We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Port Perry is served by 4 Toronto area airports


Cheap flights to Port Perry recently found by travellers

Port Perry is served by 4 Toronto area airports

    YMQ
    Montreal
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Wed, 15 Nov - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$126
    YYB
    North Bay
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Tue, 19 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$146
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 24 Aug - Fri, 25 Aug
    US$161
    YTS
    Timmins
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$164
    YQM
    Moncton
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Fri, 3 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$176
    YAM
    Sault Ste. Marie
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Wed, 27 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$176
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Sun, 1 Oct - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$181
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Wed, 13 Dec - Sun, 24 Dec
    US$184
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Tue, 21 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$188
    YYC
    Calgary
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Fri, 6 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$193
Flight stats for Port Perry - did you know?
  • Port Perry is 72 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 170 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,891 domestic flights and 5,728 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Port Perry is 143 km from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada).
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada)
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Port Perry is 61 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 422 domestic flights and 202 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.
  • Port Perry is 131 km from Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada).
  • Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Hamilton Airport.
    • Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 76 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hamilton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Port Perry