We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Selkirk is served by Winnipeg Airport (Winnipeg, Canada)


Cheap flights to Selkirk recently found by travellers

Selkirk is served by Winnipeg Airport (Winnipeg, Canada)

    YEG
    Edmonton
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Fri, 19 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$135
    YTO
    Toronto
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    NewLeaf

    Thu, 7 Dec - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$177
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    Air Canada

    Fri, 5 Jan - Sun, 7 Jan
    US$205
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Mon, 15 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$231
    YYC
    Calgary
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Wed, 24 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$231
    YXX
    Abbotsford
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Thu, 22 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
    US$240
    YXU
    London
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Thu, 18 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$252
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Thu, 1 Feb - Tue, 6 Feb
    US$266
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    Air Canada

    Mon, 19 Mar - Sat, 31 Mar
    US$277
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Tue, 30 Jan - Sun, 4 Feb
    US$279
Flight stats for Selkirk - did you know?
  • Selkirk is 36 km from Winnipeg Airport (Winnipeg, Canada).
  • Winnipeg Airport (Winnipeg, Canada)
    • Right now, 36 airlines operate out of Winnipeg Airport.
    • Winnipeg Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,060 domestic flights and 163 international flights depart from Winnipeg Airport.

Shop for hotels in Selkirk