We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Espanola is served by 2 Toronto area airports


Cheap flights to Espanola recently found by travellers

Espanola is served by 2 Toronto area airports

    YYB
    North Bay
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 4 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$153
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Thu, 6 Apr - Fri, 7 Apr
    US$156
    YQM
    Moncton
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Sat, 13 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$161
    YQG
    Windsor
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 2 Jun - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$168
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 21 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
    US$177
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YTO
    Toronto

    Thu, 8 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$180
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Wed, 19 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
    US$188
    YFC
    Fredericton
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Wed, 17 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$204
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$215
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Thu, 13 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr
    US$231
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Espanola, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Espanola - did you know?
  • Espanola is 332 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 201 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,963 domestic flights and 7,903 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Espanola is 345 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 644 domestic flights and 245 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.

Shop for hotels in Espanola