We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

134 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 127: English reviews
Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 7 March 2016 via mobile

Really nice set up with the pool and the BQQ's you can use. Relaxing, clean, well air conditioned rooms. Just a little pricey compared to nearby hotels. Good location to the airport makes it worthwhile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travis M
world201165, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Travis and thanks for your review - we do appreciate you taking the time out to post your feedback. Glad that you enjoyed our stay with us ...we do offer discounts to past guests so make sure that you ask next time. Cheers Melissa Daniels - Manager

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 22 February 2016

no food…. high price with no breakfast or room service. Very good sound proofing. Located on a main highway, however traffic could not be heard in my room. Perhaps because i was located on ground floor.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara V
world201165, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

HI Barbara and thanks for taking the time to post your review. Whilst I do appreciate your comments regarding there being no restaurant on site here, our name does suggest that we are apartments as opposed to a hotel or motel where it would be more likely to have a restaurant. We do make it very clear on both our...

st-jean
Reviewed 14 January 2016 via mobile

We stayed one night because close to airport. 10 min drive from airport .15$ taxi ride to international terminal. Clean rooms ,a bit noisy rooms in front . Take courtyard side and ground floor ,no elevators. Large shower and is okay, air conditioning works.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kperky96
world201165, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi kperky96 and thank you for your review. You are completely on the money - we have a great location close to both the International and Domestic terminals and still close to the CBD, with large clean rooms. Unfortunately most "airport" style properties are located either close to the terminals or on major roads for convenience and ease of access...

Sydney
Reviewed 5 January 2016

Excellent location near the airport, fast efficient pleasant check in, good sized room, well appointed and comfy bed. And quiet enough, despite the busy highway. Nirvana for a tired traveller. Small kitchenette had toaster, kettle and hot plate. Only issue was lack of an elevator.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sydntooli
world201165, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi there Sydntooli and thank you very much for your great review of our property! We do really appreciate that you have taken the time to post a review. Glad to hear that you that you enjoyed your stay and that we met the needs of your stay in Perth. We look forward to assisting you when next you travel...

horsham
Reviewed 29 December 2015

We stopped here for one night and prior to picking up a car from Domestic for a break in Perth and the surrounding area. We arrived from International and the cost of a taxi was $27 .and $13 the following day to Domestic. We booked one of the larger rooms with laundry facilities and found it very clean with a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HorshamMoosehead
world201165, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear HorshamMoosehead, Thank you for taking the time to review our property - we truly appreciate it. I am very happy to hear our positive comments about our apartments' cleanliness and size and sincerely apologise for the issue with the fire alarm....no matter how many notices we put up there are still people who think that notices about not smoking...

Bunbury, Western Australia, Australia
Reviewed 29 December 2015

We use this location when we are travelling through Perth Airport due to its proximity and it's always very good. The rooms are a good size and they are always clean, there is a lot of parking and there are a number of easy to walk to food outlets close by. Very good customer service on our last visit with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deano_au
world201165, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Deano and thanks for taking the trouble to post a review - we really appreciate it! So glad to know that our property meets your needs and REALLY happy to hear that you think our accommodation is so consistently clean...that is so important when you're travelling and it's nice to know that the standards are being maintained. Hope that...

Queensland
Reviewed 7 November 2015

Called in on a recommendation and was not disappointed, lovely bed, very quiet. The carport for parking was a bonus we appreciated, the room was nice and cool and the toiletries were Mor, very nice. The only downside was no King beds but an enjoyable stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank missiek
world201165, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Missiek and thank you for your review BUT.....I don't think you have reviewed the right place as we don't have Mor toiletries...though everything else does sound like us! Thanks anyway! Maybe try us next time?? Cheers, Melissa Daniels - Manager

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 30 August 2015

Overnight stop in Perth on way to Sydney. Hotel is located close to airport and has very good transport into Perth at hotel door (bus takes approx 30 mins). Good cafes and restaurants nearby. Bus service to airport 10 minutes.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lynette K
world201165, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Lynette and thank you for taking the time out to review Best Western PLUS Ascot Apartments - we really appreciate your input and were happy to hear that our property met your needs during your stay in Perth. We look forward to welcoming you when next you visit. Cheers! Melissa & Marcus Daniels - Managers

Jurien Bay, Australia
Reviewed 30 April 2015

Clean Hotel. Fully Serviced Fully contained Unit with Balcony. I thought the price was still a little high considering breakfast wasn't included. There wasn't much available due to sailors being in town. Location excellent. Close to Airport and we caught the bus to the casino and taxi back. Not expensive. Would stay there again

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jodie S
world201165, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Jodie and thank you for your review. Firstly, could we please apologise for taking SO long to get back to you? Somehow we have missed your posting. We're always much quicker than this in getting back to people! It's great to hear the positive feedback about the cleanliness of our property as it is one thing that we do...

Stockport
Reviewed 26 April 2015

My employer booked me in for one night between flights. Very handy for the airport, taxis cost me A$23 from the international terminal and A$15 to the domestic. There aren't too many places to eat within walking distance, but the folder in the room gives various options for takeaways to be delivered to reception. Lugging my heavy bags up the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ANIxie
Melissa D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi ANIxie and thank you for your review. Next time that you stay, please ask us and we would be only too happy to help you with your bags - or request a ground floor room as we will try our best to allocate one to you. Very happy to hear that you found our staff friendly & helpful and...

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ascot
Airport Apartments
#1 of 3 in Redcliffe
174 reviews
Ibis Budget Perth Airport
#3 of 3 in Redcliffe
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are a serviced apartment complex close to Pereth Airport and can provide short or long term accommodation. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments

Address: 308-318 Great Eastern Hwy, Ascot, Perth, Western Australia 6104, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth > Ascot
Price Range: $120 - $243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for ground floor if u have luggage and away from road”
Sri63, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms away from the highway are quieter”
134elliec, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“request ground level if a lot of luggage”
189kayleneg, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Lower floors better as no lift”
Sydntooli, 5 Jan 2016 | Read review
“All The rooms are lovely so can't offer a tip”
missiek, 7 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5