We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Condos & Hotel Stoneham

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Condos & Hotel Stoneham
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

64 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Condos & Hotel Stoneham
See the most recent reviews
Showing 30: English reviews
Beloeil, Canada
Reviewed 17 October 2014

We rent a condo (wich was for sell, 4132 or something like that) last week. a Sytudio facing the moutain, with breakfast inclued. OK, it's summer and this place is for winter sports... but lets face it: Beautiful landscapes in Autumn, total quietness as there is almost ( only a few permanent residents i presume) in the condos, a quite...

1Thank Jebelis
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Spent weekend of Aug 9-10 2014 there. Place feels deserted. Stayed in condo - they are tiny. Mattrresses are VERY uncomfortable both on bed and especially the sofa bed. If you stay at the condo - be aware that there is no Wi-FI and there is no housekeeping service although this is not specified when you book on-line. These services...

2Thank Tina F
Saint Lambert, Quebec
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We booked a room here for our traditional family ski trip. We travelled with two kids, 4 and 6 years old and it was a wonderful vacation. The room was clean and nice kept, the bathroom was decent. We had a view on the mountain and it was breath-taking. It's a vey nice ski spot because you can also ski...

1Thank Laura_Crist
Stoneham-et-Tewkesbury, Canada
Reviewed 23 July 2014

hotel ok Nofood on site no bar Pool operating hours are ridiculous 10am to 8pm not a place for kids Place is a ghost town We have yet to go to free breakfast what is avertissement as free breakfast looks like Continental actually Matresses are far from comfy Overallstay away if traveling with kids big chain hotel is far a...

1Thank Billy N
Picton, Canada
Reviewed 8 January 2014

We stayed for three nights and our late arrival was no problem. Helpful staff at reception and our two double bed room turned out to be a really good (last minute) deal. The hotel has a great location - just a few steps from the ski hill where you can keep your skiis in your locker (included with stay). Be...

Thank jimmy1234567
Mont_Sainte_Anne_Qc, Public Relations Manager at Condos & Hotel Stoneham, responded to this review

Bonjour! Thank you very much for this comment! It gives a lot of details on your appreciation of our services and we really appreciate it! We will follow up on things to improve! Have a great winter and comeback anytime! :-) Lisa Marie, Communications Manager

Reviewed 3 January 2014

Rooms are sized properly even with a roll-away. Rooms are warm to hot. Heated through the floor, no need to turn the heat on. Double windows keep the room warm (not like in the US). Very convenient to get to the slopes and take a break. Get free locker to put your skies by the rental place for the night....

Thank GlobeTravel2000
The Hague, The Netherlands
Reviewed 10 September 2013

This place is about an half-an-hour drive from Quebec City. Staying here during summer means there are not many available facilities, or none actually. The restaurant is closed, so you'll have to drive about 15 minutes to get to a (very nice, French) bakery or Tim Hortons. I didn't find the swimming pool either. Our view from the room was...

1Thank PietPost33
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 25 January 2013

Stayed 3 nights in a one bedroom condo and was disappointed. The furnishings were very old, and very well used, all of the kitchenware reminded me of stuff you would take camping because you didn't mind if you lost it. Basically you could look at almost everything in the condo and reasonably say, "that should be replaced". On the plus...

2Thank Lions_Smile
Mont_Sainte_Anne_Qc, Public Relations Manager at Condos & Hotel Stoneham, responded to this review

Bonjour! Thank you for your comment. We take note of it and pass on to our team and the owners of condos. Your satisfaction if very important for us. Please contact us if you plan to comeback for a visit: communications@condoshotelstoneham.com Have a great summer, Lisa Marie Lacasse, Communications Manager

Reviewed 5 October 2012 via mobile

We were traveling with kids (6-13 yrs old). All of us absolutely loved the Hotel Stoneham. We had breakfast included deal . Breakfast is very nice , served in their restaurant. Bedrooms are nice , clean with nice view of hills. Pretty good price and good ( 15 min) distance from downtown Quebec . We will return back and refer...

Thank Traveltheworld2013
Benton Harbor, Michigan
Reviewed 23 September 2012

This great place is only about 20 minutes north of Quebec City, and well worth the drive. The accomodations are a modern apartment with kitchenette, dining area, living room with pull-out couch, LR chairs, flat screen TV, and a Murphy bed. Each unit has it's own private balcony with chairs. The surroundings are forested hills. Summer and fall this is...

Thank Calvin M

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (32)
Room/Suite (5)
Bathroom (3)
View from Room (2)
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Dining (1)
Videos (1)
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (14)
Room/Suite (2)
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stoneham-et-Tewkesbury
6.7 km away
Le Manoir du Lac Delage
Le Manoir du Lac Delage
#1 of 1 in Lac Delage
243 reviews
17.1 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort
19.1 km away
Hotel-Musee Premieres Nations
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
29.2 km away
Hotel Le Bonne Entente
Hotel Le Bonne Entente
#30 of 104 in Quebec City
590 reviews
23.0 km away
Grand Times Hotel
Grand Times Hotel
#52 of 104 in Quebec City
278 reviews
3.0 km away
Les Chalets Alpins
Les Chalets Alpins
#2 of 3 in Stoneham-et-Tewkesbury
204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Only 20 min drive from Quebec City, Condos & Hotel Stoneham offers a large choice of 24 condos and 59 hotel rooms, all located directly right down the slopes of Stoneham ski resort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Condos & Hotel Stoneham

Address: 610, Chemin du Hibou, Stoneham-et-Tewkesbury, Quebec G3C 1T4, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Stoneham-et-Tewkesbury
Price Range: $98 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Condos & Hotel Stoneham 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Condos & Hotel Stoneham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Condos & Hotel Stoneham Quebec/Stoneham-Et-Tewkesbury
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Condos & Hotel Stoneham staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Far from Québec”
 of 5 bubbles 936francef, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Mountain view”
 of 5 bubbles 966nancyp, 5 Mar 2016 | Read review
“condos are quieter and well furnished, low cost in low season!!”
 of 5 bubbles Jebelis, 17 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the second floor, facing the slopes. You will enjoy the view.”
 of 5 bubbles Laura_Crist, 4 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Dont stay away insummer”
 of 5 bubbles 310billyn, 23 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay