We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Parkdean Resorts - Naze Marine Holiday Park

Save
Share
Traveller (185)
Room & Suite (29)
Pool & Beach (16)
Overview
Hall Lane, Walton-on-the-Naze CO14 8HL England See on map
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
3 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Description
You're in for an amazing time at Naze Marine! Watch the boats come in on the Naze and enjoy the superb views from the Park. Facilities include heated indoor pool with children's splash pool and adventure ...More playground. Holiday price included beds made up for your arrival, entertainment passes and access to facilities. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Microwave
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Room Service
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
2,000
Price range
US$10 - US$27 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Naze Marine Holiday Park - Park Hotel Walton-On-The-Naze
Location
United Kingdom > England > Essex > Walton-on-the-Naze
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all hotels
The Rock Hotel
62 reviews
4.03 km away
Lifehouse Hotel & Spa
1,917 reviews
7.30 km away
The Kingscliff Hotel
680 reviews
8.89 km away
The Tower Hotel
274 reviews
8.90 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 35 restaurants in Walton-on-the-Naze
Whites Pie & Mash Shop
229 reviews
.79 km away
Pearl of Samui
156 reviews
.91 km away
The Naze Cafe & Takeaway
68 reviews
.40 km away
Singing Kettle
101 reviews
.91 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 12 attractions in Walton-on-the-Naze
Walton On The Naze beach
407 reviews
1.00 km away
The Naze Tower
236 reviews
1.34 km away
Walton Pier
393 reviews
1.09 km away
The Naze Education and Visitor Centre
49 reviews
1.28 km away
Photos
Traveller (185)
Room & Suite (29)
Pool & Beach (16)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (14)
Reviews (734)
Filter reviews
734 results
Traveller rating
268
195
96
73
102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
268
195
96
73
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainment teamgreat holidaylong weekendwalton piercentral heatingevening entertainmentgreat parkholiday parkweekend breakschool holidaysshop on siteswimming pool islovely caravanjosiebingosparkleteamstars
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 734 reviews
Reviewed today

Wide Caravan/good kitchen/comfy beds/on sweet toilet. Fantastic pool size just a bit on the cold side for pool temperature. Staff warm and welcoming Sandy beach nearby Naze tower Entertainment good Spacious caravan Shower leaked Fab pier Onsite shop very expensive Good play park for children

Thank rwoodsoho
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Caravan was clean, well equipped. We had a meal in the on-site restaurant the 1st night. Food was gorgeous BUT waited 1 hour for food & it wasnt even busy, they tried to serve us the wrong meal 3 times! We wouldnt go back. The...More

2  Thank beebean
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Park has a lot of old caravans, which we were put in one. Door mat was falling apart carpet smelt bad and furnishings were badly stained not sure what original colour was. Hadn't been hovered and don't provide hover just broom. Small entertainment complex, we...More

Thank Vanessa B
Reviewed 1 week ago

Reading the reviews before we went we were a little worried,but we needn't have worried, .The caravan wasn't ready at 4pm check in time but didn't have to wait too long.The caravan was great,really big and in an ideal location,near everything.The site is in a...More

Thank JackieHertfordshire
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My wife & I have just returned from a 4 day break 3rd Sep - 7th Sep We read so many poor reviews, but thought we would make our own minds up, and so pleased we did. The park is in a great location, clean,...More

Thank Steve H
Response from PDRService, Guest Relations Manager at Parkdean Resorts - Naze Marine Holiday ParkResponded 1 week ago

Hi Steve, We're so pleased your recent stay with us exceeded expectations, it sounds like you and your family had a lovely holiday taking advantage of our on park facilities as well as the local area. If booking a future holiday at Naze Marine don't...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jo R
August 6, 2018|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from Tollgate01 | Reviewed this property |
It’s a long walk to the nearest town where there are the restaurants and the pier it’s a nice walk but may be a struggle if you have young children it would probably take a good 45 mins walk to the pier hope this helps Sally
0
Votes
t_constantas
July 23, 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from MrsLaurenRead | Reviewed this property |
I don't think it really matters. The camp site is set out so access is easy to most things xxx some of the gold caravans are amazing X hope you have a lovely time x I don't think there are many golds near to the club house... More
1
Vote
chasenshae
August 8, 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Ruth M | Reviewed this property |
We stayed right next to the msin complex and didnt experience any noise from the entertainment centre however our neighbours did carry on the party till early hours so (as with anywhere) it does depend on who your next to... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"It's hit and miss where you end up as they are allocated on arrival."
Read review
"not a hotel"
Read review
"do not go if it has rained in the last month !"
Read review
"caravans quite close together so no real advantage in booking any particular one"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing