We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Dunnville, Canada

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Dunnville, Canadarecently found by travellers
Montreal
YMQ
Toronto
YTO
US$123
WestJet
Sat, 3 Feb - Sun, 4 Feb
US$123
North Bay
YYB
Toronto
YTO
US$143
Air Canada
Wed, 10 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
US$143
Winnipeg
YWG
Toronto
YTO
US$155
WestJet
Thu, 12 Apr - Tue, 17 Apr
US$155
Sudbury
YSB
Toronto
YTO
US$156
Porter Airlines
Sat, 27 Jan - Sun, 4 Feb
US$156
Ottawa
YOW
Toronto
YTO
US$159
Porter Airlines
Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
US$159
Sault Ste. Marie
YAM
Toronto
YTO
US$159
Porter Airlines
Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
US$159
Timmins
YTS
Toronto
YTO
US$159
Porter Airlines
Wed, 25 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$159
Halifax
YHZ
Toronto
YTO
US$187
WestJet
Sat, 21 Apr - Sat, 28 Apr
US$187
Saskatoon
YXE
Toronto
YTO
US$198
WestJet
Sat, 13 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
US$198
Moncton
YQM
Toronto
YTO
US$201
Porter Airlines
Wed, 21 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb
US$201
Charming hotels in Dunnville
Lalor Estate Inn
Lalor Estate Inn
27 Reviews
Dunnville, Canada
from
Riverview Motel
Riverview Motel
53 Reviews
Dunnville, Canada
from
The Reeve Bed and Breakfast
The Reeve Bed and Breakfast
18 Reviews
Dunnville, Canada
from
Dunnville Suites Inn
Dunnville Suites Inn
1 Review
Dunnville, Canada
from
Flight stats for Dunnville - did you know?
  • Dunnville is 86 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 169 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,815 domestic flights and 5,680 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Dunnville is 92 km from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada).
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada)
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Dunnville is 85 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 426 domestic flights and 197 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.
  • Dunnville is 38 km from Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada).
  • Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Hamilton Airport.
    • Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 75 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hamilton Airport.
Show More