We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-11-05 2017-11-06
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments

    308-318 Great Eastern Highway, Ascot, Belmont, Western Australia 6104, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-11-05 2017-11-06
    US$104
    US$96
    SAVE US$8
    US$104
    US$101
    Traveller (14)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent19%
    • Very good43%
    • Average28%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Available
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Facilities for Disabled Guests
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Nov 5Nov 6
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$96
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$104
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$101
      View Deal
    View all 17 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (151)
    There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    41 - 45 of 144 reviews

    Reviewed 5 January 2016

    Excellent location near the airport, fast efficient pleasant check in, good sized room, well appointed and comfy bed. And quiet enough, despite the busy highway. Nirvana for a tired traveller. Small kitchenette had toaster, kettle and hot plate. Only issue was lack of an elevator.More

    1  Thank Sydntooli
    Response from world201165, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced ApartmentsResponded 7 January 2016

    Hi there Sydntooli and thank you very much for your great review of our property! We do really appreciate that you have taken the time to post a review. Glad to hear that you that you enjoyed your stay and that we met the needs...More

    Reviewed 29 December 2015

    We stopped here for one night and prior to picking up a car from Domestic for a break in Perth and the surrounding area. We arrived from International and the cost of a taxi was $27 .and $13 the following day to Domestic. We booked...More

    Thank HorshamMoosehead
    Response from world201165, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced ApartmentsResponded 30 December 2015

    Dear HorshamMoosehead, Thank you for taking the time to review our property - we truly appreciate it. I am very happy to hear our positive comments about our apartments' cleanliness and size and sincerely apologise for the issue with the fire alarm....no matter how many...More

    Reviewed 29 December 2015

    We use this location when we are travelling through Perth Airport due to its proximity and it's always very good. The rooms are a good size and they are always clean, there is a lot of parking and there are a number of easy to...More

    Thank Deano_au
    Response from world201165, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced ApartmentsResponded 29 December 2015

    Hi Deano and thanks for taking the trouble to post a review - we really appreciate it! So glad to know that our property meets your needs and REALLY happy to hear that you think our accommodation is so consistently clean...that is so important when...More

    Reviewed 7 November 2015

    Called in on a recommendation and was not disappointed, lovely bed, very quiet. The carport for parking was a bonus we appreciated, the room was nice and cool and the toiletries were Mor, very nice. The only downside was no King beds but an enjoyable...More

    Thank missiek
    Response from world201165, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced ApartmentsResponded 9 November 2015

    Hi Missiek and thank you for your review BUT.....I don't think you have reviewed the right place as we don't have Mor toiletries...though everything else does sound like us! Thanks anyway! Maybe try us next time?? Cheers, Melissa Daniels - Manager

    Reviewed 30 August 2015

    Overnight stop in Perth on way to Sydney. Hotel is located close to airport and has very good transport into Perth at hotel door (bus takes approx 30 mins). Good cafes and restaurants nearby. Bus service to airport 10 minutes.More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    1  Thank Lynette K
    Response from world201165, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced ApartmentsResponded 31 August 2015

    Hi Lynette and thank you for taking the time out to review Best Western PLUS Ascot Apartments - we really appreciate your input and were happy to hear that our property met your needs during your stay in Perth. We look forward to welcoming you...More

    Similar hotels
    Airport Apartments
    185 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Redcliffe
     
    Pan Pacific Perth
    1,304 reviews
    #15 of 66 hotels in Perth
     
    Country Comfort Inter City Hotel
    751 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Belmont
     
    Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth
    274 reviews
    #7 of 11 hotels in Belmont
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Outdoor pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$81 - US$148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 72
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Western Australia >
    • Greater Perth >
    • Belmont >
    • Ascot
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (14)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (4)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Airport Apartments
    185 reviews
    .99 km away
     
    Pan Pacific Perth
    1,304 reviews
    7.11 km away
     
    Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth
    274 reviews
    .78 km away
     
    Country Comfort Inter City Hotel
    751 reviews
    1.05 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Fasta Pasta
    14 reviews
    1.38 km away
    The Watermark Restaurant & Bar
    70 reviews
    .67 km away
    F5 Coffee Co
    22 reviews
    1.24 km away
    Aquarium Seafood Chinese Resturaunt
    113 reviews
    1.34 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Garvey Park
    20 reviews
    1.49 km away
    Outdoor Airport Viewing Platform
    113 reviews
    1.62 km away
    The Railway Museum
    19 reviews
    2.76 km away
    iFLY Perth
    81 reviews
    2.78 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    giesuarez
    9 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from ScottSki88 | Reviewed this property |
    Taxi is just A$10 and will pick up at the Ascot
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Somewhere else."
    Read review
    "Ask for a room not facing the highway."
    Read review
    "just ask for a quiet room if you are a light sleeper"
    Read review
    "Ground floor apartments are good if you have lots of luggage. No noise from traffic can be heard."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing