We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Golden Tulip Amneville

Save
Traveller (198)
Room & Suite (78)
Dining (11)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good38%
  • Average10%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
26 Jul 2017
“Up to standard”
31 Aug 2017
“Bof!”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
9
7
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
7
4
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 22 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile

The French have a saying: Bof! when we'd say "meh". And that sort of sums up this place. Put fairly the rooms are OK and relatively newly upgraded or refurbished. But...they're small and minimally supplied. Milk for your coffee sir? That'll be a "non" until...More

Thank UKviaAus
Response from Golden Tulip Am... g, Directeur général at Golden Tulip AmnevilleResponded September 4, 2017

Dear UKviaAus, We thank you for taking the time to write us to express your feelings about our establishment. We apologize that your stay has not lived up to your expectations and we apologize. You were annoyed by a noise in your room, we could...More

Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile

We traveld from UK to Switzerland it suppose take us 8h but due some unwanted event we had to find place to stay. I found few hotels on Google and call 3 what was unpleasant experience and as 4th called Golden Tulip. What a SHOCK...More

Thank Ks_Tadzik
Response from Golden Tulip Am... g, Directeur général at Golden Tulip AmnevilleResponded August 12, 2017

Dear Ks_Tadzik, What to say before so much praise about your experience in our establishment. We are sincerely touched by your testimony that we will share with all of our team and especially Jean Rémy. We thank you for this beautiful return. We put our...More

Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

We stopped here for one night on route to Switzerland. Nice room, good location and a few attractions near by. Room was lovely and comfy- we didnt have any WiFi during our stay as there was an issue, which is the reason I gave it...More

Thank travellerjg25
Response from Golden Tulip Am... g, Directeur général at Golden Tulip AmnevilleResponded August 10, 2017

Cher travellerjg25, Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your experience with us. We would like to apologize for the malfunctions wifi occurred during your stay. We actually had a breakdown that could only be resolved by our operator after...More

Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile

We slept in the hotel on our way from holiday. It is a nice hotel and the quality is up to the standard of what it should be. It promises four starts and you get four stars! The rooms are nice, clean, well designed and...More

Thank Jordy B
Response from Golden Tulip Am... g, Directeur général at Golden Tulip AmnevilleResponded July 29, 2017

Cher Jordy B, We sincerely thank you for your comments on our property. We are pleased to see that your stay has met all your expectations. You leave with a very positive image of our hotel and this is our greatest satisfaction. Again thank you...More

Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile

It is for sure not a cheap hotel but very new modern and comfortable. Nice bathroom and good breakfast. The area surrounding the hotel is very nice. To improve: the pillows, very uncomfortable to sleepMore

Thank Patri_summer
Response from Golden Tulip Am... g, Directeur général at Golden Tulip AmnevilleResponded June 5, 2017

Dear Patri_summer, First time, we would like to thank you to comments about our hotel. It is very important for us to know how our clients perceive our establishment. You had a pleasant time with us and we are happy. We hope to have the...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Amneville
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Casino and Gambling
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$90 - US$208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$90 - US$208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (198)
Room & Suite (78)
Dining (11)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Golden Tulip Amneville staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"ask to be at the backside with view on the woods"
Read review
"go somewhere else"
Read review
"601 was a good room but WIFI wouldn't work"
Read review
"We stayed in a junior suite. It was very spacious, very clean and very comfortable. If you can afford it..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing