We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Camping Les Biches

Save
Traveller (130)
Pool & Beach (20)
Room & Suite (14)
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good31%
  • Average17%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
“pool area”(4 reviews)
“cycle”(5 reviews)
Internet
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (328)Write a Review
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
6
10
9
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
6
10
9
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminutes drive awaypool areacyclechaletchildrenaccommodationboulesfootball
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

We have just stayed here and would say that's it's no where near a 5* but more like a 2*. We left 3 days early as we were camping and they put us closest to the pub so meant that we couldn't sleep each night...More

1  Thank danniwilli
Response from Gregory D, Responsable relations clients at Camping Les BichesResponded 30 August 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a comment about your holiday. We are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing stay at Les Biches. Our evening entertainments are for all the family and they finish at 1am every night. We...More

Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a week with friends. A nice site with clean toilets and showers. There is a programme of events, karaoke, boule tournament , football etc and lots for kids. It was fairly quiet after dark. We hired bikes for €8 for a...More

Thank Beardslwy
Response from Gregory D, Responsable relations clients at Camping Les BichesResponded 17 August 2017

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! We are happy to know that you were pleased with all activities on park....More

Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Sorry to have to write this. Here, you pay over the odds for a very basic site. On arrival you must leave a huge deposit, when you want to leave, they expect you to hand back a cleaner mobile home than you found, even then...More

Thank TRENDA777
Response from Gregory D, Responsable relations clients at Camping Les BichesResponded 19 August 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a comment about your holidays. "Never Again" : we are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing stay at Les Biches... We do listen to all comments from our customers in order to improve...More

Reviewed 15 September 2016

We had a good time at le Biches. It's a nice camping, but only if you are lucky. Some areas are very loud, with parties until 1.00 p.m. The accomodation - a chalet was very nice. You need a car, of course. The best beaches...More

1  Thank Seine W
Response from Gregory D, Responsable relations clients at Camping Les BichesResponded 16 September 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review about the campsite ! We are pleased to find out that you had such an enjoyable experience. We hope to welcoming you for next holidays ! Best regards.

Reviewed 13 August 2016

We stayed in a 3 bed mobile home for 1 weeks holiday. The site was very good with plenty for children to do. The site is very busy and the pool area can get very busy in the afternoons with sun loungers and chairs taken...More

3  Thank Chas P
View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234567
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$36 - US$169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$36 - US$169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (130)
Pool & Beach (20)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (8)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
TerrybullUk
27 December 2016|
Answer
Response from Seine W | Reviewed this property |
hi, just check google maps. But walking to a beach is difficult and takes at least an hour. A car is really helpful. Br. Seine
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If a mobile home or chalet, far away from the camp-site, more quiet"
Read review
"Request caravan away from tennis courts. Noisy teenagers !"
Read review
"If you can avoid main school holiday prices are cheaper"
Read review
"Specify if you want / don't want a shady pitch."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing