We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Fisilanis

Save
Share
Logaras Beach, Logaras 844 00 Greece
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (6)

About

#4 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Logaras
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
If you want to visit Greece, this is THE PLACE TO GO. A laid-back ambiance; a restaurant/hotel founded and still owned by a local family; traditional delicious Greek food… Yet, the absolute icing on the cake is the kindness of the staff/family. If you are seeking for a truly relaxing and affordable break I would recommend this place 100%. I also notice many of the customers enjoy it so much they return every year. The Fisilanis residence is situated on the beach and Piso Livadi is only a two-minute walk away, the beautiful small Greek port’ scenery is truly breath taking. Finally, if you just happen to walk by: try the restaurant’s home cooked food, it is honestly delicious.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Beach
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator
Room types
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Quaint
48Reviews1Q+A8Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 32
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
NekRek wrote a review Jun. 2019
2 contributions
First time at Paros, cozy, beautiful, great view, renovated room, great service, they had a brand new cot bed for our baby. The first time I did not miss my bed during vacation, as theirs was absolutely comfortable! The room was cleaned everyday and they brought new towels for us. We had small children with us and the staff was very polite and helped to make our stay comfortable and helped us overcome any problem that could come with having a small child with you on vacation.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The rooms which have a garden view are more spacious than others.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from FYSILADE, Owner at Hotel Fisilanis
Responded Jun. 19, 2019
Thank you so much for your positive feedback :-) Fisilanis family
Read more
GormTalman wrote a review Sep. 2018
Copenhagen, Denmark3 contributions
Hotel Fisilanis is a very nice small hotel with a really good restaurant. It is a lovely place AT the beach just 5 min. outside the small city of Piso Livadi. Hotel and restaurant is owned and driven by the family, which gives a relaxed and cosy atmosphere, where they take pride in making you feel welcome and gives you a friendly and good service. We were there for 14 days, we loved all of them and we can highly recommend Hotel Fisilanis - but don't expect a 5 star hotel with very polite waiters with white gloves etc. - it is a cosy hotel for and by a family. Susanne og Gorm
Read more
Date of stay: July 2018
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The best rooms is on the 1. floor with a balcony and a wiew over the sea. The price is 65 EUR a...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from LadyDi a, Ιδιοκτήτης at Hotel Fisilanis
Responded Nov. 21, 2018
Thank you so much for your positive feedback ! warmest regards Despoina Fysilani
Read more
AALouise wrote a review Sep. 2018
Sydney, Australia49 contributions22 helpful votes
We stayed at Hotel Fisilanis for 3 nights. The room was large and comfortable. The location is amazing, right on a beautiful little beach with free sun loungers for guests. This part of the island is much quieter and people go at their own pace, don’t expect fast city like service and make sure to rent your own transport so you can get around. Mostly Greek tourists, feels more authentic.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from LadyDi a, Ιδιοκτήτης at Hotel Fisilanis
Responded Nov. 21, 2018
Thank you so much for your positive feedback ! warmest regards Despoina Fysilani
Read more
Campace wrote a review Aug. 2018
Brussels, Belgium9 contributions14 helpful votes
1 The room didn't match with the description was close to the machines of ventilation of the kitchen so we had always noises of all kind, impossible to sleep. 2 Internet didn't work properly 3 in front of the hotel was possible to take a place, but is not organised so is first arrived first served, the anarchy, impossible to find a place without effet. 4 at midnight they start to put a terrible loud music plus the noises of the room was impossible to sleep. We spent 4 nights there and have been an horrible stay despite to the people that are really kind (but even if they were kind when we mentioned our problems they didn't anything). The restaurant is good, so go there to eat but don't sleep there!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2018
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid to sleep there go just to the restaurant
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from LadyDi a, Ιδιοκτήτης at Hotel Fisilanis
Responded Nov. 21, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We will examine it in detail. Regards Despoian Fysilani
Read more
Chriskal1976 wrote a review Aug. 2018
Epping, Australia2 contributions1 helpful vote
We tried to book in a room for my siblings.my parents talked to one of staff members and they ordered a room for 30-40€. We drove 30' from our hotel in order to book the hotel and pay.Once we arrived, they informed us that the price is 55€.They said that the staff member who said 30€ wasn't working for the actual hotel and she was the barista of their restaurant.i kindly explained that we had to drive a very long distance only because they offered us the room for 30€.the reseptionist left me then the owner apeared and tried to sell me a room for 50€. I kindly explained to her that it doesn't have to do with the price but with the agreement we had for 30-40€.the owners attitude was inappropriate and very rude!!!.really sad to see companies like that representing the greek tourism..worst customer service ever.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from LadyDi andFriends, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Hotel Fisilanis
Responded Jan. 20, 2021
As we have already inform you , you talked with our barista and she gave you an estimation that as she informed you is up on availability . At the time you came there was no economy room available and she also told you that for availability she was not the responsible one . It is common sense that you can not have an agreement in a rain oral idea about the range of prices . Your attitude was also I nsulting caking us layers thus the attitude mirroring
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$36 - US$74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanCycladesParosLogaras
NUMBER OF ROOMS
16
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Fisilanis
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Fisilanis?
Nearby attractions include Piso Livadi Beach (0.5 km), Remezzo (0.5 km), and Brazil Cocktail Bar Paros (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Fisilanis?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and kids activities.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Fisilanis?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Fisilanis?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mango Pizza & Pasta, Markakis Restaurant, and Fisilanis Restaurant.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Fisilanis?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Fisilanis?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Lefkes (4.8 km) and Marathi Marble Quarries (7.3 km).
Is Hotel Fisilanis accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.