We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Pantone Hotel

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pantone Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

957 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pantone Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 440: English reviews
Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 5 March 2013

We spend only one night in this hotel but we would more than probably consider it again in the future if we have the opportunity to spend another hotel night in Brussels ! The staff is so friendly, every single person from the staff we met was friendly, no exception. Breakfast is very good and with plenty of fresh food....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nico_bxl
PantoneHotel, Public Relations Manager at Pantone Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Nico_bxl , We are very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us! Our staff was very happy to read your words, a big thanks form all of us. We are all looking forward to welcome you again soon. With colorific regards, Cynthia Pantone Hotel

Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 24 February 2013

I stayed at Pantone for 3 nights. The room was new and nicely decorated. Location of the hotel is very central but also quite and peaceful. Prices are fair. I can only recommend for those planning to visit Brussels.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Can C
PantoneHotel, Public Relations Manager at Pantone Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Can C , Thank you so much for your good feedback and for recommending our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back as soon as possible. With colorific regards, Cynthia Pantone Hotel

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 20 February 2013

Awesome hotel in a great location. Very close to the city center (15 minutes by walking). The interior design is really cool (we have chosen this hotel from the start because we've read an article about it). The room was big enough, all white with a touch of green (green art on the wall, green blanket etc.) and very clean....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dayaya
PantoneHotel, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Pantone Hotel, responded to this review

Dear dayaya, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our colourful hotel and that the service met your expectations. The view through the corner rooms is indeed amazing, happy that you share those thoughts with us! With colorific regards, Cynthia Pantone Hotel

Gaillimh, Éire
Reviewed 14 February 2013

Great location, nice rooms, decent rate and good wifi. Only bad point was that the breakfast was extra and exorbitant at 17 euros. I am told from a friend it was very nice but 17 euros!!! However a good hotel and I would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aonghus Ó
PantoneHotel, Public Relations Manager at Pantone Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Gaillimh_abu3 , Thank you so much for you positive feedback. Looking forward to welcome you again at the Pantone Hotel. With colorific regards, Cynthia Pantone Hotel

Girona, Spain
Reviewed 13 February 2013

Very close to the center (20 minutes walking), in a very quiet area, easy tro park your car if you use it. Very comfortable, nice design, clean, quiet and excellent relationship quality-price. Recommended at all!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GerardAlberch
PantoneHotel, Public Relations Manager at Pantone Hotel, responded to this review

Dear GerardAlberch , It is always such a pleasure to read comments like yours. Thank you so much for recommending our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at the Pantone Hotel as soon as possible. With colorific regards, Cynthia Pantone Hotel

Kirkcudbright, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 February 2013

I arrived mid evening and had to wait ten minutes as the reception desk was unattended. The hotel is chic designerish, but considering how new it must be is a bit shabby. Deep pile carpet in the bedroom was visibly tracked, scuff marks on the walls, it just seemed to lack that bit of extra TLC. Bed was comfortable, even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Culmalzie
PantoneHotel, Public Relations Manager at Pantone Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Culmalzie , “Colourful” if exactly how we love to define our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed the concept! Your remarks concerning the furniture will be taken into account for our future decisions. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope to welcome you again soon! With colorific regards, Cynthia Pantone Hotel

Milton keynes
Reviewed 6 February 2013

Well, it's exactly what you would expect... Colourful, VERY colourful... even the sugar is multi-coloured. Just wait till you see the loo roll! The rooms, minimalist, themed by colour and the beds were very good... everything worked, but the injection moulded funtiture is more minimalist that functional... not somewhere to relax for a few days, but an excellent overnight crash...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravellinBaz
PantoneHotel, Public Relations Manager at Pantone Hotel, responded to this review

Dear TravellinBaz, We are glad our services met your expectations and that you liked the concept! We will take your remark into account concerning the furniture for our future decisions. We’re going on a hunt for comfortable design furniture. We keep all good from you feedback and we hope to welcome you again soon! With colorific regards, Cynthia Pantone Hotel

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 February 2013

When booking the hotel, two payments were taken from my credit card. I wrote to the hotel explaining this was a mistake. On arrival, we complained again and were told this cancellation hadn't been received. We produced the email and the manager said it would be refunded if we sent it to them. We did this and confirmed it had...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sharon S
PantoneHotel, Manager at Pantone Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sharon S. Thank you for bring this matter to my attention. You are absolutely right, and we apologize for our series of errors, that hopefully can be solved very rapidly now. First things first, we made an immediate refund of the erroneous charges onto your credit card. Secondly we can only hope that you’re willing to accept our lack...

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 3 February 2013

We've been at this hotel for two nights (Friday - Sunday). We were in town for a conference (FOSDEM) and had four rooms in total. To make it short: I would not hesitate going here again. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and actually had useful answers to our questions about things to do in the neighborhood or how...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Konrad_Holger
Ireland
Reviewed 1 February 2013

I was really excited about staying at the hotel and it exceeded my expectations. For a budget hotel it was brilliant! We stayed there from 24th January for 4 nights. Will definitely book this hotel again when we return to Brussels! The hotel was beautifully warm with underfloor heating in the bedrooms which was a nice treat for my freezing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hannah S

775 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (526)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (96)
Viewed
Bathroom (63)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (140)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Other (168)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (213)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Extra Large Room (45)
Viewed
Family Room (46)
Viewed
Large Room (43)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Gilles
2.4 km away
MEININGER Hotel Brussels City Center
MEININGER Hotel Brussels City Ce...
#1 of 2 in Saint-Jans-Molenbeek
1,717 reviews
2.5 km away
Maxhotel
Maxhotel
#58 of 199 in Brussels
863 reviews
2.0 km away
Motel One
Motel One
#23 of 199 in Brussels
1,241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
The Residence Les Ecrins
The Residence Les Ecrins
#56 of 199 in Brussels
379 reviews
0.4 km away
Made in Louise
Made in Louise
#1 of 16 in Ixelles
921 reviews
1.1 km away
Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Pantone Hotel

Address: Place Loix 1, Saint-Gilles, Brussels 1060, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Brussels > Saint-Gilles
Price Range: $84 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pantone Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, HostelWorld and Travelocity so you can book your Pantone Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pantone Hotel Brussels/Saint-Gilles
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Saint-Gilles
#6 Business Hotel in Saint-Gilles
#8 Romantic Hotel in Saint-Gilles
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pantone Hotel staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Pantone Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“request a room with your favourite colour if is available for your stay”
 of 5 bubbles Raffaello_PPL, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We had breakfast at 5 minutes walks from the hotel at a bar called Bocca Moka, cheaper than the one proposed at the hotel and great.”
 of 5 bubbles Librekom, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Room 502 was lovely and quiet”
 of 5 bubbles CorrineB166, 25 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Try the pizza shop opposite the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Richard504202, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Perhaps choose an upper floor”
 of 5 bubbles rodf535, 27 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5