We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Corbett Aroma Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Corbett Aroma Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

89 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 89: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Got a decent deal for this hotel through my friend.. We were a group of nine families and we total members are 31 included kids. To summarise my experience...if you are someone who needs a comfortable stay with a great location, this place is for you. The place is very close to the Jim Corbett. The food was good and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Praveen K
Ghaziabad, India
Reviewed 31 August 2016

As I have read in other reviews, the hotel refuses to accept the shortcomings in their service and property. Nevertheless, this review is for travelers and not the hotel owners(as they don't look like they want to improve). So the saga goes like this. * we as a group of 6 people booked 3 rooms on A.P.(Full board) and checked-in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ASinghal
RickResorts, Manager at Corbett Aroma Park, responded to this review

Hello Sir thanks for your valuable feedback. Surprise you know that you have not left any corner of service, where you did not find any good service. WE are checking at length, we shall get back to you sir soon

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 28 August 2016

I had a pleasant time in this hotel. Location of the hotel is good. Hospitality was nice and food tasted good and hygienic. Facilities in the hotel were good. They had clean pool, area and well maintained green lawns. I enjoyed the games in the gaming zone. Moreover good thing was sufficient parking space for our car. Overall it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank its2shobhita
RickResorts, Owner at Corbett Aroma Park, responded to this review

Thanks Shobhita for your encouraging comments. We are looking forward to serve you and your family again

Reviewed 28 August 2016

it was simply awesome i loved it. food was very delicious,staff was also very helpful and very friendly very soothing and calm place overall a very nice and pleasant stay at aroma park....:) recommended place must visit :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ayushi b
RickResorts, Owner at Corbett Aroma Park, responded to this review

Thanks Ayushi for your encouraging words. We are looking forward to serve you again at our resort

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Excellent Staff & very good customer service. Food is very tasty. Friendly & Fast Service. Awesome arrangements for HI-Tea Snacks on long weekend. Swimming Pool is very nicely maintained. Awesome place to chill with friends & family.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pavnijain
RickResorts, Owner at Corbett Aroma Park, responded to this review

Thanks Ms Pavni for your encouraging words. I think this is your second visit to our resort. Looking forward to serve you again soon

Reviewed 29 June 2016

it was the worst stay... i went with my family there in june 2016..we booked four rooms online the charges we paid for 4 rooms were 23000/- for one night... but when we reached there we shocked to see the place .. it was like hell. we reached there at around 1 pm.. there check in time is 12pm but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ritu S
RickResorts, Owner at Corbett Aroma Park, responded to this review

Hello Madam We discussed all those issues at length and you were not at all unhappy. Since you booked through some travel company in Jaipur and he booked through on line portal, where you paid excess amount. We fail to understand why we are blamed for the same and you are now taking revenge on us. Pl talk to your...

Reviewed 19 June 2016

Customer service is very good. Food is also very tasty. A very well maintained property. Rooms are very clean. Managers are also very friendly and always ready to help. Staff is well trained and did a great job.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chess S
RickResorts, Owner at Corbett Aroma Park, responded to this review

Thanks Mukul for your nice and encouraging words. We are looking forward to serve you again at our resort and also upcoming new resort as Rick Corbett soon

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Beautiful Resort In my opinion its full of greenery & maintained really well.Customer first attitude.Really tasty food & very clean.Also it has a game room & pool maintained really well. Loved the resort.Must Try & Do Visit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pavnijain
RickResorts, Owner at Corbett Aroma Park, responded to this review

Thanks Ms Jain for recommending our hotel. We are looking forward to serve you again

Haldwani, India
Reviewed 10 May 2016

its was a very nice stay i stayed there for 1 nite with my family and the way they welcome us was a wonderful experience. its a very good hotel nice location and very near to Corbett national park. awesome food quality

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vicky K
RickResorts, Owner at Corbett Aroma Park, responded to this review

Hello Sir Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are looking forward to serve you and your family again in near future

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 30 April 2016

i went to this place and was very excited about the stay...n i take a breath of releif on seeing the hotel i booked..it had nice surrounding with lot of greenery..also their was cleaniness maintained by staff..one thing i would suggest them is to make the food available at anytime.dat would work like adding toppings to cakes.alover it was memorable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bansal4908
RickResorts, Owner at Corbett Aroma Park, responded to this review

Thanks MR Bansal for your kind and encouraging words. WE will look into your request and will definitely work on this. Pl give us chance to serve you again

71 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jim Corbett National Park hotels
7.3 km away
Alaya Resorts & Spa
Alaya Resorts & Spa
#4 of 7 in Ramnagar
63 reviews
8.5 km away
Le Roi Corbett
Le Roi Corbett
#19 of 53 in Jim Corbett National Park
157 reviews
0.5 km away
Corbett Woods Resort
Corbett Woods Resort
#9 of 81 in Jim Corbett National Park
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 km away
Corbett Aroma Havens
Corbett Aroma Havens
#1 of 9 in Dhikuli
10 reviews
7.5 km away
Mapple Leisure Resort, Corbett
Mapple Leisure Resort, Corbett
#16 of 55 in Jim Corbett National Park
86 reviews
6.4 km away
The Tiger Groove Corbett Resort
The Tiger Groove Corbett Resort
#13 of 53 in Jim Corbett National Park
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are the best located property on Dikauli road offering very close proximity to the sanctuary and offering gorgeous view of Mountain range and lush green surrounding giving feeling so Hill station in true sense. We offer multi-cuisine with high standard of food and expert staff to serve with smile and care. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Corbett Aroma Park

Address: Ranikhet Road | Village Dhikauli, Jim Corbett National Park 244715, India
Region: India > Uttarakhand > Jim Corbett National Park
Price Range: $73 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Corbett Aroma Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Corbett Aroma Park staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Corbett Aroma Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No room is good over there”
 of 5 bubbles ASinghal, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Please choose room on 1st Floor near swimming pool for the view.”
 of 5 bubbles pavnijain, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Must Stay in Corner Suites !!!”
 of 5 bubbles pavnijain, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“rooms are on storeys, mostly all similar.”
 of 5 bubbles psolankip, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Rooms that are next to swimming pool on first floor are the best ones to get.”
 of 5 bubbles 171rahulr, 5 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay