Clear Sky Resorts - Grand Canyon - Unique Sky Domes

Clear Sky Resorts - Grand Canyon - Unique Sky Domes

Traveller (387)
shower/tiolet room
Room & Suite (24)
Family and Play Areas (13)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 1 inn in Valle
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
At Clear Sky Resorts, nature meets comfort! Arriving at the trademarked, unique Welcome Dome, you will be amazed staring through the 1,000 sq./ft panoramic window, floating in a suspended swinging chair from our 26-foot ceiling, at our vast views. After checking in, we escort take you to your climate- controlled sky dome including luscious linens, unique furniture, deck hammock, panoramic window, skylight, and private bathroom with rain shower. We encourage our guests to join us in the Welcome Dome Lounge where we have live entertainment, firepits burning, where one can kick back stacking a home-made s'more, sip on a cosmic cocktail, or wander off with a Stargrazer board and bottle of wine, all while being surrounded by a star-studded sky! We have Glow in the Dark frisbee golf, Cornhole, Movie nights and more making us the perfect resort for family vacations, outdoor adventurers, romantic getaways (including weddings and honeymoons), stargazers, and travels with friends.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Archery offsite
Children's playground
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Gift shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Wine / champagne
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Highchairs available
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Seating area
Private bathrooms
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic

Location

629 Highgrove Road, Valle, AZ 86046-5310
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles207 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled near the Grand Canyon, Clear Sky Resorts offers a unique lodging experience that has won the hearts of many travelers with its vibrant atmosphere and themed Sky Domes. While some guests have noted maintenance and cleanliness concerns, the majority applaud the pristine conditions and comprehensive amenities, including fridges and coffee makers. The resort's location provides stunning views, though a few find it less convenient for extended stays. Opinions on value are mixed, with some guests believing the experience, complete with live music and stargazing, is worth every penny, while others disagree. The service receives high marks for its friendliness, though there are occasional comments about communication shortfalls.
Location
Picturesque
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Pricey
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Comprehensive

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
207Reviews4Q+A48Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 154
  • 20
  • 13
  • 7
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sandra S. wrote a review Jun 2021
Portland, Maine
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is such a fun and unique concept! I stayed in the grand canyon themed dome with 2 friends for 2 nights. The drive from Phoenix and the location of the resort was ideal for visiting both the Grand Canyon and Sedona. They had fantastic food, lovely staff and activities on the grounds including volleyball, a raptor show and live music. The large decorative fire pits are so creative. We chose to leave the curtain of the dome and skylight open to wake up with the sunrise, it had the excitement of camping without the hassle of it. The domes have their own bathrooms and the shower had great water pressure. Overall, we had a wonderful time and I look forward to visiting the Montana location sometime soon!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jan wrote a review Sep 2022
Bucks County, Pennsylvania
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Located 30 min or so south of the Grand Canyon lies this unique stay. Alternatives are Williams, more of a hike, or the hotels at the canyon or Tusayan, very pricey or likely already booked. Some cons we found were: food is limited in hours and offerings, with food being bluntly premade/frozen - understandable given the remote location, just kind of a big contrast to the premium image and price; furnishings in the dome varied from cutting edge technology to made in China and falling apart - I hope the new mgmt can consolidate this mess; inside was a bit dirty or worn - I understand this is due to the environment, but given the price again, was a bit of a disappointment.
Now why you should stay here: first: staff. The staff are all working to their maximum. It was clear they were understaffed at the time, yet still did everything to be welcoming, friendly, and kind. Mgmt needs to get more folks on staff and this will be golden. Shout out to András in particular, who was above and beyond the star of the show. Thank you András; location is also choice, the domes are away from cars (yes this is a con sort of) which keeps noise and light pollution to a minimum; the beds were super comfortable, and everything you need is in the dome; the unique setting and setup is why you're here after all, and ultimately, makes it worth it. The stay is so close to a 5/5, but felt more like a 3.5. I think mgmt can tighten the loose ends to get there, and I hope they do.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manager Grand Canyon, General Manager at Clear Sky Resorts - Grand Canyon - Unique Sky Domes
Responded Sep 19, 2022
Thanks for staying with us. We are always striving to get better so appreciate your feedback. We hope to have you back in the future so you review us at a 5 :).
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Janet C wrote a review Jun 2022
Phoenix, Arizona
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We just spent the most interesting, wonderful time up north with our grandkids, at a place called Clear Sky Resorts. It is halfway between Williams and the Grand Canyon. Each room is a dome-shaped structure, and each room is themed. We stayed in the space themed room, and each boy had a bunk bed built to resemble a space pod. It is a dark environment at night, and each room comes with a telescope so you can stargaze. Each dome has a clear panel over the bed, and clear windows to see out at night. They have a playground for the littles, and s'mores every night around the fire. They have cornhole, lifesized chess/checker board, night frisbee, occasional movies, and a bunch of tricycles perfect for adults and kids alike, for racing! This is a unique resort, well worth the price and the drive! I highly recommend it if you are looking for something different to do.
In the nearby area is also Raptor Ranch, Bedrock City and the Planes of Fame Museum. And you are 20 minutes from the Grand Canyon, and about 30 minutes from Williams. Fantastic weekend! There is a food truck on site with limited selections, or restaurants a mile away.

Special shoutout to Andres from Mexico and Andras from Hungary. Both were very helpful, cheerful and willing to go the extra mile if needed!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: WiFi is free but spotty. Choose a room closer to the Reception Center.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manager Grand Canyon, General Manager at Clear Sky Resorts - Grand Canyon - Unique Sky Domes
Responded Jun 8, 2022
Thanks so much for staying with us. We are glad you were able to have such a great experience with your grandkids. We will tell Andres and Andras about your kind words :)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mountainview48 wrote a review Jun 2021
Southport, North Carolina
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We celebrated our 50th anniversary by taking a trip to Arizona to see the Grand Canyon and Sedona. One of the most unique experiences, was staying at Clear Sky Resorts near the Grand Canyon. We were approximately 25 minutes from the entrance to the South Rim. The resort had just opened a few days before and was still going through some finishing touches to get everything completed. It is a great place for families with kids, as well as, adults who like the outdoors. You stay in domes that are air conditioned, have a full bath, and mini-frig. The front of the dome is clear ( drapes are there to close out the light and heat when needed ) . The top of the dome is clear so you can lay in bed at night and see the stars.
There are playgrounds for the kids and programs at night about the native american indians. A hammock is out on your deck so you can lay out at night and see the sky, as well as , a telescope is in each dome to help you view the stars.
It was truly a fun and very unique stay. We are looking into possibly staying at their other resort at Glacier National Park. The staff was fantastic.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: All domes look out over the desert for a fantastic view of the sky at night.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tiffany S wrote a review Jun 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited Memorial Day weekend and stayed two nights in the space theme dome. Check in took a long time, waiting for the concierge to take us to our dome. The pathways to the domes are all rock, I definitely recommend hiking boots or shoes with a hard bottom. The resort is still under construction (loud noises, construction workers) and we were not impressed. The wallpaper in the dome had some imperfections. The curtain hooks fall off easily which wasn’t good with a toddler around. Lots of dirt gets tracked in from outside, a broom or something would have been nice to have. The shower was very slippery and would highly recommend shower shoes. The shower also leaked. The bunk beds have power capabilities but only one can be plugged in at a time. The round bed wasn’t very comfortable.
We had tacos the first night at their on site food truck. The cost was $12 for three tiny tacos. They were okay. We ordered the pasta with marinara sauce for the kids and they did not like it. We did not eat there again and instead drove to Williams for our meals. It would have been nice to have a microwave considering the domes are not very close to restaurants. Our dome did come with a mini fridge, however it wasn’t a very powerful mini fridge. There are no tables to eat at inside the domes either. They have a separate dining dome which was very much still under construction and I did not feel comfortable eating in there with a toddler. Wires hanging out and all.
For the nightly rate, I don’t think it was worth it.
Some positives: nice staff, kids loved the playground, outdoor games and s’mores (the s’mores kit costs $8 and came with 4 s’mores)
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandra Davis, General Manager at Clear Sky Resorts - Grand Canyon - Unique Sky Domes
Responded Jun 3, 2021
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. It looks like you arrived on the first or second day of our opening, and as such witnessed the beginning of our staff implementing their training, and you were one of the first guests in our Domes. This being a new build there are bound to be various items that break, don't work, etc, that unfortunately our guests will discover because they are the ones staying in our Domes. As these items are brought to our attention we repair or replace them. This is also a Glamping resort, in the high desert area near the South Rim of the Grand Canyon, and as such dust and wind is to be expected. I appreciate the opportunity to grow and learn from our guests reviews and I will share this with the staff. I hope you have a wonderful day and travel safely!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brettmb wrote a review May 2021
Phoenix, Arizona
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I had an opportunity this weekend to visit Clear Sky Resorts near the Grand Canyon. Our experience started after visiting the city of Williams, Arizona, as we pulled into the 40 acre property seeing the dense desert brush off to the west side of the property and the open plains to the north and east. Beyond the plains you see a picturesque view of various mountains including Sunrise Ski Resort in the distance.

As we pulled into the property we saw about 40 different domes, scattered throughout the property. The domes are colored in earth tones as to blend in with the environment, while community areas are strategically placed where families and friends can gather for meals or gatherings. There are playground equipment for the kids and a unique food truck where we had easy access for breakfast and dinner. As the sun began to set, we listened to a very talented Native American musician who played a variety of classic rock, folk, and beautiful tribal music. Another member of the team told Native American stories as the sun set, along with a flutist, elevating our spiritual connection with nature.

After the sun set, a game of light-up frisbee golf kept us having a blast on the nine hole course. It was such a good time.

The dome was decorated with a unique flare. We stayed in a video game dome that had 100+ games on what looked like a Ms. PacMan game from our youth. The bed was round shaped and the seating around the room included a swinging chair that provided relaxation in front of the fireplace. There was even a loft that was accessible by wooden ladder, with two beds.

The location was perfect, right in the middle of the Grand Canyon and Bearizona Wildlife Park (near Williams). It was the perfect itinerary to experience a few of Arizona's most renowned attractions.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose one of the theme rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandra Davis, General Manager at Clear Sky Resorts - Grand Canyon - Unique Sky Domes
Responded Jun 3, 2021
Thank you for your wonderful and descriptive review! It was a pleasure reading it. We are thrilled you had such a delightful time and we look forward to having yo back in the future. All the best and travel safely!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JMP wrote a review Jun 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed one night in the the stairway to the stars dome. Unfortunately the room did not have the hanging bed like they pictured on their site, they gave us a discount for not having that available, which I was grateful for but after this experience it still was not enough. Our dome had a conex right next to us along with the sound of construction during the day, the vinyl flooring was bubbling up and our shower leaked everywhere. The gravel they use for paths was very difficult to walk on and our views were blocked by an old juniper tree. They had a food truck on site with a short menu but the options were limited to only pizza or gluten free Mac and cheese. I felt as if their marketing was misleading, the desert is such an interesting landscape with mountains, cacti, and some different trees but this location was completely bare. Honestly I had such high expectations because the price point was so high. In my opinion, this place has a lot of potential but I would wait at least 6 more months to allow them to work out the kinks and finish construction.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandra Davis, General Manager at Clear Sky Resorts - Grand Canyon - Unique Sky Domes
Responded Jun 7, 2021
Thank you for your honest review. I appreciate the feedback as it allows me to pass this on to our Team who works very hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful stay. There are parts of the property which are still being developed and we apologize for the inconvenience of having them there. Have a great day and travel safely
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
scooter1989 wrote a review Jun 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were so excited when we found this resort for our summer trip out West. It was a new resort, and when the reviews started coming in, we were getting worried. We arrived a few hours before check-in and were told that early check in was not possible, so we went ahead to the Grand Canyon for a few hours.

After we checked in, we were taken by golf cart to our dome and directed to where we were able to park. You aren’t able to park near your dome unless you’re lucky I guess. According to my phone, it was approximately 1/4 mile from the car to our dome and back, and the walkways are large, loose lava rocks which makes walking very difficult. We chose to walk in the dirt next to the paths and by the time we made it to the car, we were filthy from dust and dirt.

The dome was very nice inside, and initially we were thrilled with everything. The beds were comfortable (there didn’t appear to be any mattress protectors on the mattresses), and the bathroom was very nice, although we later found out that the shower leaked onto the floor. The top loft was fun for the kids, but there was no way of blocking the ladder for safety at night. The viewing areas on the front and top of the dome were so dusty it was hard to see a whole lot. We are from the Midwest and we are used to the Eastern time zone, so we were in bed fairly early—it was very easy to hear music and people in the surrounding domes pretty late into the night.

The playground, jumping area, and tricycles were a lot of fun for the kids.

On our last night we decided to try the food truck, which is open Wednesday through Sunday and alternates pizza night and taco night. We ordered the Garlic Lovers Pizza, Supreme-O Pizza, and Mac N Cheese for the kids, and while it was nice to have a convenient option, it was expensive and no one really liked the food.

All in all, it was a fun, unique experience, but I think that the price tag was way too high. It may be perfect for other kinds of travelers, but it wasn’t for us.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandra Davis, General Manager at Clear Sky Resorts - Grand Canyon - Unique Sky Domes
Responded Jun 15, 2021
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to hear from guests as it allows us the chance to grow and better the experience for other guests. We're glad you had a fun unique experience, travel safely!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jessica wrote a review Jun 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked for 6 nights. We checked out after 2. Very disappointing! Please make it aware at booking prior to payment that most of the selling points are still not available. That the resort is only half finished. I do not want others to have to have the sick feeling i had when I saw the construction site, quick throw together crap job I paid an outrageous price for. The day of notice that the amenities which played a huge selling point to me are not available was a very upsetting. With paying full price for a half completed resort is a disappointment. There is no food, only a food truck, that doesnt open until Wednesday. There are no night movies. They cannot find, or do not have complimentary items when you ask. I.E Sugar, coffee cups, ice. (Even the motel 6 has those items) Having to grocery shop and come to find out that only a half gallon of milk, and 4 can drinks fit in the fridge is also upsetting. The micro fridge also doesnt keep anything colder than lukewarm. I can totally get down with a mini fridge. I know how to shop and stock a mini fridge. However I wasn't prepared to actually have a micro fridge. My whole idea of the resort when booking turned out to be false advertising and an overly exaggerated description. Our fireplace doesn't work, our exhaust fan above the nest bed to keep it cool, broke the day we arrived. They were supposed to be out to fix it the following day. It is still broke. The flooring is bubbled and popping up. The big clear widows, that are supposed to be able to star gaze through are awful, can see through them perfectly through the day when the hot sun is blaring through. However its as if you were looking through someone elses glasses which are wrapped in saran wrap at night. You can not see stars through it at all. I am highly disappointed. Will not recommend this place to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandra Davis, General Manager at Clear Sky Resorts - Grand Canyon - Unique Sky Domes
Responded Jul 1, 2021
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate feedback as it gives us an opportunity to improve. Parts of the resort are still being improved upon as we were slowed down with suppliers having issues due to COVID, however, we only allow work to go on from the hours of 10am-4pm so guests are not disturbed. Each Dome is equipped with a coffee pot, coffee pods, and condiments for coffee, we also offer complimentary coffee in the Welcome Dome from 7am-11am for our guests. Our Food truck is open Wednesday through Sunday and offers breakfast, lunch options, and dinner. I'll forward your construction concerns to the appropriate team members so we can improve upon them. Again, thank you for your review and I hope you have a wonderful evening and safe travels!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ellen C wrote a review Jan 2022
Columbus, Georgia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were excited to stay in this unique setting and impressed by the frequent emails/texts leading up to our stay. Unfortunately the experience was not what we expected. It was hard to find the tiny number for our dome in the dark, lugging suitcases across a gravel parking lot. Once there, we found a useless, cheap telescope with pieces on the floor and no hanging swing as advertised. When we inquired about this, we were told simply that « some had broken » . We looked forward to enjoying the evening in the welcome tent, but there were so many pillows on the cushions, it was difficult to sit there and although they had some games and food available, the rattan tables were not solid surfaces upon which to rest things safely. While the food truck food tasted good ; it was outrageously expensive and since the dining dome was closed, there wasn’t a great place to eat it!
We were fortunate to be there on a night with live music and that was the highlight of our stay - it could have been more so if they hadn’t run out of propane to light the decorative fire table on a very cold night. The shower in the dome was also very nice, but house keeping had not even emptied the mini fridge from the previous guests! We had to check out early the next morning, so we left without seeing any Clear Sky reps.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Helen S
3 contributions
They have a breakfast menu of French toast, breakfast burrito etc and then in the evening there was brick fired pizza and a few other options. If you look on their website they have a list. Just around the corner is another restaurant at the gas station. Also, if you drive towards the Grand Canyon entrance about 10 mins up the road there is a lot of food choices.
Valle, Arizona12 contributions3 helpful votes
Thanks for your question. We have two Hello Kitty Domes within about 75 feet of each other. Your cell phone should work on the property to communicate and if you have Verizon or AT&T your 4G or 5G internet should most likely work, it just isn't always a full 5 bar signal. We do have internet with both Starlink and HughesNet in the common area by the check in lobby
Caitlin C asked a question May 2021
New York City, New York134 contributions51 helpful votes
Is the wifi strong enough to get work done?
Answer from Daisy C
2 contributions
The WiFi in the Welcome Dome area would probably be strong enough. Not in the individual domes. It is satellite internet, so some days it runs slower than others.
Duddly asked a question May 2021
11 contributions10 helpful votes
How far is this resort from the south side and north side grand canyon
Answer from Daisy C
2 contributions
Hi- Clear Sky Resorts is located approximately 20 minutes from the South Entrance of the Grand Canyon.
margot d wrote a tip Jun 18
New York City, New York3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The sun comes up early in the summer and there’s no way to get the room dark, so bring sleeping masks! "
Read full review
philliephan wrote a tip May 2024
Houston, Texas26 contributions50 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not worth the cost."
Read full review
Alysia W wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Only 20 miles from Grand Canyon"
Read full review
Elizabeth M wrote a tip Oct 2023
Los Angeles, California1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Must stay if you are visiting the Grand Canyon! "
Read full review
Lindsay A wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get there before sunset to fully enjoy your first night!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Valle area.
PRICE RANGE
C$492 - C$722 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesArizonaValle
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Clear Sky Resorts - Grand Canyon - Unique Sky Domes - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Clear Sky Resorts - Grand Canyon - Unique Sky Domes
Which popular attractions are close to Clear Sky Resorts - Grand Canyon - Unique Sky Domes?
Nearby attractions include Double Eagle Trading Company (1.1 km), Flintstone's Bedrock City (1.0 km), and Valle Travel Stop (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Clear Sky Resorts - Grand Canyon - Unique Sky Domes?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Clear Sky Resorts - Grand Canyon - Unique Sky Domes?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a refrigerator, and a seating area.
What food & drink options are available at Clear Sky Resorts - Grand Canyon - Unique Sky Domes?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Clear Sky Resorts - Grand Canyon - Unique Sky Domes?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Is Clear Sky Resorts - Grand Canyon - Unique Sky Domes located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 1.0 km away from the centre of Valle.