peggy's Cove is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)


Cheap flights to Peggy's Cove recently found by travellers

Peggy's Cove is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)

    YMQ
    Montreal
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Sat, 7 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$155
    YTO
    Toronto
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Sun, 8 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$178
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Sat, 4 Nov - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$224
    YYT
    St. John's
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 10 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$232
    BOS
    Boston
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 17 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$235
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Wed, 13 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$245
    YQX
    Gander
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$291
    YXU
    London
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Sat, 9 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$293
    NYC
    New York City
    YHZ
    Halifax
    American Airlines

    Fri, 13 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$316
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Wed, 13 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$319
Flight stats for Peggy's Cove - did you know?
  • Peggy's Cove is 53 km from Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada).
  • Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of Halifax Intl Airport.
    • Halifax Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 863 domestic flights and 193 international flights depart from Halifax Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Peggy's Cove