We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Bedford is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)


Cheap flights to Bedford recently found by travellers

Bedford is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)

    YQY
    Sydney
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Thu, 9 Mar - Fri, 17 Mar
    US$205
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Wed, 1 Mar - Sat, 11 Mar
    US$218
    YTO
    Toronto
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Thu, 23 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    US$218
    YYT
    St. John's
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Tue, 16 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$223
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Sat, 25 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    US$224
    YQX
    Gander
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Tue, 7 Mar - Sat, 25 Mar
    US$247
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 15 Mar - Thu, 16 Mar
    US$256
    NYC
    New York City
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$300
    YHM
    Hamilton
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Sun, 16 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$303
    YQG
    Windsor
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 10 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$322
Several popular airlines fly into Halifax Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Bedford - did you know?
  • Bedford is 23 km from Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada).
  • Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Halifax Intl Airport.
    • Halifax Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,036 domestic flights and 322 international flights depart from Halifax Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bedford