We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault

ibis BudgetUS$48*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

644 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 53: English reviews
Start your review of Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault
 Click to rate
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed 4 nights here. We absolutely recommend this hotel. Perfect for visits to Disneyland and Paris. Beds were perfect. Nice and very clean room. Very friendly staff. Breakfast buffet was awesome! There's one electricity point in the room. So if you want to charge 2 phones at night take a small extender with you.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cass S
jeff l, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault, responded to this review

Bonjour Cass S, It is a pleasure to read your opinion; Your satisfaction during your stay is our best reward. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Best regards, Jeff LESTRAT

Chennai
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

this is my first stay in a Ibis budget and I won't recommend it. this is not the hotel to stay if you want to have easy access to Disneyland. The nearest station is a km away and walking in summer would be difficult with kids. Internet is very bad and we hardly had any signal for the 3 nights...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank farhanasuhail
jeff l, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault, responded to this review

Bonjour Farhanasuhail, I am sorry that your stay did not live up to your expectations. All our rooms are standard IBIS BUDGET, although our rooms are comfortable and of high quality; 4 beds and bathroom with shower or bath and toilets, necessary toiletries provided. We also have Wifi throughout the hotel, did you ask for help at the reception? Our...

Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

I brought a small school group (17 people) to the hotel for two nights as part of a Sixth Form 'road trip'. Prices are good for the area. Rooms are basic and satisfactory. Service was good. I brought a group (36 people) to the same hotel last year and was disappointed, but ran out of options for this year. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard F
jeff l, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault, responded to this review

Bonjour Richard F, We are delighted that the improvements we have made to our customers since your last visit. And it is a pleasure to welcome you again. Sincerly, Jeff LESTRAT Manager

Paris
Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel looks recently refurbished as per the lobby pictures. However, while they are clean, the rooms have not been refurbished as recently. The location is ok.. In the middle of a commercial area as usually for those hotels. Staff is nice Parking is secured - need to cross the road.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank benoitd81
jeff l, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault, responded to this review

Bonjour Benoitd81, Thank you for the positive feedback of your stay. We strive every day to satisfy our customers. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Best regards, Jeff LESTRAT Manager

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 June 2015 via mobile

I paid 54 euros for a 4 bed family room and overall I was happy I got value for money. The room was clean, quiet and had everything needed. We stopped for one night before moving on to disneyland. The pizza restaurant next door was very nice with a good set menu for around 10 euros and the kids loved...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CMILock
jeff l, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault, responded to this review

Bonjour CMILock, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with IBIS BUDGET PONTAULT-MARNE LA VALLEE COMBAULT. I'm sorry you had trouble coming to us, yet our address is on our website for GPS, Rue des Cygnes, exit 14, we are just off the Francilienne and very visible from the road. Breakfast is the same in all IBIS...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 4 May 2015 via mobile

Clean, functional, efficient and a good buffet restaurant. Everything you need for a one or two night budget hotel stay. Kids loved the bunk bed too. We stayed for one night before moving to a Disney hotel and at about 55 euros for a night was a great deal.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sanjay M
jeff l, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault, responded to this review

Bonjour Sanjay M., Your satisfaction during your stay is our best reward; We deeply thank you and hope we will be pleased to welcome you in a future stay. Many greetings, Jeff LESTRAT Manager

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 April 2015

Stayed here for one night on the way to Disneyland Paris and on the way back. Check in at reception was easy and friendly. However our room was a disappointment. The hotel prides itself on the cleanliness of it's rooms but there were hairs in the shower and the part of the bath where the shower screen fits hadn't seen...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew B
jeff l, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault, responded to this review

Bonjour Andrew B, I am sorry that the provision is not lived up to your expectations. All our rooms are standard IBIS BUDGET, and our hotel has been renovated; when the smell of smoke there is no smoking on the floor or were located, I'm sorry. You met improprieties, our reception is open day and night to meet your needs,...

Exeter
Reviewed 20 January 2015

Stayed here with 53 students and 6 staff on a school trip I had organised to France. Really close to Disneyland. Rooms spotless, bar staff friendly, breakfast amazing - fresh fruit, croissants, toast, cereal, fruit, tea, coffee, juices absolutely everything you could want. All fresh.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jacky C
jeff l, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault, responded to this review

Dear customers, We are pleased that your stay has met your expectations. Hope to see you soon in our hotel Best regards, Jeff LESTRAT Manager

West Midlands
Reviewed 30 December 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for four nights in December and I really can not find any fault. We had breakfast at the hotel each morning, which was relaxed and plentiful. The room was perfect for us, two adults, 5 yr old and 2 yr old. The room was comfortable, clean and warm. The reception area was lovely and we sat down...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Gjelly
Mellieha, Malta
Reviewed 8 November 2014

Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank FrancisZammit

121 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (64)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (57)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (33)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pontault Combault
3.6 km away
Hotel ibis budget Pontault Combault RN4 Marne la Vallee
Hotel ibis budget Pontault Comba...
#2 of 4 in Pontault Combault
75 reviews
1.9 km away
B&B Hotel Pontault-Combault
B&B Hotel Pontault-Combault
#3 of 4 in Pontault Combault
40 reviews
6.8 km away
B&B Hotel Marne la Vallee Bussy
B&B Hotel Marne la Vallee Bussy
#3 of 5 in Bussy St Georges
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.3 km away
Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Val d'Europe
12.4 km away
Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe
16.0 km away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
941 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our hotel is located 15 minutes from Disneyland Park, 20 minutes from Paris center, 10 minutes from outlet shopping. Our reception is open 24/24; the bar and lounge areas allow you to relax. Enclosed parking, secure, free. All our rooms are renovated; our common areas have been relooked to the latest design IBIS BUDGET since february 2016 for the delight of all. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault

Address: Parc des Activites des Arpents | Rue des Cygnes, 77340 Pontault Combault, France (Formerly Etap Hotel)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Pontault Combault
Price Range: $71 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault 2*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Right next to a fantastic pizzeria.”
JackyC278, 20 Jan 2015 | Read review
1 of 1
ibis Budget
US$48* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$54
Travelocity
TripAdvisorUS$48
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates