We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sainte-Therese is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)


Cheap flights to Sainte-Therese recently found by travellers

Sainte-Therese is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)

    YTO
    Toronto
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Transat

    Sat, 5 Aug - Mon, 7 Aug
    US$164
    BOS
    Boston
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 5 May - Sun, 7 May
    US$194
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    YMQ
    Montreal
    American Airlines

    Mon, 27 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    US$235
    YQM
    Moncton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Tue, 18 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$236
    ORL
    Orlando
    YMQ
    Montreal
    American Airlines

    Mon, 3 Apr - Thu, 6 Apr
    US$237
    YFC
    Fredericton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Thu, 20 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$250
    YQG
    Windsor
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 2 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$253
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$256
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Sat, 1 Jul - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$270
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Thu, 6 Jul - Fri, 7 Jul
    US$298
Several popular airlines fly into Montreal Airports, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Sainte-Therese - did you know?
  • Sainte-Therese is 20 km from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,380 domestic flights and 3,864 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.