We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kyriad Prestige Strasbourg Nord - Schiltigheim

Traveller (69)
Room & Suite (40)
Dining (12)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Classic
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
48Car recommended
Grade: 48 out of 100
13Restaurantswithin 1 km
0Attractionswithin 1 km
Reviews & more
230Reviews
121Photos
2Q+A
5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 59
  • 117
  • 40
  • 11
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Welcome stuff at receiption, room are ok, good mattress, door of the bathroom door don’t close fully, I been in this hotel In 2016 and they still the same problem! In overall is a good and good hotel spot to stay when I’m coming from Italy-England. Restaurant I. Hotel has a good
Read more
Response from Ines B, Responsable commercial at Kyriad Prestige Strasbourg Nord - Schiltigheim
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Erion, thank you for taking the time to comment your stay and thank you also for you fidelity and trust ! We are very sorry for the bathroom door, the changes arre planed for next renovation. We hope to see you again very soon for you next trip ! Have a lovely day, best regards
Read more
The hotel is a little bit far from the center, but if you are with a car it is good one, especially based on a price. The area around hotel is not developed yet, it is more business area, so there is not much that can be done there. Room was clean and staff were very nice.
Read more
Response from Sandra D, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Strasbourg Nord - Schiltigheim
Responded Jun. 26, 2018
Dear Jugojj, thank you for taking the time to leave a comment after your stay. We are glad to read that everything was fine during your visit in Strasbourg! We thank you for all the greats remarks and hope to see you again very soon! Best regards,
Read more
Stayed here for an overnight stopover to Austria. Situated in a ‘business park’ this hotel is probably aimed at the business user and doesn’t disappoint. Large, clean and quiet rooms do the job and parking is secure.
Read more
Response from Sandra D, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Strasbourg Nord - Schiltigheim
Responded Mar. 12, 2018
Dear Mark, thank you for taking the time to comment your stay with us ! We are very glad to read that you enjoyed your night and we hope to see you very soon in Strasbourg! Best regards,
Read more
Is the second time that I stay at this hotel in 2017 and the service is very good. The report quality-price is ok. The restaurant haw ever it could be a good idea to update the menu. Large parking lot but some nights it might not be enough space especially if there are some
Read more
Response from Sandra D, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Strasbourg Nord - Schiltigheim
Responded Nov. 13, 2017
Dear client, Thank you very much for taking the time to comment your stay. Next stay, you have possibility to park your car in the garage. The restaurant is independant, we will tell your remark to the restaurant. Hope to see you again next time you visit Strasbourg! Have a lovely day
Read more
+3
Kyriad is a pleasant hotel, quite new, nice lobby, nice breakfast room and friendly staff. Quiet surroundings, pretty view to a small lake. They should install window screens to prevent bugs from flying into the room. the AC doesn’t work at this time of year and it it pretty hot
Read more
Response from Sandra D, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Strasbourg Nord - Schiltigheim
Responded Oct. 19, 2017
Dear Yael, Thank you for your comment after your stay in our hotel. We are sorry about the bugs situation, it's because we are surrounded by a lake and a lot of trees but we will be more careful. We cut off the AC because last weekend we had 6 degrees in Strasbourg :) We took good note of your recommendation about the vending machine, we have at the reception some phone numbers for pizza deliveries even on Sundays. Hope to see you again next time you visit Strasbourg! Have a lovely day,
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementKyriad Prestige Strasbourg Nord - Schiltigheim
Vue extérieure
Photo provided by managementKyriad Prestige Strasbourg Nord - Schiltigheim
Standard Bath
calme, très propre,revoir la porte coulissante en largeur +10 cm discrétion
Уютно и тепло
PreviousNext
1234568
"Corner rooms are bigger in size I think"
"Rooms on the back overlooking the lake are quieter in the winter but can get noisy in summer when people are eating and drinking outside."
"Rooms facing the lake and park are quiet with amazing scenery too."
"All rooms are nice but executive ones are more spacious with a sofa (some have a terrace) and corner executive room are extremely large and can host a full family."
"Rooms at the back over the hotel overlook a large picturesque lake, however the air conditioners struggle to maintain a cool temperature in hot summer months."
PRICE RANGE
US$70 - US$152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceGrand EstBas-RhinStrasbourgSchiltigheim
NUMBER OF ROOMS
66
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing