We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Infinity Residences & Resorts Koh Samui

Room/Suite (375)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com
US$127
View Deal
Travelocity
Agoda.com
Prestigia.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
... ever. Dirty beds, dusty floors, insects/flies in food, slow room service, stained robes, dirty toilets, etc... Within the...
... we were up the mounting with a stunning sea view. The suite we booked was modern contemporain lots of space with...
... thats why they save on every little thing - lights in the room are very dim and its extremly dark inside at night - about 4...
Most popular question about the rooms
... facilitates the baby amenities like kitchenette with utensils it would be of great help to me. And if I can get a check-in into the room at the time of arrival to the hotel ?
Answer from infinitysamui
Jun. 2018 |
Dear David, we have cot at your disposal but no stroller, we don t have some baby facility but all our kitchen are full furniture...
Read more

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Dee M wrote a review Jan. 2019
Sydney, Australia1 contribution4 helpful votes
Honestly, not sure how to start expressing my opinion/view about this 0 trash hell of a hotel.

My family and I have visited Koh Samui Island 5 times. Every year has been better than the other, we stayed at different hotel/resort every year. from the Renaissance, Nikki Beach, Le Meridien, Centara who'm were great, to now "Infinity".

Without hesitation the Infinity trash hotel was by far the worst hotel we've ever checked in at. Worst decision ever. Dirty beds, dusty floors, insects/flies in food, slow room service, stained robes, dirty toilets, etc... Within the same day we checked out of Infinity & into Nikki Beach.

0 STAR RATING!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: December 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
5 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Nanouetty wrote a review Oct. 2018
1 contribution1 helpful vote
My wife and I had an excellent time in infinity, we were up the mounting with a stunning sea view. The suite we booked was modern contemporain lots of space with private pool and amazing see view. Staff was so kind, always here to help us. The residence is quiet in the mountain in the Jungle close to a Buddha temple. There is free shuttle at anytime to go down the beach and main road, in 5 min really convenient
Thank you to Infinity staff for this wonderful stay!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The character penthouse elegance is unbelievable
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
flexxxin wrote a review Oct. 2018
Moscow, Russia13 contributions15 helpful votes
+1
The only positive thing is the view and the whole concept of the residence
Lets go through what we did not like;
- pool was always dirty, which makes it pointless to have a pool that you cannot swim in (you can see the photo i add, water is green)
- staff is probably the most unprofessional that I have ever seen for such segment
- cleaning gets 1 out of 10. I also noted the guy in charge that his staff spends like 2 minutes on cleaning, floors they dont wash, dont vacuum the carpet (i dont think it was ever vacuumed for the past couple years), the apartment was steady dirty and had unsanitary conditions. Curtains were disgustingly dirty, guy in charge told me they dont was them because they can"t, lol. They never in their life clean under beds or under any furniture. 5-7 cleaning person come and all they do is just stand there, wipe the same spot all over again while talking between themselves in thai and laughing. Very unprofessional
- wi fi gets a 1. Dont even bother trying their wifi just buy your own internet
- whole residence is in very poor maintenance, it seems that they are very cheap thats why they save on every little thing
- lights in the room are very dim and its extremly dark inside at night
- about 4 times a month power went out
- always insects flying in even though all doors and windows always shut
- i hope you will never see the mattress with no covers
- they said if i need to throw out trash i just put it outside the room and staff will pick it up. It will usually take them about 5-6 days or maybe more than a week to do that, hall was smelling like trash constantly and then some animals came ripping trash bags apart
- food is super expensive for duch poor quality
- restaurant is a joke. We once stopped there just for a latte, they did not give us menu, told us to sit, came like 15?minutes later to take out order, ordered 1 latte. After half an hour we had to leave and they dif not even start preparing it, crazy huh?
- pool near beach (which they say belongs to them) tries to scam you by trying to make you buy something
- when i moved in phone was not working, a bunch of lights, a lot of dishes and cups were missing
- whole staff is like middle school attitude, they have an excuse for everything, mostly you will hear that it is all because of rains (no)

Now is the wonderful view really worth it? Its up to you.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
palerom310 wrote a review Oct. 2018
Phuket Town, Thailand4 contributions
How i hope to stay more longer at this Elegance Suite with a lovely private pool with nice seaview in front of it! 7 days is not enough i really love this place such a wonderful view of the ocean and very private rooms as well as very quite nobody disturbs your tight sleep at night! If you are looking for a fabulous place and for excellent relaxation this is the right place to stay! All the staff is very attentive and ready to assist you with all your needs 24 hours and that’s perfect!!!

I will surely be back soon and will stay more longer maybe a month! See you all guys again!!!

Sincerely yours,

Marc P.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2018Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from infinitysamui, Reservation Manager at Infinity Residences & Resorts Koh Samui
Responded Oct. 19, 2018
Dear Marc, Thank you very much for your stay and we do really appreciate the comments you have shared. We will share to our staff the nice feedback you had mentioned. Our team is always ready to render our sincere services to all our valued guest we wish to welcome you back again. Please let us know if you need special arrangement on your future booking you can contact us on reservations@infininityresidencesresorts.com Kind Regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamJ61302 wrote a review Oct. 2018
Modella, Australia64 contributions36 helpful votes
+1
We stayed for a Luxury Escape 7 night package in Sept. I read some reviews and thought it sounded really good. From the road up on the hill has great potential well that where it stops. The views are spectacular but that's it. The word "resort" is in the title and yet there is nothing offered to even be considered a resort. Everything is off the hill. The walk to and from the room each day is a killer , so steep and yes they do offer a golf cart. The novelty of this wore off after day 2. You are given a phone and driven to the bottom of the hill for your nights out and then call when you are ready to return. 7/11 has never done a better trade. This would be the most disappointing trip to Thailand e have had over the last 9 years. The reviews from others leaves me speechless, obviously they were in the top rooms and didn't have to walk up/ down the hill. We met several other couples at the same time who were disappointed to. As for the breakfast, well that was below par and one morning it was all glad wrapped and placed on our table, bad luck if you didn't want what was there. I understand that these rooms are owned individually but the maintenance is really poor and the rooms smell of mould. The bottom two rooms have been totally gutted and just left and the row in front of us it was visible to see that rooms were not completed. The mission statement in the directory is way off point, mini bar menu in room but no mini bar. Thanks but you not be seeing us again.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from infinitysamui, Reservation Manager at Infinity Residences & Resorts Koh Samui
Responded Oct. 19, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your helpful feedback that could assist our team to improve on the particular area that you had mentioned. We had completed all the request you have asked to our team and on the daily basis you are drooping by to our reception area and talking to our reception staff for any chances that we could assist you more on your additional needs and the Management did not expect that you were still not satisfied. We do apologize what ever your personal reasons. Once again we thank you all for the feedback that you have shared and we wish to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, The Management Infinity Residence & Resort
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous

Questions & answers about the rooms

Answer from infinitysamui
Jun. 2017 |
We can organise private chef but is in extra charge per hours
1 vote
Show all answers
Answer from Coralie C
Mar. 2017 |
The road is narrow but two way traffic. No issues with other users on the road as they are all aware of the terrain but you will need to make sure you hire a suitable vehicle. I can't advise on room number but we had a 2 bedroom self contained apartment with uninterrupted views to the islands. No noise from other guests. It actually surprised me when I was enjoying my breakfast at the number of people staying there. Never heard a thing. Contact the resort direct. Stephan, the Manager and staff go out of their way to help you. I hope you enjoy your stay at The Infinitybas much as we did. Although Koh Samui is not a place I will return to, we found the that resort was excellent.
2 votes
Show all answers
Answer from infinitysamui
Nov. 2015 |
Dear Caroline, Thank you for getting in touch with us and for your question. I would say depending on which apartment you booked, it could be challenging as you describe your mobility. Luckily, our buggies and drivers can take you anywhere, within the resort, and outside. Regarding the access to the pool, two type of apartments do have an "easy access", the Elegance Suite with shared pool and the Penthouse 2 Bedrooms. All the others apartments are easily accessible, with no limited motor skills. I would suggest you get attach with our reservations department and double check your requirements so we can make sure the apartment chosen will be appropriate. With my very warm regards Roger Godin General Manager
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1