We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Te Manava Luxury Villas & Spa

Save
Share
Traveller (410)
Room & Suite (153)
Pool & Beach (85)
Overview
Te Manava Luxury Villas & Spa, Muri Cook Islands See on map
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
5 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
374 results
Traveller rating
337
24
8
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
337
24
8
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jane and todd presidential villa private pool our honeymoon pacific resort three bedroom cook islands foot massage double shower sister resort muri beach down the road self contained washing machine children aged full kitchen self cater
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 374 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This resort was the choice of accommodation for a girls 25th anniversary of lunching, and we were not disappointed. We stayed in Villa 7, a two bedroom apartment with a private courtyard and stunning 10 metre lap pool. We were able to cater for ourselves,...More

1  Thank Janice E
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Teina ( I hope i have spelt that correctly) and his team are running a world class operation there. My wife and I went there for our honeymoon and it was everything we hoped and dreamed it would be, Teina made sure EVERYTHING went like...More

Thank AllieKingsby
Reviewed September 3, 2018

The resort had it all for us. We were with friends in a three bedroom beach front villa. The villa was super private and secure. The kitchen had everything you needed should you decide to self cater, including fine cocktail glasses which I have to...More

Thank Jeff C
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Stayed here in early August for a week. From arrival to having to leave everything was perfect. All the staff are fantastic and are a credit to the company. Nothing was too much trouble... they helped arrange flowers in the room for my wife on...More

Thank Quangoo
Reviewed July 18, 2018

Our sea front villa was spacious and well appointed. Perfect for our 7 night stay. Such beautiful views over the lagoon to the reef. We were impressed by the helpful, friendly staff and the beautiful grounds. Transport was so easy either by bus or transfer...More

2  Thank sheridapw
View more reviews
About
Description
The Road Less Travelled … Te Manava Luxury Villas & Spa is designed for those who value independence and privacy while relaxing and enjoying luxury surrounds. Set on the white sands of Muri Beach and overlooking a More beautiful crystal clear lagoon, our 5-star villa complex is the perfect location for your island getaway. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Beachfront
Spa
Air Conditioning
Babysitting
Concierge
Laundry Service
Microwave
Minibar
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Luxury
,
Spa
,
On the Beach
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Luxury
,
Spa
,
On the Beach
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
13
Price range
US$375 - US$608 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Te Manava Luxury Villas Hotel Muri
,
Te Manava Luxury Villas And Spa
,
Te Manava Luxury Villas & Spa Muri, Rarotonga, Cook Islands
Location
Cook Islands > Southern Cook Islands > Rarotonga > Muri
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Luxury
,
Spa
,
On the Beach
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
13
Price range
US$375 - US$608 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Te Manava Luxury Villas Hotel Muri
,
Te Manava Luxury Villas And Spa
,
Te Manava Luxury Villas & Spa Muri, Rarotonga, Cook Islands
Location
Cook Islands > Southern Cook Islands > Rarotonga > Muri
Photos
Traveller (410)
Room & Suite (153)
Pool & Beach (85)
Dining (9)
Family and Play Areas (9)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 20 nearby hotels
Rumours Luxury Villas and Spa
463 reviews
.07 km away
Pacific Resort Rarotonga
1,266 reviews
1.20 km away
Muri Beach Club Hotel
645 reviews
1.32 km away
Little Polynesian Resort
571 reviews
1.81 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 107 nearby restaurants
Vili's Burger Joint
987 reviews
.99 km away
Charlie's Cafe and Bar
850 reviews
1.43 km away
Deli-Licious Cafe Limited
497 reviews
.88 km away
Sandals Restaurant & Barefoot Bar
454 reviews
1.19 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 120 nearby attractions
Matutu Brewery
206 reviews
.80 km away
Muri Night Market
413 reviews
1.03 km away
Koka Lagoon Cruises
1,026 reviews
1.36 km away
Captain Tama's Lagoon Cruizes
1,419 reviews
1.28 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
PGtravellers2011
October 12, 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from PRHGCookIslands | Property representative |
Kia Orana PGtravellers. Thank you for your questions. Reef shoes are indeed supplied, along with flippers and snorkelling gear. The closest convenience store is an easy 10 minute walk away, and the more substantial... More
1
Vote
murphyandmaddie2017
February 14, 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from PRHGCookIslands | Property representative |
Kia Orana, You'll have no problem with booking while you are here in your stay but if you like to make a reservation before there is no problem, you can send a email to our central reservations team. We do have a menu of... More
0
Votes
NasC33
November 22, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from PRHGCookIslands | Property representative |
Kia Orana Nas C, Te Manava Luxury Villas & Spa offers coach shared transfers, our return airport transfers cost $50 per adult, $25 per child. This service includes a meet and greet, flower ei, refreshing face towel and... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"There is no in resort restaurant, but plenty of choices nearby."
jeffcF8032RR
Sep. 3, 2018
Read review
"All look great, We stayed in villa 2"
Quangoo
Aug. 28, 2018
Read review
"The beach front villa suite was quiet, private, and very roomy!"
GoNorthSouthEastWest
Jul. 8, 2018
Read review
"if you have the $$$ to burn consider an upgrade , get a front room overlooking the beach.."
damianm613
Jul. 6, 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing