We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
First of all They gave me a dirty room unchanged sheets and garbage full from previous guest. Try telling the guys at reception the problem you will never get it fixed! They don't care about your concerns or care!! If anything they will be annoyed...More
Out heart sank as we got out of the lift having just left a nice reception area... it was like a bedsit, tired dirty and didn't feel safe.
When we opened the door the smell of freshly smoked cigarettes choked us. The place was a...More
There were not enough essential facilities such as shampoo, soap, towel,... in the apartment. The flushing system of the toilet was broken down. The carpt in the room was dirty. Ten minutes walk to metro station.More
1 Thank arman k
Response from APPARTCITY S, Directeur Adjoint at Appart'City Paris Saint-MauriceResponded 5 weeks ago
We acknowledge receipt of the questionnaire you filled in, which mentioned a certain dissatisfaction with your stay in our Appart’hotel Appart'City Paris Saint-Maurice.
We are truly sorry that our establishment did not meet your requirements and would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may...More
The place was decent. The room was clean and spacious! I liked the place actually, u can sit and relax everywhere and the restaurant are just close. It was 100m away from the bus stop. If u use any of their stuff in the kitchen,...More
Response from APPARTCITY S, Gérant at Appart'City Paris Saint-MauriceResponded 8 October 2017
We acknowledge receipt of the survey you completed after your stay in our aparthotel Appart'City Paris Saint-Maurice and we thank you for your answers. Your feedback is precious for us as it allows our company to improve the quality of our services.
We are glad...More
The barhroom door had a hole in. No soap. Not enough towels. No AC or fan in the room.
Not all kitchen utensils in the roo. No cups. Very noisy due to the highway next to the hotel. Thee breakfast was terrible and not enough...More
Response from APPARTCITY S, Directeur général at Appart'City Paris Saint-MauriceResponded 28 July 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback.
We are very sorry that we could not meet your expectations during your stay at our hotel. We are currently working on the problems you mentionned.
Thank you again for your review...More
US$56 - US$130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Appart'City Paris Saint-Maurice reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.