We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Dina Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Agios Gordios
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Dina Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

58 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Dina Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 47: English reviews
St Helens, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 September 2013

We have just returned from a week at Dina apartments and I can't recommend them enough. When we originally booked it we told by George that they were fully booked the week we wanted. But, he gave up his own week to stay there to us, where else would that happen. We stayed in apartment no 7, the apartment was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cheryl0427
Sandomierz, Poland
Reviewed 19 September 2013

I was on the holiday in Dina Apartments in Agios Gordios in August 2013 . It was great! The miraculous lady Teresa, near beach, car park near the friendly restaurant Posidonio ( the amazing kitchen!). We lived in the Apartment No 2 and our friends in the Apartment No 8. All necessary was in the apartment, air-conditioning without the accusation,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JUSTYNA K
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 September 2013

Our Holiday was booked at the Dina Apartments run by George Bouas for 2 no. weeks beginning on 5th. August 2013. Unfortunately I broke my leg four days before departure. We were faced with the prospect of losing all of our monies paid and especially our long awaited holiday. However due to the outstanding generosity showed by George, he offered...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tonyj36
Oswestry
Reviewed 27 August 2013

This was our first time to Corfu and enjoyed it so much that we are hoping to return next year. Dina apartments are very well situated on the main street and close to the beach. We stayed in room 1 which had everything you needed in it. In the morning we sat out on the balcony overlooking the sea. Theresa...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Janet R
George-Bouas, Manager at Dina Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind comments.We will try to be as better as possible in the future! It is not by accident that we have an 80% returning customers every year. Please contact me at my personal email gbouas@hotmail.com because from the info I have I can't find out who you are(?) Many thanks again and hope to...

Jirkov
Reviewed 25 July 2013

We stayed in Dina apartments In July 2013 for 2 weeks. Our apartment was on the ground floor which was perfect for our two kids who could run in the garden. We we had our own entrance from outside, so did not have to go into the house. The apartment was big enough for four people, very nice rooms and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LenkaJirkov
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 July 2013

This was our third stay in Dina's , but our first time in apartment 8. We had booked as a couple, but ended up bringing our teenage daughter. The only time it felt a squeeze was sitting out on the balcony together, but we got by. The apartments are really well located, close to the beach and on the main...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Aidan S
Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 20 July 2013

It was the first holiday in Corfu and one of the most beautiful hotel I have made ​​it very easy with George, I'm easy to destination, and the villa is 50 meters from the sea, the apartment is very spacious and equipped. The villa is right on the main street near the villa are taverns, restaurants, market. It was the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ionescu A
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 3 July 2013

It was our first visit in Corfu and we are happy with it. We stayed at Dina Apartments 1-15 June 2013. Booking was very easy, George helped me to choose right apartments and arranged our transfer from airport. The apartments are clean, chilly and well equipped, there is big kitchen with all things needed to cook for the whole family....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ru_Denis
Glossop, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 October 2012

This is only the second time that I have visited Agios Gordios and wasn't sure what to expect. I wasn't disappointed with Dina Apartments as they were very clean and surprisingly well furnished from your typical studio / apartment. The beds are good quality and very comfortable and air conditioning, an internet connection and a safety deposit are all provided...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carl B
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 17 October 2012

We have spent 2 weeks in September 2012 in Agios Gordios at Dina's apartments. It was our first time in Corfu and we liked it very much. The apartments are very clean and comfortable with a wonderful sea and mountains view from the balcony. The Dina's location is perfect (50m from the beach)! Agios Gordios is a very beautiful place!...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Viktoria Z

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agios Gordios hotels
0.4 km away
Dina's Paradise Hotel & Apartments
0.1 km away
Romantic Palace Hotel
Romantic Palace Hotel
#5 of 13 in Agios Gordios
75 reviews
0.3 km away
Alonakia Hotel
Alonakia Hotel
#3 of 13 in Agios Gordios
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Sebastian's Family Taverna & Accommodation
0.1 km away
Dandidis Seaside Pension
Dandidis Seaside Pension
#2 of 5 in Agios Gordios
30 reviews
0.3 km away
Stevens on the Hill
Stevens on the Hill
#2 of 32 in Agios Gordios
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Family run apartments in Agios Gordios just 60m from the beach. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Dina Apartments

Address: Agios Gordios | Corfu, Agios Gordios 491 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Agios Gordios
Price Range: $68 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Dina Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Also Known As:
Dina Apartments Agios Gordios, Corfu
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Dina Apartments staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Oldham

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Dina Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“apt 8 is perfect for family with a small kid”
 of 5 bubbles pierresL3405MT, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“room no.9 , spacious, well equiped, quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 601rimap, 24 Jun 2015 | Read review
“We stayed in room 7 which George told us everyone asks for.”
 of 5 bubbles cheryl0427, 25 Sep 2013 | Read review
“Apartments much more spacious but studios are fine for couples, no sea view on ground floor but garden is lovely.”
 of 5 bubbles JaneB118, 12 Oct 2012 | Read review
4 of 4