We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Farview Mountain Resort Villas

27 reviews
Save
Traveller (43)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (4)
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good18%
  • Average3%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
Laundry Service
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (27)Write a Review
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
18
5
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
18
5
1
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssecure placewarm receptionbed and breakfastrestaurant attachedrepeat visitfree wifiquiet atmospheretea gardenclean roomstnindia
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Repeat visit..same good feel.. Warm reception..nice and cozy eplace..quiet atmosphere amongst a tea garden..very friendly staff...clean rooms..comfortable...secure place..free wifi...restaurant attached. Bed and breakfast system

Thank DrValliappan
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

Repeat visit..same good feel.. Warm reception..nice and cozy place..quiet atmosphere amongst a tea garden..very friendly staff...clean rooms..comfortable...secure place..free wifi...restaurant attached. Bed and breakfast system

Thank DrValliappan
Reviewed 30 July 2016

I stayed at this resort with a friend for two nights. We stayed in Villa 1. There are two bedrooms, a large modern bathroom, gas fireplace in the sitting room, large veranda with fabulous views of the tea plantation. There is a restaurant and small...More

Thank roamergirl
Reviewed 30 March 2016 via mobile

We reached this place after travelling 9 hours with a confirmed booking from go ibibo paying 15k non refundable. Ibibo clearly mentions in the booking voucher not to call them to confirm the booking as the accommodation is guaranteed. We were stopped at the gate...More

Thank Reethesh K
Response from FarviewVillas, Guest Relations Manager at Farview Mountain Resort VillasResponded 16 April 2016

In response to your review dated 23.3.2016 Goibibo contacted us by telephone on 23.3.2016 with regard to availability of accommodation from 26.03.2016 to 29.03.2016 for one of their clients. We informed them that no accommodation was available on these dates. We were contacted again by...More

Reviewed 18 September 2015 via mobile

Wonderful place in spectacular location. It was a nice relaxing weekend. Food was excellent and staff was friendly. Expect this to be an electronic free weekend as no cell or wifi. However, this can be a blessing.

1  Thank kdwalter02
View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Laundry Service
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$90 - US$240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites
Details
Price range
US$90 - US$240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (43)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (4)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Farview Mountain Resort Villas staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Villa 2 is better than Villa 1"
Read review
"Villa 2 has three bed-rooms, and Villa 1 has 2 bed-rooms. The restaurant and swimming pool will be getting..."
Read review
"All rooms come with a view so you can't go wrong"
Read review
"Villa 2 suitable for 6 People"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing