Aminess Port9

Aminess Port9

Dubrovačka Cesta 19, Korcula Town, Korcula Island 20260 Croatia
Traveller (549)
Dining (69)
Room & Suite (62)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#1 of 1 resort in Korcula Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
You will surely discover your favourite summer resort amongst the excellent accommodations at the Aminess Port9 Resort! Get inspired by the stylish rooms amidst greenery in the Makul, Timun, Petral and Orno Pavilions or treat yourself to a touch of luxury and elegance in our newly renovated Melion. Whatever you choose, one thing is certain: prepare to be charmed by the scenery, the sea, swimming pools and various recreational and entertainment opportunities at the resort. The view, ambience and gourmet experience at each of our ten Korčula-inspired restaurants and bars are sure to leave a lasting impression
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Indoor play area for children
Wifi
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Diving
Mini golf
Tennis court
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Water park offsite
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Massage
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Private balcony
Safe
VIP room facilities
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Croatian, German, Italian

Location

Dubrovačka Cesta 19, Korcula Town, Korcula Island 20260 Croatia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 53 out of 100
53
Bol Airport
52.7 km
See all flights
Mostar Airport
68.1 km
See all flights
428Reviews106Q+A75Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 136
  • 126
  • 81
  • 48
  • 37
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tourist662491 wrote a review Jan 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is quite vast in terms of layout with different blocks and a campsite. It has a beautiful little beach just below the pool area which was a fabulous area to relax in. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet and evening meal were great in terms of variety and the seating area overlooking the sea was an excellent spot to enjoy dining. Just a 10 minute walk into town around the bay or if you prefer you can hop on a taxi boat which run very regularly. Lovely landscaped grounds to enjoy and a most enjoyable holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aminess Quality Department, Owner at Aminess Port9
Responded Mar 5, 2023
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and the time you took to give us a feedback on your vacation. We are very happy to see you were satisfied with our staff which we are very proud of. We also put a great emphasis on the quality and the variety of our meals and are, therefore, happy to see you enjoyed them. It is our desire to see you come back for a brand new holiday with us and hope you give us a chance to be your hosts once more! Kind regards, Port9 Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hayleywww wrote a review Sep 2021
Essex, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
To be honest, reading the mixed reviews my trip was going to be 50/50, so I didn’t go with high expectations, however, I was pleasantly surprised.
The hotel itself was clean and comfortable, and the outside and pool area were great. Beautiful scenery and it was very easy to get in to the old town.

The water taxi runs every half an hour and takes about 5 minutes, and the walk which I did twice was 35 minutes (longer than the hotel reception state), but it is a lovely scenic walk. If you don’t have the best fitness just best in mind some of this is uphill.

There are a couple of reasons why I didn’t give the 5 stars… the breakfast is pretty boring and low quality, especially after seeing the food quality in Korcula everywhere else. A very sloppy European cooked breakfast, hot dog sausages and watery mushrooms etc. The fruit sometimes looked like it needed throwing in the bin with fruit flies around it due to it decaying. Some days it was fine, but when I didn’t want European slop, I did want fresh fruit, not old gone off fruit.
There is nothing for vegans really, no alternative milk or yogurts which is a shame as I don’t really like dairy.

The other reason as to why is the lack of help at reception when checking in, I was basically shown a map and a few things circled, then sent on my way at nearly 1am in the morning, as a female on my own. No offer of help with luggage or shown where my block was. The total check in wasn’t even 3 minutes, there was no local information given or anything about times of water taxis or extras the hotel offered (which I found out when going home sadly).

My safe in the room was locked on arrival so I couldn’t set a new code and access it, I called, and I was asked if I needed it sorted there and then a little hesitantly, and although someone came, I felt it was a chore for them. But when someone has all their cash and passport this should be understood it is a priority.
He then used force and lots of “tools” (my comb and hairbrush tip included), to pull off the front to use the security key to unlock it. The member of staff then watched me set my code to check I knew what I was doing, which personally I feel they should have looked away for me to do, so I reset it when they left.
Also the safe isn’t secure, so someone can lift up the whole unit and walk out with it, which defeats the object a little.

The cleaners were great and efficient, I just feel a Hoover would have been nice as it was a carpeted floor, maybe even half way through the stay, but everything was clean and tidy. One day they did leave my balcony doors open, but I’m assuming it was an error as only happened once.

Overall, a lovely hotel with the basics you need, clean, great location and beautiful scenery, I really wasn’t disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aminess Quality Department, Owner at Aminess Port9
Responded Sep 19, 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for the review and the feedback on your vacation. We are very sorry to see not all of your expectations were fully met and that you did not get enough help at your check-in, our guests' comfort and safety are our priorities and will definitively look into that so it does not repeat. We are also sorry to hear you had trouble with your safe, but are glad to see you got help. However, it makes us very happy to see you were satisfied with our housekeeping and truly hope you visit us again! Kind regards, Aminess Port9 Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JEP01 wrote a review Oct 2021
Cambridge
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a relatively large resort hotel with a wide range of accommodation. We had a family room which meant we had a separate living area as well as a balcony. Unfortunately the balcony didn’t get much sun but was still a nice place to sit out and have lunch.
The reception staff were very helpful and overal the facilities are good with a choice of three swimming pools and a private pebble beach with large swimming area. We stayed at the end of the season so the place was relatively quiet; my impression might not have been so good had the place been crowded. I think 4 stars is quite a stretch; I would grade is as a solid 3+ star resort.
The scenery is beautiful and it was very easy to get into the old town. The cheapest and quickest way is by water taxi but there is also an electric cart that will take you in following the walkway. On foot I think this takes about 20-30 minutes.
Continental style breakfast is served in the main restaurant with plenty of choice. Because we were there in late September, there were not the 9 advertised restaurants. However, we did try the Kobona Lanterna, described as a vintage tavern further along the promenade in Shell Bay. The food here was excellent – I had the lamb chops which were cooked to perfection. We also tried the G&T lounge and the waiter there was absolutely brilliant.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aminess Quality Department, Owner at Aminess Port9
Responded Sep 19, 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and the time you took to give us a feedback on your vacation. We are very pleased to see you have enjoyed our konoba Lanterna, lovely staff as well as your time here and we are proud that we were able to provide an amazing holiday. We hope you visit us again and let us be your hosts once more! Kind regards, Aminess Port9 Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
3ceesrwinners wrote a review Sep 2023
Chester, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a suite and were glad of the extra space. It’s a big resort, bigger than I anticipated so breakfast isn’t in the same building which is a bit of a pain. The breakfast was ok, lots of choice, staff efficient. Evening meal doesn’t come with any drinks not even tap water -£5 for a bottle of water and alcohol is very expensive. Evening meal was included in the price, but was less than adequate so we didn’t bother. We never had any problems getting sun beds by the pool, towels were provided which was helpful. The beach is 1 minute away, you have to pay for sunbeds and umbrellas there, in September, this was €10 for two beds and an umbrella, however, if you walked two minutes to the left further down the beach in front of the restaurant there were beds available for free there.

The sea is clean and warm although not sandy so you need shoes to go in to avoid injury.

The apartment was great - Aircon work just fine, nice hot showers, really comfy beds. We asked for extra pillows and got those no problem at all. There is a mini bar, but as you’d expect to pay premium for everything in it, although there is a supermarket across the road where we stocked up on more drinks et cetera for the room. The only real downside is there is no coffee or tea, making facilities in the room.
A water taxi arrives at the resort every half an hour, which is perfect to take you round to the old town, where there are an abundance of restaurants you need deep pockets though. Croatia was much more expensive than the UK.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Use the water taxi Use the local supermarket for drinks during the day Swim up bar...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aminess Quality Department, Owner at Aminess Port9
Responded Oct 4, 2023
Dear Amanda, Thank you for your review and the time you took to give us a feedback on your stay with us. We are always happy to get information on what can be improved from our lovely guests, so that we can move in a positive direction and provide an even better service. It makes us very happy to see you liked our breakfast and the apartment itself and hope you pay us another visit! Kind regards, Aminess Port9 Resort Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ben L wrote a review Oct 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Realistically a 3-star hotel (2-star if your visit happens to coincide with a large influx of school groups/students). For UK tourists, the rooms are equivalent to an average Premier Inn; basic but decent quality (with some expensive fridge items!). The facilities were okay, though totally overwhelmed when groups were there (they might change your booking sligthly to fit the groups in too). You have to pay extra for most things and the pool has quite loud music which you can also hear from the beach. The included food (buffet) was fairly nice when not overwhelmed by groups of children/adolescents but there's a serious lack of information or understanding of dietary requirements such as allergies, intolerances, what's vegetarian, vegan etc. (The chef thought chicken pate was vegetarian...) and you have to pay high prices for drinks, even water - they don't serve or allow tap water, though it's safe to drink in Croatia). Korcula is an amazing place to visit (though the journey from any airport can be a very long one!) so if it's just cheap accommodation you want then go for it. If you want something quieter/romantic/slightly classy, I might give it a pass!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aminess Quality Department, Owner at Aminess Port9
Responded Oct 6, 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and the time you took to give us a feedback on your vacation. We are sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with you stay. Port9 is a lovely place which attracts a wide variety of different guests and our amazing staff does the best they can to accommodate all of them. However, we will definitively take this into consideration and try to do our best to improve since our guests' satisfaction always comes first. We truly hope you visit us again and see our continuous and ongoing progress first-hand! Kind regards, Aminess Port9 Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marcus wrote a review Aug 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing stay, very friendly and useful reception stuff, they helped with everything, literally everything I asked. Pools are serving amazing cocktails, ideal for stress relief :') Accomodation is modern and cosy, always clean and very accessible. Parking is cheap, thanks to a lot of amenities there is a lot of things to do in free time.
WiFi is fast, amazing for digital nomad such as me. Strong recommendation!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aminess Quality Department, Owner at Aminess Port9
Responded Sep 9, 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and the time you took to give us a feedback on your vacation. We are very pleased to see you have enjoyed your accommodation, our lovely staff as well as your time here and we are proud that we were able to provide a perfect holiday. We hope you visit us again and let us be your hosts once more! Kind regards, Aminess Port9 Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
anamarlis wrote a review Sep 2020
Zagreb, Croatia
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice location, however not only half an hour walk to the town, as communicated, rather a good hour. Spent 3 days in a superior room. Superior room has no view, whatsoever. Wall to wall carpet in Dalmatia, near the beach is not a good choice, especially in the heat, quite uncomfortable. Toiletries of really low quality. No tissues in the superior room. Very loud bathroom ventilator, which can not be turned off. The cooling system not working. Empty refrigerator, even as the resort restaurants are closed during the day. Room service comes only if ordered, but then only the following day.

Bed was comfortable, though.

Breakfast of lowest quality foods, orange juice especially, no water served, cakes of questionable shelf life overheated in the microvawe.

This all has nothing to do with corona pandemic. This is all just disappointing.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aminess Quality Department, Owner at Aminess Port9
Responded Mar 2, 2023
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and the time you took to give us a feedback on your stay. We are very sorry to see you were not fully satisfied with your stay in our hotel. We are very proud of our breakfast which has a wide variety of different options for all of our guests, but do try to improve it on a daily basis as well. Also, our lovely staff is always at your service and would have gladly taken care of any technical issues as well. We will definitively take your suggestions and critique into consideration and see where we can improve. We do hope you visit us again and see our continuous growth and improvement first hand! Kind regards, Port9 Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bookerman213 wrote a review Dec 2023
Braunton, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived for one week mid sept with tui, room was nice and had 1 lounge, 1 bedroom, 1 shower-tolet and 1 bath-tolet. Room. It was a nice size for 2 people. The restaurant was in its own building and the food was good with a nice variety of dishes. Drinks were expensive as a 300ml coke was nearly 5 euros, but that is the going rate for most food places in Croatia. There is a fridge in your room with a minibar, BUT you have to pay if you take anything out (no room for your own drinks). There is a large supermarket across the road that sells most things and is quite cheep. Bring your own kettle. The area has 4 or 5 blocks of rooms plus a self-catering chalet area and a mobil home area, so it has a mixed clientèle. The kids' area and clubs looked good, although we're didn't have kids with us. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The infinity pool was great, BUT if you want a lounger on the beech you have to PAY EXTRA...
the trip from the airport has lovely views and takes over an hour plus a 15 min ferry trip to the island. Port 19 is literally 3 mins away from the port. This place does weddings and loud music plays till stupid aclock, we were in block 4 and didn't hear anything once the windows were shut but other blocks were nearer so?

4 stars out of 5 is because there was only one small bar on site and no adult entertainment except a quiz or music @ the same bar but we went mid sep so there could be more in the summer months. All in all a good holiday with fantastic scenery and a nice town a 20 min walk away. Please bring beach shoes as sea urchins Hury if stood on. Any questions you have I will happily try to answer. Check out photos for food and map of area. Please note photo on advert is NOT the normal accommodation blocks. I have added phots, the look brutal but inside they are very comfortable and have loads of sockets. Good holidays
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aminess Quality Department, Owner at Aminess Port9
Responded Feb 6, 2024
Dear guest, Thank you for such a detailed review, we love getting feedback from guests since it helps us move in a more positive direction and see where we can improve. We are sorry to see you were not fully satisfied with the provided entertainment since we have live music a few times a week during September, but it is our hope you visit us once more and enjoy everything we have to offer! Kind regards, Aminess Port9 Resort Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Njs0117 wrote a review Aug 2022
Bristol, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We’ve just returned from a lovely stay in Aminess port 9 hotel. It consists of about 5 blocks of rooms rather than one main building. Family rooms were perfect with two rooms separated by a sliding door plus a big balcony. There are two pool areas with three pools in total. The main pool was an infinity pool with a swim up bar. The pool itself was a little chilly. Guests did reserve Sunbeds early but we never had a problem getting a Sunbed when we arrived at the pool in the afternoon. The other two pools were saltwater and the sunbeds were much easier to get in this area. We never had a problem getting beach towels, you just need to ask for them. The evening buffet opened at 7pm and was very busy for the first hour but then calmed down. Views were great. Only problem was there is no tap water available and when we bought our water bottles we were asked to hide them! Food in the buffet could have been warmer.

There were lots of activities available for extra money including tennis, table tennis, bike hire etc.

One thing we hadn’t realised is that the site, including pool and buffet (I think), is shared with the adjacent static caravan site/lodges and campsite (tents). So the pool does get busy.

You can get water taxis from the hotel to lots of places. It’s 20 kuna each way to Korcula town. Kids were half price.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aminess Quality Department, Owner at Aminess Port9
Responded Sep 5, 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and the time you took to give us a feedback on your vacation. We are very happy to see you enjoyed your time in Port9 and liked all the facilities we have to offer. While we do have some activities our guest can take up for an extra fee, we also have a wide variety of activities our entertainment team offers on a daily basis, including archery, table tennis, volleyball, basketball etc. It is our desire you visit us again and discover yet another piece of Port9 and lovely Korčula once more! Kind regards, Aminess Port9 Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David R wrote a review Jun 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel June 2022 as part of a Jet2 package holiday. The hotel is very large and has a great location. Despite visiting in what we thought was high season not all of the hotels facilities were open. The beach bar for example was closed. The breakfast buffet is great, but the evening meal is poor and resembles an old style works canteen. The hotel obviously caters for large school and university parties. While we were there the hotel was descended on by hundreds of unaccompanied school children who ran havoc. One afternoon while at the pool about 60 school children arrived for what looked like their swimming lesson. The noise and chaos was unreal. The staff were indifferent at best and their English was poor. The room was the best part which was clean and modern. Overall this hotel could be so much better, but with the school trips running through the property this will take some doing
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Get a room on a higher floor to ensure you have a good view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aminess Quality Department, Owner at Aminess Port9
Responded Sep 19, 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for the review and the feedback on your vacation. We are very sorry to see not all of your expectations were fully met. On a daily basis we try to accommodate various types of guests and fulfill all their needs. Each and every feedback we get helps us improve and change where change is due and we will therefore take this into consideration. However, we are glad to see you enjoyed our breakfast and your room and truly hope you will give us another chance and see our everyday progress first-hand! Kind regards, Aminess Port9 Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NAVOW asked a question May 2024
Skerries, Ireland2 contributions2 helpful votes
Is there Netflix on the hotel room TV?
Tina asked a question Jul 2023
Redcar, United Kingdom881 contributions220 helpful votes
Just wondering if the pool is open to non-residents of the hotel?
Answer from LancsGuy79
Preston, United Kingdom158 contributions87 helpful votes
Hi I’m not 100% sure the staff are very polite worth speaking to them. If not you would be able to walk down from the hotel to the promenade and swim very safely as there is a path that runs from hotel to centre of Korcula. Hope this helps Ian 😀
bazbro59 asked a question Apr 2023
11 contributions5 helpful votes
Is the pool heated in May?
Darren R asked a question Aug 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom2 contributions
Do family rooms have a kettle in them? Thanks
Helena G wrote a tip Jul 8
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book your room on time☺️"
Read full review
John wrote a tip Jul 6
Solihull, United Kingdom35 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a supermarket just over the road where you can stock up on water, beer and affordable wine. There is no general store on site."
Read full review
David D wrote a tip Jul 3
Sheffield, United Kingdom6 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The infinity pool gts very busy"
Read full review
alanwhicker93 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Oldham, United Kingdom22 contributions14 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring lots of money for trips and hotel bar."
Read full review
Jackie wrote a tip Sep 2023
44 contributions11 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you don’t mind sharing dining room experience with others or paying over the top for drinks you’ll probably enjoy."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Korcula Town area.
PRICE RANGE
C$255 - C$387 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CroatiaDalmatiaDubrovnik-Neretva CountyKorcula IslandKorcula Town
NUMBER OF ROOMS
172
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Aminess Port9 - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Aminess Port9
What are some of the property amenities at Aminess Port9?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Aminess Port9?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Aminess Port9?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Aminess Port9?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Aminess Port9 have airport transportation?
Yes, Aminess Port9 offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Aminess Port9?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Aminess Port9?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Aminess Port9?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Italian, and Croatian.
Does Aminess Port9 have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Korcula Town HotelsKorcula Town Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Korcula TownHotels near Aminess Port9
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars