Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier

Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier

Traveller (2947)
Panorama of the Family Room at the Hotel Quellenhof
360
Panoramas (14)
Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier
Videos (5)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#1 of 7 hotels in San Martino in Passiria
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Ein Sehnsuchtsort mitten in der unberührten Passeirer Bergwelt. Ein Hafen der Ruhe für alle, die Zeit für sich und ihre Liebsten brauchen. Ein Fünf-Sterne-Luxushotel in Südtirol, in dem Ihre sehnlichsten Urlaubsträume wahr werden. Der Quellenhof Passeier steht für exklusiven Luxus, für Nähe am Gast, für ein unbeschreibliches Wohlgefühl und für ausgezeichneten Service, der Ihnen jeden nur erdenklichen Wunsch von den Augen abliest. Und genau das zeichnet einen Luxusurlaub in Südtirol aus. Wahrer Luxus liegt in den Dingen, die wir nicht erwerben können.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Archery
Badminton
Babysitting
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Wifi
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Saltwater pool
Plunge pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Bowling
Game room
Golf course
Hiking
Horseback riding
Mini golf
Raquetball
Snorkelling
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Bicycle tours
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Patio
Raquetball offsite
Table tennis
Tennis court offsite
Water park offsite
Waterslide
Board games / puzzles
Nightclub / DJ
Video game console
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pushchairs
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Light therapy
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Open-air bath
Pedicure
Salon
Solarium
Steam room
Waxing services
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Telephone
Refrigerator
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, German, Italian
2,682Reviews33Q+A16Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,240
  • 248
  • 102
  • 50
  • 42
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Peter O wrote a review Aug 2020
Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germany
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As a family of 5 it is often difficult to accommodate the different needs. Here it seems possible as it offers all kind of activities (tennis, golf horseback riding, rafting, mountainbiking, hiking paragliding quads, beach volleyball, soccer, sauna, spa, 7 pools with slides, wine tastings, indoor climbing wall, bowling cinema, indoor playground kids club, gym, yoga etc.). Half board offers a great breakfast and an almost overdone 6 course menu in the evening.
The Family suites are spacious and the evening entertainment is quite agreeable. Of course, it all comes at a price.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex_Carlos_G wrote a review Aug 2021
Pullach im Isartal, Germany
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent location, superb food and service, lots of things to do especially sports and kids activities. Very well maintained, nice taste for decoration and furniture.
Ideal for 4-5 days relaxation at the pool. We recommend the Friday Market in Merano.
Tip for families with kids: if you stay @Forellenhof area, chose room 343 >> the only one with two balconies and giving a great view of pool area
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Room 343 ideal for family with 2 kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Heinrich Dorfer, Inhaber at Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier
Responded Aug 30, 2021
Dear Alex_Carlos_G, thank you very much for your lovely review. We were very pleased to welcome you and your family in our Resort and hopefully had an unforgettable time. Furthermore, we are very happy to hear that you and especially your kids enjoyed our various sports and kid's activities. Lastly, we are more than happy also that we met your taste with our culinary offer and you were satisfied by our service because we place a high value on that. We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family again soon. Kind regards, Family Dorfer & the whole team of the Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
carolwillyriley wrote a review Sep 2022
Rochester, New York
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Quellenhof is an amazing resort in the Dolomites of northern Italy. Everything you could possibly need is provided (right down to backpacks and tote bags in the room). There are several pools, horse riding, atvs, etc. to occupy your time. Plus you are a short drive away from the cable car that takes you up into the mountains for a day of hiking. The variety of food is overwhelming - also delicious. The views are spectacular. And the staff is great! I cannot do it justice in this review, but it was the best vacation I've had.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Heinrich Dorfer, Inhaber at Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier
Responded Sep 17, 2022
Dear carolwillyriley, a very big thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are really pleased that you praise us so much and that you even spent the best vacation of your life with us. Great! We truly offer a huge variety of activities in our house. It's fantastic that you were able to enjoy our wide range of services. We would be very happy if you would visit us again very soon and in the meantime we send you many greetings! Dorfer family and staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravCraze wrote a review Jul 2021
Rueschlikon, Switzerland
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We came to this place highly rated by some friends and came at peak season. In general, the place is understaffed at restaurants. Many a time we had to wait for 10 mins at the breakfast table to get some service. Not exactly matching that of the hotel rating. But when we did get service, the waiters and waitresses were lovely.

Some receptionists were nicer and friendlier than others. Again..: this is not expected of a 5 star establishment.

Dinner at the main restaurant - waiters and waitresses were very nice. But the management did not live up to expectations. We stayed there for 6 nights and on 3 of those evenings, the restaurant manager walked round talking to people whom they think spoke German and spoke to them. We were conveniently missed most times except once when he looked uncomfortable approaching our table. ( we obviously didn’t look like the rest of the fair crowd). No worries. I dismissed that as he wasn’t comfortable speaking English. But then again it’s hospitality… a nice smile would have spoken volumes.

On our last evening, there was a photographer taking pictures of families at every table except ours. I was curious thinking let’s give her a benefit of the doubt and maybe I needed to reserve her time. So at the end of the dinner when it was less crowded , I asked the waitress if I had to reserve her time but she said no. She should go to every table. The waitress apologized and did ask if I want our family photo taken and by that point some of my kids went back to the room.

This is totally not acceptable and in my opinion discriminatory of guests that do not fit the usual crowd. We do not look like we speak German but we do. It’s so disappointing that everyone pays the same price, sits at the same restaurant but somehow not equally treated by some.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Heinrich Dorfer, Inhaber at Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier
Responded Aug 9, 2021
Dear Ms. Judy, as we have already told you in a personal e-mail, we would also like to comment here your statements once again. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our otherwise praised service quality. We would like to apologise sincerely. We have already talked to our service manager Matteo to implement optimisation measures. Unfortunately, due to the Covid 19 pandemic, many employees have left the tourism industry, which affected us too. We are already trying very hard to find new staff, but until then, it can unfortunately happen that there are waiting times. We would like to apologise deeply once again and thank you for your understanding. Furthermore, we want to apologise also for our service manager. It was never his intention to ignore you and even less did he want to discriminate you. He is very sorry that he gave you this feeling and wants to apologise once again. He can just underline that this was never his intention because we do not and have never made a difference between guests from different countries or languages in our Hotel. EVERY guest is 100% equal for us and is always more than welcomed regardless of where they come from. We are also so sorry for the inconvenience with our photographer Flavia. She assures us that it was never because of any decimating reason, but just because it was your last evening. Flavia takes the picture at the evening, but they are available only the following evening. As she knows which guest is leaving, she knows from whom to take pictures and who has already left when the pictures would be ready. Of course, a guest cannot know that and feels discriminated although it is not so. We have already spoken to Flavia and advised her that she please inform all guests that the pictures will only be available on the following evening, and that this is the only reason why she takes or doesn’t take a picture. Thank you for your comprehension. As we cannot improve your stay after your leave our Hotel, we kindly ask you to contact us at any time directly at the hotel, as this is the only way we can solve the situation and turn your stay into a better one. In the hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you here at Quellenhof, we send you our kindest regards, Your Dorfer Family & the entire team of the Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lars X wrote a review Jul 2022
Holte, Denmark
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Quellehof is just outstand in all aspects. We were on a family reunion 17 adults and 18 kids aged 1 to 15. Quellehof just had it all. Booking was easy, restaurant service friendly and professional, dinner selection to suit all, wine very resonable. A new thing was free children lunch, super thank you Quellenhof. Activities for all age groups
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: ask the reception,
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Heinrich Dorfer, Inhaber at Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier
Responded Jul 24, 2022
Dear Lars, many thanks for your great feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed some wonderful days with the whole family and spend an unforgettable time together! It is extremly important to us to create unique memories for all our guests regardless of their age. We hope that you will visit us soon again! In the meantime we send you our warmest regards, Dorfer family and the whole team from Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrea R wrote a review Aug 2021
Turin, Italy
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent premise, really outstanding for real relax
Tennis, kids games , horses, golf, bicycles, quad, swimming pools, solarium, rafting, spa are really booking your time and free up your mind, nevertheless in such luxury space details are the difference with excellence. In that for gluten free little kids attention there is room for improvement (the kitchen has not the right focus). Same glitch as well in the room cleansing the last day/night (not done !). Booking system for tennis needs improvement, quite difficult to find a partner starting from scratch . Anyway awesome place in the middle of marvelous Dolomiti alps
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Heinrich Dorfer, Inhaber at Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier
Responded Aug 23, 2021
Hello AndyRoger75, thank you very much for your review. We were very pleased to welcome you and your family at the Quellenhof in Passeier. We are very happy to hear that you had an amazing holiday in our Hotel and could really relax. Furthermore, we are also very happy about your compliments regarding our various offers, because we place a high value on it and always try to propose something for everyone. We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the selection of our gluten free dishes. We are pleased to pass on your comment immediately to our kitchen team so that they can make appropriate adjustments and offer more choice. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Furthermore, we are very sorry that you did not find your room as usual and that it was not cleaned on the last day. This is not at all in line with our usual Quellenhof standard. We would like to apologise for this without exception. We immediately informed our housekeeping team that they need to work more carefully in terms of cleanliness. If you are looking for a tennis partner, you can always sign up on the list at reception so that you can meet other potential players and arrange a match. We would be very happy to welcome you and your family again soon. Kind regards Dorfer family & the whole team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daniel K wrote a review Aug 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel with amazing service. Perfect for families with small children. We felt very welcome even though we had a fussy 2.5 year old toddler.

Service staff is great and goes out of their way to ensure an amazing stay for everyone.

The hotel facilities are amazing and the hotel is based in an absolutely perfect location.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Heinrich Dorfer, Inhaber at Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier
Responded Aug 9, 2021
Hello Dr_Keller0, thank you very much for your lovely review. We were very pleased to welcome you and your family at the Quellenhof in Passeier. We are very happy to hear that you had an amazing holiday in our Hotel and felt very welcomed. Furthermore, we are also very happy about your compliments regarding our service, because we place a high value on it and always try to satisfy all your requests. We are looking forward to welcome you and your family again soon. Kind regards Dorfer family & the whole team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elie S wrote a review Mar 2022
Tel Aviv, Israel
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If there was a 6+ star rating, this hotel deserves it! Everything from the furniture and decorations to the food and people was nicer than any other 5 star resort that I have ever travelled to. The food was super high level quality and an incredibly wide range of cuisine. The resort grounds were beautiful, the interiors were decorated at super high levels and very, very clean. The service was excellent. I would return to this resort anytime and would send everyone I know there. Well Done!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: All the buildings and rooms were excellent.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Heinrich Dorfer, Inhaber at Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier
Responded Apr 19, 2022
Dear 769elies, many thanks for your lovely feedback! We are pleased to hear that you have had such a wonderful holiday and fully enjoyed your stay at our resort. Your precious words regarding or furniture and decoration are highly appreciated. This means a lot to us, since we put a lot of effort into it. We would be more than happy to welcome you again soon! Kind regards Dorfer family & staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Donna G wrote a review Sep 2022
Tel Aviv, Israel
5.0 of 5 bubbles
One of the most relaxing vacations I have ever had. The resort takes care of everything you can think of or want. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. The number of events - both in terms of sports activities and spa/sauna can keep you occupied for days. Or, you can just relax at one of the beautiful pools. Lounge chairs and relaxation rooms are spread out throughout the resort so you never feel crowded. My only comment is that while there are vegetarian options, it could be more diverse. Having said that - we never went hungry. Wonderful resort. We will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Heinrich Dorfer, Inhaber at Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier
Responded Sep 7, 2022
Hi Donna_LGTYG, many thanks four you wonderful and detailed feedback! We are more than happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation in our house and were able to immerse in a world of relaxation, sports and pleasure. Our kitchen team always tries to offer a range of vegetarian dishes. We regret that these were not varied enough for you. Of course, you are always welcome to choose from our in-house vegetarian/vegan menu or order a dish according to your preferences. Please feel free to get in touch with your service manager at any time, who will be able to assist you. We would be pleased to see you soon again! Kind regards Dorfer family and staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fabrizio B wrote a review Jul 2021
Milan, Italy
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My preferred family hotel. Rare combination of being 5* without being posh ! You will fell always comfortable
Food amazing, staff incredible and your kids (yes including your dog) will enjoy staying in this hotel. My favourite meal: breakfast
Ps: hotel is vegetarian friendly
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Enjoy every part of it (spa, gym, outdoor activities etc)
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Heinrich Dorfer, Inhaber at Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier
Responded Jul 20, 2021
Hello Fabrizio, thank you very much for your lovely review. We were very pleased to welcome you at the Quellenhof in Passeier. We are very happy that you had a wonderful holiday and that we were able to meet your taste with our culinary offer. Furthermore, we are also very happy about your compliments regarding our service, because we place a high value on it. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards Dorfer family & the whole team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dagga75 asked a question Jan 2024
Province of Rome, Italy8 contributions18 helpful votes
Buongiorno, com'è il buffet della colazione? Ci sono crepes e pancakes preparati al momento? Grazie
Answer from matteo b
Sissa, Italy14 contributions11 helpful votes
Le Crepes ci sono.. fatte al momento. Poi, c'è ogni "ben di Dio" x la farcitura. I Pancake li trovi già pronti. Considera che un buffet di colazione come quello del Quellenhof merita un voto pari a 11 su una scala fino a 10. Impareggiabile. 👍
Answer from JAP1234
Lampertheim, Germany22 contributions12 helpful votes
Der outdoor Pool ist beheizt und indoor ist auch angenehm warm. Man kann auch die Pools und SPAs im ganzen Resort nutzen. Frühstück und ein super Abendessen gibt es direkt im Alpenschlössel
Answer from Domibest
Geretsried, Germany17 contributions
Ja kann man. Man bekommt Badetaschen und Bademäntel zur Verfügung gestellt.
k.c.nagl@gmx.at asked a question Nov 2022
Axams, Austria9 contributions1 helpful vote
Wo nimmt man die Mahlzeiten ein, wenn man in der Sonnenredidenz untergebracht ist?
Answer from Fam M
Altdorf, Switzerland49 contributions12 helpful votes
Genau am gleichen Ort wie alle anderen Gäste, alles im Gebäude Quellenhof . Hier gibts keinen Unterschied.
HKexpat88 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Kitzbuhel, Austria412 contributions167 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Garden Suite at the Parkresidenz is perfect for families (not at garden level by the way)"
Read full review
Roam04960631599 wrote a tip Dec 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Arriving when it's snowing is always better"
Read full review
Lars X wrote a tip Jul 2022
Holte, Denmark42 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"ask the reception,"
Read full review
Elie S wrote a tip Mar 2022
Tel Aviv, Israel18 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All the buildings and rooms were excellent."
Read full review
Valentina17 wrote a tip Dec 2021
varese9 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We were in the main building and there was no noise at all."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the San Martino in Passiria area.
PRICE RANGE
C$832 - C$1,432 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyTrentino-Alto AdigeProvince of South TyrolSan Martino in Passiria
NUMBER OF ROOMS
170
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier
Which popular attractions are close to Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier?
Nearby attractions include Castle Tyrol South Tyrolean Museum of Culture and Provincial History (7.4 km), Spronser Lakes (7.5 km), and Gufyland (7.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a swimup bar, and a rooftop bar.
Which room amenities are available at Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lamm, Ristorante Hilberkeller, and Eisdiele Anny.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier have airport transportation?
Yes, Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
All San Martino in Passiria HotelsSan Martino in Passiria Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in San Martino in PassiriaHotels near Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars