We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Pool
at Reflections Holiday Apartments

Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
View all 11 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Pool review highlights
... were excellent hosts. Nothing was too much trouble. The pool was great for the kids along with the beach close by for...
... very well equipped and beautifully furnished. Enjoyed the pool and spa as well as river views. Located close to bus stop...
... of room. We also had a garage for the car, a great little pool to use, you can hire everything you could possibly need, ...
Featured pool amenities
Outdoor pool

Reviews that mention pool

Write a review
Andrew C wrote a review Nov. 2018
Howrah, Australia1 contribution
We were a group of 13 (including
6 kids) that stayed at Reflections for 10 nights. We had 3 separate apartments. They were very clean and tidy. It was an amazing spot. Jason and Janine were excellent hosts. Nothing was too much trouble. The pool was great for the kids along with the beach close by for swimming, fishing and kayaking. 10 days wasn’t enough, can’t wait until next time.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Part4a wrote a review Oct. 2017
Albury, Australia27 contributions4 helpful votes
We spent five nights here, apartment was very well equipped and beautifully furnished. Enjoyed the pool and spa as well as river views. Located close to bus stop and shops, thank you very much for a comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2017Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
DanMckeown wrote a review Feb. 2017
Sydney, Australia3 contributions3 helpful votes
My partner and I have just had 2 super weeks in Maroochydore at Picnic Point staying at Reflections Holiday Apartments.

We had a very nice 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, fully furnished apartment, on the 2nd floor with a great view of the river.

We had a large balcony and plenty of room.

We also had a garage for the car, a great little pool to use, you can hire everything you could possibly need, kayaks, bikes etc.

Reflections is right on the water, you can't get any closer!

Great for boating, kayaking, fishing, picnic tables right outside the property in the park right on the water, public BBQ's available as well as a private BBQ on the property.

This is the 2nd time we have stayed in 2 years that we've stayed at Reflections.

Maroochydore town centre and Cotton Tree are only a 15 minute walk or a few minutes drive, lots of shops, 2 malls, movie theatres, lots of restaurants, etc.

Malooloobah and Alexandra Headlaand are only a 10 minute drive away.

Jason and Janine were great hosts, very friendly.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: February 2017Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Reflections does not have elevators, but it's only a few flights of stairs to the best view...
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
kirby-lee O wrote a review Jun. 2016
3 contributions
We had an amazing stay at reflections. Neat and tidy apartments with everything we needed for a family stay. It's in such a great area we were close to everything we needed, and not only is there a pool but the maroochy river to swim and play around. Janine and Jason the managers were so lovely, welcoming and very helpfull to us and they made our stay fantastic. We would highly recommend reflections holiday apartments to anybody.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: June 2016Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
amumsopinion wrote a review Jan. 2016
33 contributions9 helpful votes
From the outside it is a beautiful set of apartments, great pool and location and view however after specifically asking for the room with the rooftop spa, the spa was broken and the owners/managers did not apologize nor attempt to fix it! Nor did they change the bed sheets after our 3rd night of our week long stay which we were told they would do and after asking them why that was, they responded with "Oh have you been here that long already?" ... The worst was the smell of the room, unsure what it was, we had to have the fans and aircon going continously, with all the windows open in an attempt to get rid of the smell! In the end we spent a lot of time out of the room due to the odour!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: February 2015Trip type: Travelled with family
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Reflections4558, Manager at Reflections Holiday Apartments
Responded Mar. 21, 2016
I'd like to know who this is ? Because this has never been reported to management . Our spa's are all professionally washed out after each guest use... Very misleading and incorrect information noted Who changes linen after 3rd night ????? We offer a weekly linen service .......perhaps you have the wrong property.......
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous