We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super Inn & Suites Tahlequah

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super Inn & Suites Tahlequah
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

16 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 16: English reviews
Start your review of Super Inn & Suites Tahlequah
 Click to rate
Leslie, Arkansas
Reviewed 10 October 2016

wasted 25 gal of water to get warm water for shower, only had ceiling light no table light over priced for what I got, they didn't have outlets for people to use. thank goodness I was hauling my own water for coffee. cranked the heat/air up but it only got the room Luke warm. One temperature so you better cover...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JerrysGuzzi
TJ G, General Manager at Super Inn & Suites Tahlequah, responded to this review

We are very sorry about the inconvenience during your stay. we have recently upgrade all the rooms and done major renovations. Hopefully you will enjoy your stay with us in future at your next trip and we promise that you wont have any complaint.

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 1 January 2016

I stayed here because of it's proximity to the hospital. Bad idea. I had granola bars in my bag that were shredded by what could have only been rats in my room. When I went to the office to report it and show the person on duty, they treated me like I was lying. Pfft! I should have slept in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy L
TJ G, General Manager at Super Inn & Suites Tahlequah, responded to this review

We are very sorry about the inconvenience during your stay. we have recently upgrade all the rooms and done major renovations. Hopefully you will enjoy your stay with us in future at your next trip and we promise that you wont have any complaint

Reviewed 8 September 2015 via mobile

Was charged $90 and only got $48 after we woke to find roaches and bed bugs. Ended up have to leave and drive home at 1:00 am. Worst of all the hotel was full of unknowing people. I have never in my life seen such a revolting place don't let them take anyone else's money.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bridgette C
TJ G, General Manager at Super Inn & Suites Tahlequah, responded to this review

We are very sorry about the inconvenience during your stay. we have recently upgrade all the rooms and done major renovations. Hopefully you will enjoy your stay with us in future at your next trip and we promise that you wont have any complaint

Searcy, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 August 2015

The room had not been vacuumed for a long time. They allowed the teenagers of the town to park in from of the rooms on Friday night. They gunned their cars and raced from the parking lot until about 2 or 3 in the morning. Was no way to sleep with all the noise going on.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brenda A
TJ G, General Manager at Super Inn & Suites Tahlequah, responded to this review

We are very sorry about the inconvenience during your stay. we have recently upgrade all the rooms and done major renovations. Hopefully you will enjoy your stay with us in future at your next trip and we promise that you wont have any complaint

Branson, Missouri
Reviewed 29 May 2015

Was in town for one night and the town was pretty well booked. This place was affordable and since I was only there to sleep, thought I would go ahead and stay. I was pleased that the room was clean and despite being a holiday weekend, it was quiet. The bed was comfortable. The only complaint I have would be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MoSooner
Reviewed 2 May 2015 via mobile

The room was clean with tv, fridge and microwave. Its an old hotel but was fine for a night, the non smoking room didn't smell of smoke. The shower is designed for smaller people but was nice and hot.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FlightlessBird75
Chanute, Kansas
Reviewed 21 January 2015

We were forced to stay in Tahlequah, Oklahoma for a rugby match against Northeastern Oklahoma State University last spring. The Super Inn & Suites was the only hotel or motel in the general area that could accommodate 30 players and coaches. We arrived late at night to a parking lot littered with nettles and cigarette butts. Although we had stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MatthewThomas94
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Do NOT stay here! Bugs crawling on the walls, floors are disgusting. Overall incredibly dingy. I can't believe this place hasn't been shut down by the health department. You'd be better off in a tent in the woods.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SNSHUN
Reviewed 15 March 2014

Beds are hard as a rock. Slight smell in the room. The room was large. The bathroom tub had cracks..didnt even use it. Will never stay here again. It was a quick hasty decision. Microwave and fridge in the room. Toilets were clean but stained and old.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Happytrailz76
Anaheim, California
Reviewed 19 May 2013

We only stayed here because it was a last minute stay & was cheaper than other places. Huge mistake. The room was so dirty, bedding stunk, holes in wall, half the lights worked, shower was so gross & barely worked, we found someone's dirty underwear behind the door left behind from previous tenant. They even left used toilet paper &...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank M S

10 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tahlequah hotels
3.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tahlequah
4.6 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#2 of 6 in Tahlequah
33 reviews
1.6 km away
Days Inn & Suites Tahlequah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Super Inn & Suites Tahlequah

Address: 1101 E Downing St, Tahlequah, OK 74464-3309
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tahlequah
Price Range: $54 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super Inn & Suites Tahlequah 2*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super Inn & Suites Tahlequah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super Inn & Suites Tahlequah staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“move on down the line.”
JerrysGuzzi, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“do not stay here”
nancyl830, 1 Jan 2016 | Read review
“no frills but clean and quiet”
MoSooner, 29 May 2015 | Read review
“No....Just no”
SNSHUN, 25 Jun 2014 | Read review
“I requested a no smoking room.”
GeorgeAnnG_12, 23 Apr 2013 | Read review
5 of 5