We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Creta Suites

    Central Rd, Koutsounari, Ierapetra, Crete 722 00, Greece
    Lowest prices for your stay
    -- / -- / --Check In -- / -- / --Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveller (45)
    Room & Suite (16)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    • Excellent26%
    • Very good41%
    • Average20%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Airport Transportation
    Fitness centre
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Oct 29Oct 30
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (78)
    There are newer reviews for Creta Suites
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    11 - 15 of 23 reviews

    Reviewed 18 August 2014

    We stayed in a very small room,about 9sq.m.,in august without even a fridge.The room was very dirty and dusty,the cleaning ladies were coming every day just to make the bed.They didn't even take the rubbish from the wc.We paid 70€ per night and the price...More

    2  Thank vcharis
    Response from cretasuites, General Manager at Creta SuitesResponded 25 May 2015

    Dear Sir. Thank you for your message. We told you that this room you choose for (Quiet and Privacy as you told us) is not room for rental and is not the normal room you book. This is the room for the Tourist Bus Driver...More

    Reviewed 2 August 2014

    We (2 adults 2 children) stayed at this “Hotel” in July 2014. It was an OK two room apartment with lot of space. They cleaned the rooms every 3 days, which we consider not often since the apartment got quickly dirty after a beach visit....More

    1  Thank Eddy E
    Reviewed 11 June 2014

    I've been there before but this time it was even better since the rooms are being gradually renovated:the interior walls painted, the bathroom renewed and overall the rooms were cleaner and better looking than last year.The owner at the reception has been very helpful. the...More

    1  Thank emmkak
    Reviewed 20 August 2012

    The rooms are Creta suites are not in their first flush of youth but have all the facilities that you will need. They are quite spacious and ours at least had a very large bathroom! The layout of the complex is like a little village...More

    3  Thank Drjillb
    Reviewed 16 July 2012

    I was very cautious at the begining either for the place (Koutsounari village) or for the facilities considering the daily cost of the room. When I arrived there, my concerns were gone! A nice and quite place with great view at the sea, with a...More

    Thank kemman
    Hotel Porto Belissario
    243 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Ferma
    Blue Sky Hotel
    25 reviews
    #16 of 24 hotels in Ierapetra
    Hotel Eden Rock
    195 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Agia Fotia
    Nakou Village
    98 reviews
    #4 of 6 hotels in Koutsounari
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Free Internet
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Laundry Service
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Airport Transportation
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Price range
    • US$34 - US$102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 39
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Creta Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Greece >
    • Crete >
    • Lasithi Prefecture >
    • Ierapetra >
    • Koutsounari
    • Also Known As
    • Creta Suites Crete/Koutsounari
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (45)
    Room & Suite (16)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (46)
    Bathroom (2)
    Sponsored by:
    Blue Sky Hotel
    25 reviews
    3.56 km away
    Hotel Porto Belissario
    243 reviews
    2.67 km away
    Hotel Eden Rock
    195 reviews
    4.16 km away
    Nakou Village
    98 reviews
    .40 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Taverna Psaropoula
    400 reviews
    .84 km away
    Pelagos Sea Side Restaurant
    257 reviews
    .81 km away
    Taverna - Pizzeria "Steki"
    15 reviews
    1.55 km away
    Taverna koyros
    86 reviews
    .33 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Koutsounari beach
    116 reviews
    .83 km away
    Agia Fotia Beach
    6 reviews
    4.50 km away
    Galini Beach
    39 reviews
    5.67 km away
    Waterfall of Milona
    100 reviews
    2.32 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Susan A
    29 July 2015|
    Response from Susan A | Reviewed this property |
    Creta Suites resort is 50% Timeshare, which we exchanged in order to use .We have no experience of costs of the other 50% which is let on a hotel basis.
    Room Tips
    "the ones in the front for the best view!!!!"
    Read review
    "Time share units are allocated, not chosen. We were very pleased with ours"
    Read review
    "Epikouros was a perfect room!"
    Read review
    "The rooms near the pool may be better for some but they do not provide the same view to the sea.It's up..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing