We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Pool
at Quality Inn & Suites

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
qualityinn
US$53
View Deal
Booking.com
US$53
View Deal
Trip.com
US$53
US$50
View Deal
SAVE US$3
PricelineUS$53
FindHotelUS$53
Agoda.comUS$53
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Pool review highlights
... The staff was pretty nice especially the night clerk. The pool looked pretty sketchy, but it was still early in the season.
... was very old. The overall feeling was dark and old. The pool was on the other side of the parking lot and looked like it...
... to change rooms because the first on smelled terrible. The pool was not what I expected and there was not a Fitness room. ...
Featured pool amenities

Reviews that mention pool

Write a review
davidaH9274OP wrote a review Mar. 2019
Woodstock, GA, United States18 contributions1 helpful vote
It is clearly an older property that has been redecorated, not that there is anything wrong with that. The room was clean and did not smell. The beds were comfortable with good pillows. There is a mini-refrigerator and small microwave. The TV is fine, but the remote was worn out and you had to manually turn it on/off. The AC worked well. The breakfast left something to be desired. It is mostly carbs with waffles, bagels, bread, muffins, mini donuts and cereal with no fruit or yogurt, but there were sausage and egg patties. Also, there is not much seating. The staff was pretty nice especially the night clerk. The pool looked pretty sketchy, but it was still early in the season.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from marcos2363, front desk at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded Mar. 20, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Ryan
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonnie S wrote a review Jul. 2018
Saint Charles, Missouri11 contributions3 helpful votes
We stayed here because it was the closest to our relative’s home. The proprietors were friendly over the phone and the rates were very resonable. We stayed in room 118 and it was on the ground floor facing the parking lot with doors going directly outside. The room smelled very moldy and there was mold in the shower and water stains on the lamp shades. The shower had no door. The HVAC system was very old. The overall feeling was dark and old. The pool was on the other side of the parking lot and looked like it hadn’t been used in a long time. We had booked 5 mights but left after one.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: June 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Rajesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded Jul. 27, 2018
Good evening Thanks for your honest opinion of our hotel. It is the guests that tells us what we are doing wrong and right. The room that you stayed in is actually handicapped accessible room,Room is actually located just across the pool. and it was open and available for our guest.Once in a while we run in to the after noon shower here in Florida , which causes the ph level to go really low and it takes at least two days to attain the right level,so that might have happened. Rest assure hat we will be more prepared if this situation arise in future and deal with more expediting manner. It must have been really inconvenient for you and I am so sorry for that. Hope you have very wonderful weekend. Sincerely, Raj Patel .
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janna H wrote a review Jul. 2018
Navarre, Florida24 contributions10 helpful votes
Definitely not a top of the line place to stay. We had to change rooms because the first on smelled terrible. The pool was not what I expected and there was not a Fitness room. However the staff was so nice....... everyone of the them. My rating is a blend of the site and staff (which brought up the rating).
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Rajesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded Jul. 27, 2018
Good evening, Ms. Janna Thank you for your time in reviewing our hotel. We will do a better job in serving our guests and will make their stay as enjoyable as possible. Your satisfaction is my priority and hope give us another chance when you visit our wonderful city. Hope you have wonderful rest of the weekend. Thanking you, Raj Patel GM
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy M wrote a review Jun. 2018
New Orleans, Louisiana15 contributions2 helpful votes
I booked this hotel for my parents who were traveling on their way from New Orleans to Orlando. They arrived around 11am and were astonished at the condition of the hotel. The ceiling was leaking water in the lobby and there was a terrible moldy smell throughout the hallways. The grass looked like it hadn't been cut for months. There were also people working on the dilapidated roof. There wasn't a single car in the parking lot and they still denied my parents an early check in. They said the housekeepers did not arrive until later, but unless they have had dirty rooms for weeks there's no way every room was dirty. They were also informed that the motor for the pool was not working, which was one of the reasons my family wanted to stay there. I ended up booking another hotel for them in Lake City because of these issues; my parents did not feel comfortable staying there. When I called the front desk to cancel the reservation, I was transferred to what was supposedly a manager. He was very rude and disrespectful, saying that nothing was his fault and that I had a nonrefundable rate that he would not make an exception for, even given the circumstances. When he started raising his voice at me I asked for his name, and he refused to give it to me. I don't know what type of manager would refuse to identify himself to a customer, unbelievable. The man hung up on me and a few minutes later a woman called my parents. My mom told the woman that I work for another Choice brand of hotels and suddenly she wanted to refund our reservation. So I called the front desk again and talked to this woman. She told me since I work for Choice that I should know the rules and asked for some employee identification, which is stupid because they can clearly see that I had a friends and family rate on the reservation. I informed her that the rules apply when the service promised is delivered, which it was not. I know very well how a hotel works and am still shocked that any of this happened. It shouldn't matter who my employer is anyway, every paying customer should get the same quality treatment from this "Quality" Inn and no customer should have been treated like I was. Eventually she ended up refunding my reservation, which should have been done about two hours earlier when my parents left to go to another hotel for the night. All I can say at this point is avoid this hotel if you can until they get some updates and better management.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: June 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Rajesh P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded Jun. 28, 2018
Hello, Sorry for all of the problem that you and your parent had to go through while you attempted to stay here. All of the problems that you have mentioned has been noted and we have rectified it. We did not have the leak in the lobby and no one was working on the roof as you have mentioned it. Sorry again. Sincerely, RP
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter P wrote a review Jul. 2017
Fort Myers, Florida1 contribution
Nice hotel, clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, nice pool
you can't ask more..
I love the Staff they are very helpful and very friendly..
we stayed there for couple of days never had any issue
keep up the good work guys (thumbs up)
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2017Trip type: Travelled with friends
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Previous