We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

OYO 9806 Hotel Arvi

Save
Share
2, Ambience Villa, Khandala, Lonavala 410301 India
Snaptravel
Priceline
Agoda.com
Booking.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (5)

About

#11 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Khandala
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
With its easy accessibility to many key attractions, OYO 9806 Hotel Arvi in Lonavala offers you the best services, experience and comfort at affordable rates. The OYO is maintained with a skilled and friendly staff to ensure you have a good stay.FacilitiesThe rooms are equipped with modern amenities like AC, Conference Room, Banquet Hall and much more.First aid, round the clock security and fire safety are provided to our guests for their safety. To provide further assistance to our guests, we have a 24-hour helpdesk on our property.What's NearbyHead out to visit the key attractions of Lonavala like Duke'S Nose, Shingroba Temple and Wax Museum Lonavala.There is ICICI Bank ATM, ICICI BANK ATM and Axis Bank ATM nearby the hotel so you are never out of cash.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry service
Room features
Room service
Room types
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
12Reviews0Q+A1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sneha wrote a review Mar. 2020
1 contribution
Room are terrible. We stayed one night only. There is no proper shower (very little water) and sink was leaking. The bathroom stinks. The bed had a 1 person blanket which my husband took as soon as he came in the room. It was late and I was mad. I didn’t sleep properly at all. Bed feels like a wood. Manager said the motel was empty so he gave us a discount. It was not even worth the stay. No one was at the front desk in the morning for check out. Breakfast was closed.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from OYO_Team, Manager at OYO 9806 Hotel Arvi
Responded Mar. 13, 2020
Dear Guest name, Greetings from Oyo! We regret that you had to go through such experience/ We agree with you that this is unacceptable, please accept our apology for this disappointment. However, be assured your comments will be taken to our highest attention and corrective measures will be taken to improvise our services. Give us another chance to host and we shall strive to bring the smile back to face whenever you revisit us. Have a nice day! Regards, Rachit
Read more
Chirag wrote a review Jan. 2020
1 contribution
Manager was rude. Food was pathetic & unhygienic as i got hair in my food. Room was decent, water leakage due to broken tap, TV had no channels except few free ones. Very far from market, not even single shop near by.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from OYO_Team, Manager at OYO 9806 Hotel Arvi
Responded Jan. 17, 2020
Dear, Greetings from Oyo! Thanks for applauding, we're delighted to hear you loved our administrations. The biggest joy lies in seeing our guests satisfied, for which we are working day and night to meet your expectations. We would love to stay updated and posted with your future reviews as well. It has been an honor to be at your service and these sincere words mean so very much and we look forward to welcoming you at (Property name) and serving you with refined ambiance and excellent service in the future. Have an incredible day ahead :) Warm Regards, Rachit
Read more
JitanLakhwani wrote a review Nov. 2019
Mumbai, India142 contributions23 helpful votes
A good budget Option at Khandala vis-a-vis crowded Lonavala. Pros Location Cost Mountain View rooms Long connected Balcony to enjoy mornings or evenings Cons Traffic noise (Highway facing rooms) Poor breakfast spread Tasteless food.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from OYO_Team, Manager at OYO 9806 Hotel Arvi
Responded Dec. 2, 2019
Dear Jitan, Greetings from Oyo! We regret that you had to go through such experience/ We agree with you that this is unacceptable, please accept our apology for this disappointment. However, be assured your comments will be taken to our highest attention and corrective measures will be taken to improvise our services. Give us another chance to host and we shall strive to bring the smile back to face whenever you revisit us. Have a nice day! Regards, Rachit
Read more
Hardip Gajjar wrote a review Nov. 2019
2 contributions
Bathroom not clean.. Staff was rud.. especially the guy at reception... vijay was lil helpfull.. very poor experience with this hotel.. coffee not included in free breakfast.. booked for 3 days and 3 rooms.. worst experience of my diwali trip..
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from OYO_Team, Manager at OYO 9806 Hotel Arvi
Responded Nov. 10, 2019
We never expect any of our guests to face such issues Hardip! We’re extremely apologetic after knowing such kind of hassle faced by our guests. We have shared this with our team to take necessary action to ensure it's not repeated again. Regards, Rahul
Read more
Ankitm wrote a review Sep. 2019
6 contributions
+1
We have stay here for a day, photos shared are too old. There is no clinliness. Room were also dirty one of our room there was water leakage on being informed to staff they was not attitude was casual.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from OYO_Team, Manager at OYO 9806 Hotel Arvi
Responded Nov. 6, 2019
Hi, Mistry! We deeply regret to hear such kind of experience you had with us. We've cascaded the same to our relevant team to ensure this doesn’t happen ever again to any of our guests. Request you to please accept our sincere apologies and we promise to strive day and night to keep up with your expectations in the future. Regards, Rahul
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$22 - US$114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Capital O 9806 Hotel Arvi
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraPune DistrictLonavalaKhandala
NUMBER OF ROOMS
20
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about OYO 9806 Hotel Arvi
Which popular attractions are close to OYO 9806 Hotel Arvi?
Nearby attractions include Della Adventure Park (2.9 km), Western Ghats (2.0 km), and Narayani Dham Temple (3.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at OYO 9806 Hotel Arvi?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at OYO 9806 Hotel Arvi?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at OYO 9806 Hotel Arvi?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to OYO 9806 Hotel Arvi?
Conveniently located restaurants include Parsi Dhaba, Sports Bar, and Creme Della.
Is OYO 9806 Hotel Arvi located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Khandala.
Are there any historical sites close to OYO 9806 Hotel Arvi?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Mountain Top Camping (7.9 km), Tung Fort (2.5 km), and Shrivardhan Fort (4.4 km).
Is OYO 9806 Hotel Arvi accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.