We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Camyuva Beach Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Management photos
Camyuva Beach Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

286 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 55: English reviews
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 February 2016

We stayed here with my mom and sister - what an amazing time we've had! The location is fantastic, very close to the sea side and the staff is very friendly. Food was ok for a 4 star hotel and this being an all-inclusive we could not wish for more! Hope to be back next year!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah H
Ungheni, Ungheni, Moldova
Reviewed 13 October 2015

"I stayed at Chamyuva Beach hotel in 25.09.2015----04.10.2015. I liked the hotel very much. It is located close to the beach (about 150 m). The building is relatively new and has a nice view, a sweaming pool outside, and a nice spa centre. The room had new and comfortable furnishing. Room cleaning was done every day, so everything was neat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Екатерина В
Reviewed 25 September 2015 via mobile

Hotel Must have a perfect personel for true service like this hotel. It is not enough location or building what komik like if it is not profecional company . We made a perfect selection after read lots of review from this hotel .we stayed good and comfortable room with a pool view. They met us with a smiling Face ;)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ziya E
Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

We had a weekend with my dear wife and all was as we wanted in this hotel... Food was good and staff was helpfull... A great atmosphere to chill out... Very close to city center and bazaar... And special thanks to hotel management ( muzaffer bey) for their helps about our kids... :-) see you at nearest time...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Motto M
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 22 July 2015

This hotel turned out to be a fantastic experience for my family. We travelled with 2 young kids, and even though the hotel has a great rating on booking.com, I was not sure what to expect. The check in was easy. The location is great. We went for all-inclusive deal and this means that you can eat and drink anything...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Zuki D
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Reviewed 21 July 2015

Camuva Beach Hotel is only a 2 star hotel. Although this hotel has good and clean rooms, the service provided by the stuff to me was very bad. The food quality served in this hotel was very poor. There was no any variation in the types of food provided there, so it was highly routinized that the same food was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aiman_alfi
alperer, Genel Müdür at Camyuva Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Aiman , Thanks for your review. All your stay in our hotel i hear your name from all my staff because they were asking me when you will leave our hotel . It was not polite conversations with our personel all day. What ever we did we did not understand your behaviours in our hotel .You were always Shouting...

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 5 October 2014

I stay 1 week in this hotel in June 2014. The hotel and the room was nice, new furniture. The bed has a firm mattress. The beach is at 3 minute distance and have a bar with juices, coffee, wine and beer. The staff don't speak English. The food is very bad. The same dishes all over the week.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank dana m
Reviewed 12 September 2014 via mobile

I went there in august in 2014. I really loved the place in Camyuva. The neighborhood is really safe and nice place for summer. The hotel is very good with all the opportunities and location. The staff and the food were also really nice.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank ragnar l
Moldova
Reviewed 2 September 2014

It was our best holiday ever! The hotel was amazing and rooms are decorated nicely. The staff was amazing, they are working very hard for us.The hotel was situated very comfortably near the beach, where there also was a green private park which we enjoyed very much. The food is very nice, it was enough for us. The pool was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dana599
Craiova, Romania
Reviewed 1 September 2014

It was our best holiday ever! The service was impeccable: our towels and sheets were daily changed and the bathroom was also daily cleaned. Everyone at the reception was kind and helpful. The hotel also had its own massage service (20 types of massage: Cleopatra, sultan, aroma-therapy, chocolate, medical back, antistress, stone, joghurt and so on) and fitness centre. Everyone...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Strumfy

385 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (295)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (92)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (64)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (13)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Other (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (90)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Camyuva
1.4 km away
Limak Limra Hotel
Limak Limra Hotel
#31 of 288 in Kemer
1,744 reviews
1.2 km away
L'Oceanica Beach Resort Hotel 5*
1.2 km away
Simena Holiday Village
Simena Holiday Village
#5 of 21 in Camyuva
326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.8 km away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#7 of 288 in Kemer
721 reviews
0.1 km away
Pasha's Princess Hotel
Pasha's Princess Hotel
#24 of 288 in Kemer
640 reviews
4.3 km away
Viking Star Hotel
Viking Star Hotel
#34 of 288 in Kemer
777 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Çamyuva Beach Hotel,which will help you experience tranquility, comfort and happiness and offer you the comfort of your home with its cosy atmosphere.HOTEL ÇAMYUVA BEACH MOSTLY PREFERED BY FAMILIES BEACH , : Blue Flag Awarded Private Beach FOOD & BEVERAGES : ISO22000 Awarded COSTUMER SATISFACTION : TRIPADVISOR,HOLIDAYCHECK,ZOOVER,TOPHOTELS Awarded ... more   less 

Additional Information about Camyuva Beach Hotel

Address: Turizm Bulvari Kazim Karabekir Cad. No:3 | Kemer, Camyuva, Kemer 07990, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Camyuva
Price Range: $73 - $368 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Camyuva Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 179
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Camyuva Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Camyuva Beach Hotel Turkey - Antalya Province
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Camyuva
#6 Spa Hotel in Camyuva
#6 Luxury Hotel in Camyuva
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Camyuva
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Camyuva Beach Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Camyuva Beach Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“scond floor pool view room no 1222 & 1232”
 of 5 bubbles aiman_alfi, 21 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Corner suites are large and sunny”
 of 5 bubbles Dana599, 2 Sep 2014 | Read review
“You should ask for a room at the same level with the reception or higher. There are some rooms at the ground level that seem too accessible and you feel that someone could walk in on you any moment.”
  • Our balcony - first floor, second balcony
 of 5 bubbles Strumfy, 1 Sep 2014 | Read review
“If you don't like the room you're given, ask the reception for a different one. Personally we chose 4th floor because of the view. In some rooms the air conditioner might not be working, so make sure you check that, because it's really hot out there.”
 of 5 bubbles MrKeda, 30 Aug 2014 | Read review
“I had a room beside a pool, second floor, it was really noisy, mainly from the hotel beside, WL, but also from the hotels animation. Try other side.”
 of 5 bubbles AquastarDanube, 27 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay