We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

All Seasons Resort Europa

ElvolineUS$77*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$137*
US$77*
US$79*
US$79*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
All Seasons Resort Europa
All Seasons Resort Europa
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

264 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for All Seasons Resort Europa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 247: English reviews
UK
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Let me start by saving I have stayed at lots of glam hotels over the Caribbean, but I have to admit I love this place for its quietness and simplicity. The rooms are much nicer in real life than the photos show. We are staying here now and have a large poolside room. The rooms are spacious and bright. (...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Marie1234Uk
SeasonsAll, General Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Dear Marie, I am honored to hear that you although you have stayed at a lot of glam hotels over the Caribbean but yet you love us for our quietness & simplicity. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback means a lot to us. We hope to see you back soon! :)

Red Boiling Springs, Tennessee
Reviewed 15 February 2014

All Seasons Resort Europa is a very nice resort to come to and relax if you want to get away from it all. The grounds a lovely, I have to say the staff do all they can within the constrains placed upon them by management. But if you expect to be able to keep in contact with your friends and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dale_TN_Traveler
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 February 2014

this was our 6th stay at All Seasons the staff are so friendly and it is lovely to see the same ones still there and the updated to the apartments are great. This is a relaxing laid back place which once you get the bug of the place you come back time and again, the addition of the indian restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lorraine S
SeasonsAll, General Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Dear Lorraine, Thank you so much for making us your choice of accommodation this 6th time around in Barbados. We appreciate all your comments & compliments to our staff. I am happy to hear that you find us a good value for money and that you enjoyed our new Indian restaurant. Thank you for taking the time to write the...

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 January 2014

The All Seasons Resort is great value for money. My family and I stayed at this resort on our 4th visit to Barbados. On previous visits we have stayed in Christchurch on the south of the island, but with limited funds available this time, chose the cheapest accommodation possible through British Airways. This is a no frills accommodation, but it...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Karen R
SeasonsAll, General Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Dear Karen, Thank you for choosing to stay with us & for taking the time to write your review & for recognizing that we offer great value for the money. We also want to thank you that you will be recommending us to others. Whether you choose the South coast or the West coast, I do hope that you will...

Winchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 January 2014

Now let's get this straight from the start: If you are the sort of person who gets animated about contemporary décor or exercised by the make of branded soaps, fresh flowers in reception or layers of polish applied to every surface, then the All Seasons is probably not for you. However, if you want very sensibly priced 'bungalow' accommodation in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank steve g
SeasonsAll, General Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Dear Steve, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. I agree with you, we are a budget 3 star property with no frills but we take pleasure in making you feel right at home. There are numerous upmarket properties that charge 3 -10 times more than us on this coast but we are one of...

Ann Arbor, Michigan
Reviewed 9 January 2014

We had a great stay at All Seasons Europa last week. The apartment, #3, was well appointed and met all our needs. I did not worry about security in the least. Every staff member was friendly, helpful and informed. I liked being a few blocks off the main drag. We had a car but could have walked to stores and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy B
SeasonsAll, General Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Dear Cathy, I am so happy to hear that you loved your stay with us. Thank you for pointing out that each staff member was friendly, helpful & informed. Thank you also for recognizing the front desk staff as top notch, we are blessed to have a great team. We look forward to having you back with us soon! :)

Stewartstown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 January 2014

This is my second visit and stay at All Seasons.. Since my visit in June 2012, they have started renovations, and doing a great job. The front desk staff are great and accommodating this includes Ms.N, Cheryl, Kelly, and Roxanne. The rooms are clean and cleaned every day by a friendly cleaning crew. The grounds are green and well kept,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 779barbara2014
SeasonsAll, General Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Dear Barbara, Thank you so much for making All Seasons your choice of hotel the second time around. We also really appreciate that you noticed our efforts in the renovations. I am so happy to hear that you felt our staff are great & accommodating, These comments really motivate them. I am sorry that you found the service slow at...

498 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (198)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (34)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (239)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Superior Garden Suite (52)
Viewed
Superior Poolside Suite (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (61)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (16)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sunset Crest
2.0 km away
Beach View
Beach View
#1 of 26 in Saint James Parish
1,003 reviews
11.8 km away
Coconut Court Beach Hotel
15.2 km away
Butterfly Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.7 km away
Dover Beach Hotel
Dover Beach Hotel
#2 of 3 in Dover
590 reviews
11.3 km away
Hilton Barbados Resort
Hilton Barbados Resort
#2 of 8 in Saint Michael Parish
3,453 reviews
13.0 km away
Blue Orchids Beach Hotel
Blue Orchids Beach Hotel
#23 of 49 in Christ Church Parish
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
All Seasons Resort Europa nestled in the heart of Sunset Crest, features 48 elegantly furnished one bedroom suites within cottages. Each room (750sq ft) comprises a kitchenette, dining & living areas, private patio,a Flat scren cable TV, & personal parking space. This 3 star, 2 diamond budget property offers a Indian restaurant & bar; free wireless internet access (only in public areas) & a free scheduled shuttle service to nearby shops & beaches. Hotel charges US$ 14 per night, per room energy charge. Additional charges are applicable for use of safe. Ceiling fans are provided in the bedroom & living room & there is A/C in the bedroom only.Additional charges are applicable for use of safe. ... more   less 

Additional Information about All Seasons Resort Europa

Address: Palm Avenue, Sunset Crest BB24014, Barbados
Region: Caribbean > Barbados > Saint James Parish > Sunset Crest
Price Range: $117 - $262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — All Seasons Resort Europa 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, West Indies, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your All Seasons Resort Europa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Resort Europa Hotel Sunset Crest
All Seasons Europa
All Seasons Saint James
Europa Hotel
Europa Barbados
All Seasons Resort Europa Barbados/Sunset Crest
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from All Seasons Resort Europa staff and other travellers.
26 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (26)

Questions? Get answers from All Seasons Resort Europa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had garden rooms we was fine with that if you got kids get pool view”
marie0reilly, 28 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We were in no 49 which was a garden view and cheaper. Had a resident hummingbird and monkeys came over and through nearly every morning.”
Montonarian, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room near the pool.”
DavidandAngela, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Quiet resort but with ease of access to the whole island!!!! We had room 7 and would use it again!”
sueroutledge, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Avoid the rooms that are off property (over the road)”
, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Elvoline
US$77* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$79
Hotels.comUS$79
WIOL.comUS$137
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates