The Pink Palace

The Pink Palace

Traveller (367)
Panorama of the A Class Room for Four at The Pink Palace
360
Panoramas (19)
Room & Suite (132)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#8 of 14 hotels in Agios Gordios
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Pink Palace & Hostel.Offers En suite,Sea View, A/C hotel rooms, and in a separate building we also have air conditioned hostel &dorm rooms. Located 400 meters from the beach. We also have a beach front building. *Free WiFi in common areas only (beach bar, reception & lobby) *24 Hour Reception/Shop/Bar/Snacks *Free safe boxes at reception*Daily Happy Hours *Daytime Activities: 4-Wheeler Quad Safari, Booze Cruise, Kayak Safari, Regional Tours, *Free sun loungers on beach *Laundry Service *Jacuzzi *Private Beach with all water sports available *Quad & Car Hire *Kayak & Snorkel Hire *Air Conditioned Rooms *Travel Desk/Travel Info *Credit Cards & Paypal Accepted *Free Parking *Guided Tours *Cliff Diving *Full Service Beach Bar & Restaurant *Free Games/Chess/Ping Pong* Pickup can be arranged upon arrival anytime between 06:00 and 22:30 from Corfu port/airport/bus station for 5€ per person. For guests staying only one night, there is a pickup fee of 10€. Between 10:30 pm and 1:30am 10€
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Hot bath
Free breakfast
Beach
Nightclub / DJ
Airport transportation
Baggage storage
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Shuttle bus service
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Telephone
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, Greek

Location

Agios Gordios 490 84 Greece
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 88 out of 100
88
I. Kapodistrias Airport
576Reviews12Q+A80Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 249
  • 89
  • 63
  • 62
  • 113
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Anne G wrote a review Oct 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I've recently returned from spending 2 weeks on a Yoga/Kayaking/Hiking holiday at the family run Pink Palace hotel on a half board basis . I've nothing but praise for the yoga teachers Vanessa , Klaudia , Magdalena the owner and all the staff . The rooms are basic ensuite , but exceptionally clean , the food is delicious with plenty of choice , catering for both vegetarian and vegan. Free shuttle bus to Corfu town every day and airport transfer also included in the cost of the yoga holiday . All the yoga guests were made to feel very welcome and we were well looked after. We had wonderful yoga sessions at sunrise and sunset overlooking the beach Thank you so much Magdalena, Vanessa and Klaudia ,
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Georgios Grammenos, Owner at The Pink Palace
Responded Mar 26, 2022
Dear Ann, Good morning from Beautiful Corfu and the Pink palace. We would like to thank you for taking the time to write, and shared this beautiful review. We take pride in making this Yoga holiday special and we really appreciate and it makes a difference to us when we read beautiful reviews coming from solo wonderful travelers like you, every time we read yours and other satisfying reviews we re so happy, , it means to us that we reached our purpose of making our guests and participants feel like home and enjoy their well earned break to the full with us. . We do everything possible to ensure happiness and wellness in your stay , by giving to our guests the best we can , everything they need during their holidays and its great pleasure enjoying our dinners with them in the evenings The home cooked dinners is another display of love from our experienced local chefs who put all of their love in preparing a variety of fresh salads and different home cooked meals every evening for our guests.. We want to thank you for choosing our place for your Yoga holiday We are looking forward to hopefully seeing you again. All the best and a big hug and appreciation from all of us Magdalena, Vanessa and Claudia and the Pink Palace team!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debs S wrote a review Jun 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is not a yoga retreat but in fact a back packers hostel and budget hotel with yoga classes available to all guests.

Breakfast and evening meal food items were practically the same everyday, and a little disappointed that no desserts or fruit available at evening meal, however the fresh salad and feta cheese was lovely.

The food, plates, bowls and cutlery not replenished in time for yogis after morning yoga sessions when we first arrived, but this improved.

Breakfast was served down by the beach and this is about a half mile walk from the hotel, down some 121steps and back up again afterwards, this is also the same access for the beach or you can walk into town which also involves a hill down and back.

Evening meal was served next to hotel reception but not sure if this will change to where breakfast is served.

Yoga instructors were amazing, however most sessions were not limited to a maximum of 20 participants as advertised and space was limited and restrictive for some of the postures

Massive queues at mealtimes, and not enough space for attendance at yoga classes tending to suggest the hotel has taken on too much and things are oversubscribed for those that have paid for a particular package, ie yoga retreat.

Told that we had to pay for coffee throughout the day even though it was included in the package. This was sorted out the day after and we were advised we could have unlimited instant coffee but had to pay for things like cappuccino, which is fair enough.

There was a repeated issue with the Fire alarm going off on the 2nd night from 3am until about 04.20 and when reported to reception it had happened on at least one previous occasion and again on another evening whole there It was an electrical fault rather than a fire.

Room was basic but had a comfy bed, a kettle and a fridge. Also a mosquito plug was provided.

Clean towels and bed linen on day 3 and day 5.
Our room had air conditioning, own balcony with table and 2 chairs, the sea view was faultless. There is a nightclub on site so be prepared for all night noise, we were lucky enough not to experience this but as said you wouldn't expect this on a yoga retreat.

Unlimited bottled water but as already stated too much plastic, including the wristband for half board, not environmentally friendly.

Overall a good week but wouldn't come here again for a yoga retreat, unless everything was totally separate for yogis.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Magdalini Grammenou, Dueño at The Pink Palace
Responded Oct 25, 2022
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing to spend your holiday with us and for taking the time to leave us a review, we apologise tat for the first day, plates and bowls were not replenished in time for the yogis, we were notified of this and quickly ammended it. We are so pleased to hear that you found the yoga instructors amazing but we are sorry you feel as though the classes were 'oversubscirbed' We have a number of guests staing with us, seperate from the yoga retreat, who wanted to take part in some yoga during their stay. Unfprtunatley this led to there being a few more people than you were expecting at the yoga classes, we will take this into account for futue guests to ensure everyone has enough space. The same goes for meal times, due tp both yogis and non yogis staying with us, there are queues at meal times as many people turn up at the same time after hvaing made the most of the sunishine during the day. We deeply apologise about the fire alarm issue, from the moment the issue arose, our maintenence team were working to fix it - as the fire alarm is a vital part of keeping everyone safe, it could not be switched off and so whilst it was beinbg fixed, it ws still causing some issues. We can reassure you that it is now fixed and will work as it is meant to inn the event of a fire. Thank you again for choosinh to spend your holiday here with us, we hope you have a wonderful winter. Kind regards, Magdalena and the Pink Palace Family.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Meg wrote a review Apr 2024
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Pink Palace hotel as part of a yoga retreat - definitely one of my more memorable vacations!

The rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff were all really welcoming and friendly, the homecooked food was absolutely delicious, and the yoga instructors (Erin, Lucine) were exceptional. The beach is just down the hill, and we had some really fun hikes and swim trips, plus kayaking and the ATV tour arranged by the Pink Palace. Corfu is a beautiful island but the people I met at the Pink Palace (both fellow yogis and the staff and instructors) definitely made the trip! Thank you for a wonderful time :)
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lydia E wrote a review Jun 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mine and my family's stay at the Pink Palace was a wonderful experience, and I am already looking forward to visiting again. On arrival, they picked us up from the airport which was wonderful since we arrived late at night, We stayed at their new sea view hotel rooms up the hill with breathtaking views of the sunsets and bay.
They offered a wide range of activities including yoga classes.
We also went on the Quad safari which was a blast and the highlight of our stay., we also enjoyed the Kayak safari.
. Only a short walk away from the hotel there is a beautiful beach with crystal blue waters. Every person we met from the staff were extremely kind and social, we made so many good friends which made leaving very difficult!
The Pink Palace quickly became a home to us as it has for many others, and there was not a dull moment.
Even my parents high expectations were satisfied and they were extremely happy with their stay. The breakfast was delicious including food such as fried eggs and bacon as well as various vegan and vegetarian options. The dinners were home-cooked and always delicious. Just down the road from the Pink palace we were able to do also PCR Covid test which made our travel plans a lot easier.
Over all we had a wonderful stay as a family and we wished we had the time to stay longer . We highly recommend making the pink Palace your stay of choice while visiting Corfu . Thank you Pink Palace for the wonderful memories, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Magdalini Grammenou, Dueño at The Pink Palace
Responded Oct 25, 2022
Dear Lydiae, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive, detailed review! It was a pleasure to have you here with us! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the views, the time at the beach, the kayaking and quad safari and the food provided! We are also pleased to hear that you felt welcomed by put friendly staff team and that they hleped the pink palace feel like a home away from home for you. Thank you for choosing to spend your holiday with us, as we said, it was a pleasure to have you and we hope to see you again in the future! All the best, Magdalena and the Pink Palace Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thomas wrote a review Dec 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Pink Palace hostel was beautiful, and I had a lovely room - it was also very clean and had a great view. The service (especially a lady called Danya) was also brilliant - when I had to sort out a financial query, the staff were very helpful and resolved it very quickly and effectively. The hostel also arranged a very helpful free shuttle from the the airport to the hostel. Highly recommended !
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Magdalini Grammenou, Dueño at The Pink Palace
Responded Oct 25, 2022
Dear Thomas, thank you for choosing to stay with us for your holiday! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great time and felt welcomed and comfortable with our helpful staff team. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we hope to see yiu again in the future! All the best, Magdalena and the Pink Palace Family.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
alba varela wrote a review Aug 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Worst place I've ever stayed at.

I had two bookings, one night, then we left to another town, and we came back after a few days for another 4 nights. I paid in both cases for an A class twin room. Before coming I sent a request via email to have one extra person in our room for only the first night, i got as a reply to request at the reception. When we arrived they knew nothing about this, and were sent to a terrible room down by the beach (dirty, small, noisy...) that had nothing to do with the standard of the room we booked. But this was nothing compared to what happened the second time. We were charged extra and treated badly next morning cause "we had too many bookings" (???).

Two of us came back to the private room I booked, we were sent to some random room number and when we entered we realised it was a shared bedroom, so I called the number specified on the hostel's page. Instead of the reception I got a completely drunk man screaming on the phone to stay in the shared room and they would give us some safari for free? After an argument he told us to wait for him by the pool. This drunk, whisky smelling man sat VERY close to me asking if we needed company, when we told him to go away he took his phone and started calling my number - this is where we realised he was from the hostel, we thought he was a guest that drunk too much. He kept coming way too close, which made us feel very uncomfortable and unsafe, and when he finally decided to sort out our room he just phone his staff and started again swearing and screaming at them on the phone. We were again sent to the terrible, dirty, low quality room that must be half the price of what we paid for.

We also told the woman at the reception today at check out, and instead of receiving at least an apology, she said again "ahhh, too many reservations", i don't know why you'd run a hostel if you can't handle two bookings in one week but whatever.

Anyway DO NOT STAY HERE.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Magdalini Grammenou, Owner at The Pink Palace
Responded Oct 12, 2021
Dear Alba, Greetings from Corfu. Thank you for staying with us. We are extremely saddened to hear about your experience with us. Due to the COVID pandemic and opening up more this summer, there have been many times that we were overbooked for the amount of rooms and staff we had. With many flight cancellations and guests unable to leave, customers having to stay extra nights with us, sometimes things did get very busy and it was hard to find staff on short notice to assist everyone staying with us. We always try our best to keep our rooms nice and clean, but there must have been some mix up along the line. It's been a crazy and very unusual year and a half, that's been hard for everyone so we have been trying to adjust to some major changes. Again we are sorry to hear of this experience, but we would love it if you returned and saw how great the pink palace is on ordinary days! Thank you and safe travels The Pink Palace Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ZanaY4 wrote a review Sep 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Even with the COVID-19 measures, this was such a great hostel. Really kind employees who answered all our questions. They gave us helpful tips to enjoy Corfu at the fullest. They also provide the option to do activities at a cheap price (quad safari, horse riding, kajak, boat trips,... ). I would most definitely recommend this hostel to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Magda Grammenou, Owner at The Pink Palace
Responded Dec 2, 2020
Dear Zana, thank you so much for your review. We are glad to hear you had a good time with us and you enjoyed your stay at the Pink Palace. We hope to see you again soon, stay safe and kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stars46 wrote a review Aug 2023
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Very budget ants near the door & bathroom. Are room was minimal cleaned and our hand towel was on the floor as a mat leaving us with no hand towel. You are not informed when your room will be cleaned reception not very helpful for tourist staying in designated hotel part. Your belongings in your room our at your own risk. Although this is hostel/hotel I would expect more safety for your belongings. Supermarkets bus stop 5 mins walk away sleep hill, this can not b classed as a hotel it's more like a hostel
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Bus stop beach nearby ideal for backpackers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Georgios Grammenos, Owner at The Pink Palace
Responded Sep 30, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We encourage all guests to write a review to assist perspective future visitors to have accurate expectations too. From your description you stayed in the Pink Palace hostel rooms and not in the Hotel When guests sometimes leave food or biscuits on the floor ants arrive because we are located in the country side near the beach. We are very sorry that the room was not cleaned as often as you desired, it was because you were here in high season and one of our cleaning ladies was sick for a few days and some rooms did not get cleaned every day as they should have been In our category we have no obligation of providing daily cleaning although we are trying to do our best for our guests. From our personal experience in EU, Greece and worldwide we know that our hostel is well equall the ‘normal’ standards of European hostels, in every sense… however a ‘more modern accommodation was expected. We guess not everyone can be totally satisfied … We are very sorry , we always try to improve so we would like to thank you again for this feedback and wish safe budget travels in the future and we hope to see you again All the best, George and the Pink palace team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Annabel054 wrote a review Jul 2021
Leicester, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in Agios Gordios last October, and loved the region, and Corfu. Walked along the beach and called into the Pink Palace, very well known in the town.

A number of lovely cats lived in and around the hotel and I met a volunteer who lived in Corfu, and with the help of a local charity was neutering the cats and providing feeding stations over the winter months. It was lovely to see.

Very disappointed to hear that recently ALL of the cats have disappeared, even though some had been to the vets recently for neutering and general health care.
After asking hotel staff they stated they had no idea what had happened to all of them.

What a sad indictment, and certainly when I visit Corfu again, I will not be eating or drinking at the Pink Palace. I appreciate some tourists might not like cats, but many of us do, and the local charity was working hard to neuter and reduce the numbers .

No more business from me Pink Palace.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jess S wrote a review Sep 2020
Sheffield, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The quad safari was so much fun! We stopped at a beach, a monastery for lunch (which was provided) as well as some other amazing view points. Really recommend! We weren’t staying at the hotel so the hotel arranged a pick up and drop off for us which was excellent. Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Magda Grammenou, Owner at The Pink Palace
Responded Dec 2, 2020
Dear Jess, we're glad to hear you had a nice time at the quad safari tour, we hope you can join us again and hopefully stay at the hotel too! Thank you and stay safe.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Harrison K
9 contributions3 helpful votes
Not when I was there. But I would reach out to the host/owner because by this time in the season they may have opened up other areas.
flower68London asked a question Aug 2019
London17 contributions7 helpful votes
Hi is the nightclub open to non residents? Thanks Julie
Answer from Jer D
Placerville, California271 contributions116 helpful votes
Not sure if it’s allowed but i met people at the club who weren’t staying there. The club is only open twice a week btw, when there’s a toga party. The beach bar is open daily.
Birgitanne asked a question May 2018
Ludlow, United Kingdom47 contributions3 helpful votes
Is it possible to rent kayaks (without or with a guide) even if not staying in the hotel?
Answer from Magda G
Corfu, Greece1 contribution
Hello, Yes it is possible, however this is subject to availability on the given day, and our guests have priority over this. Kind Regards
Sailor0518 asked a question May 2018
Venice, Italy
Are You open the winter ?
Answer from Magda G
Corfu, Greece1 contribution
Hello. Unfortunately no, we operate until late October.
Answer from Jadefin
Espoo, Finland36 contributions9 helpful votes
Not sure, but unless you're a backpacker in your 20's eager to party, I'd find somewhere else to stay. Still the worst place I've ever stayed in (in 60 countries or so) and make sure you're not overcharged etc and alike withholding the passport is against EU regulations but they don't seem to care.
Lisa N wrote a tip May 2024
Reading, United Kingdom7 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Remember that it is at height on a mountain and it is steep. Coming from a yoga class there are many steps. "
Read full review
valshenurse v wrote a tip Oct 2023
United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Have a great time, I did 🙂"
Read full review
Michael G wrote a tip Oct 2023
Maidstone, United Kingdom5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We’re going back soon as."
Read full review
Berri G wrote a tip Oct 2023
London, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do try the yoga classes, they're fabulous! On the rooftop balcony - sunrise, sunset :))"
Read full review
Anna C wrote a tip Oct 2023
12 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great value for money. Great service. Relevant and clean facilities."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Agios Gordios area.
PRICE RANGE
C$89 - C$168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the pink palace hotel corfu, pink palace corfu, pink palace hotel corfu
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsCorfuAgios Gordios
NUMBER OF ROOMS
35
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

The Pink Palace - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about The Pink Palace
Which popular attractions are close to The Pink Palace?
Nearby attractions include The Lemon Tree (0.3 km) and Robin's Nest Bar (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Pink Palace?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The Pink Palace?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a seating area, and a separate dining room.
What food & drink options are available at The Pink Palace?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Pink Palace?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Pink Palace?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sebastian's Taverna, Madison Garden Corfu, and Thalassa Restaurant Bar.
Does The Pink Palace have airport transportation?
Yes, The Pink Palace offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Pink Palace?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to The Pink Palace?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Achilleion Museum (4.6 km) and Achilleion (4.1 km).
Does The Pink Palace have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Agios Gordios HotelsAgios Gordios Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Agios GordiosHotels near The Pink Palace
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars